Reading Reviews for A Fly in His Web
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart Part II

20th October 2013:
I loved this story. I've read most of your stories and I really like your writing style. The way you describe Draco in this story is very intriguing, very true to his character - and how you display their irritation on one another, absolutely perfect.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by aleshapatel Part I

14th February 2013:
Its not very often I come across a draco/hermione fanfic that is so fun and light-hearted as this one. This was so pleasant to read and I felt myself blushing and giggling along with Hermione! You're such a good writer, and if you come across any dramione fanfics laced with humor, wit and such an exquisite writing style such as your own, i'd very much appreciate it if you pointed it my direction.
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aleshapatel Part II

14th February 2013:
Brilliant writing, a definite favorite of mine. Please keep writing, this is the second time i've read this. Pure genius.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kchang Part II

3rd October 2012:
Hehehe, this was a fun read...is there another part coming? Lol, I wasn't sure, since there are no messages about this being the end or if there is more to come.
But regardless, I like it. Fun read.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrunmayee Part II

24th September 2012:
Mind blowing.. Please please continue writing! This story actually made my day!! :) I'd say, continue with this story too.. and Draco is tempting as usual.. And Hermione is at her best.. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Part II

23rd September 2012:
Just read this for the second time, can't believe I didn't put in a review the last time as this is one of my favourites, I absolutely love Draco in this story, his characterisation is just perfect expecially his cockiness ;) I love the whole story too, the idea that there seems to be a history developing between Draco, Hermione and Halloween!! I'd love to read a sequel, I also really enjoy your other stories too especially the captives dream, I can't wait to read more from that one!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ade Part II

22nd September 2012:
wow! That was perfect!
Are you going to continue?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizajane Part II

15th May 2012:
That was so cute. I loved how well you stuck to all of their characters. Loved the ending. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennasky Part II

17th September 2011:
Wow! You can certainly write a good short story! Have you thought of writing a sequel to this??? I would be delighted to help you if you wanted. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shelby Weasley Part II

5th June 2011:
Thoroughly amusing. I really liked it (:
Great job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shelby Weasley Part I

5th June 2011:
This is really a grand story. I'm really immersed in it.
On to the next part!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kari Part II

23rd May 2011:
A second part to a fly in his web would be awesome. I want to see what their next adventure holds for the two love bugs.

 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover Part II

6th March 2011:
Very lovely.

Another wonderful chapter. I very much enjoyed this story. Your writing style was fantastic and the plot satisfying. Great work on this! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedlover Part I

6th March 2011:
very lovely.

this story has so far been very entertaining. also believable, i must add. your plot is well set up and is flowing very nicely. i can't wait to read on and see what the next chapter has in store. great work! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterfan Part II

4th March 2011:
Ooh, can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NessaTelemnar Part II

24th January 2011:
I really enjoyed reading this story ^^
Love your writing style !

Nina x

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely feedback Nina! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sam Says Hello Part II

6th January 2011:
This is extremely well written, wonderfully good, and I loved it. Draco and Hermione are in character, adorable, and hilarious.

Author's Response: Haha i'm so glad you think so. It was a lot of fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jane_Volturi Part II

1st January 2011:
Hi there, it's JaneTwilight here from the forums with your review. What can I say? This story was brilliant - I couldn't stop laughing, my sides are literally aching. The Draco/Hermione ship seems to be a poular choice for humor from what I've read of my challenge entries so far. Goodluck, you should hear the results some time later today.
Katie.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review Katie :D It was a fun challenge.

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_luna Part II

28th December 2010:
Loved this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by FanFiCritic Part II

27th December 2010:
I laughed out loud so many times, my kids were wondering what the heck I was reading and came running to read it themselves. I had to disappoint them of course, because they are way under seventeen! LOL!

I loved Draco's remark about worrying what she might do in a closet at work! LOL!

This was so much fun!

"...someone with the strength of his delusions regarding his power of attraction..."

ROFLOLOLOLOL!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!

I know REAL men with that problem!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!

I enjoyed this immensely.

Thanks for the laughter. It's a gift to make people laugh.

Thank you so much...

 Report Review

Review #21, by marlita1311 Part II

27th December 2010:
i love the story soo far!!!
the electricity between them is soo obvious..
how can hermione deny that?
heh
this is defo one of my fav stories up till now!
bravo
cant wait to read part three :):)
100/10
~marlita

 Report Review

Review #22, by marlita1311 Part I

27th December 2010:
wow...
the descriptions are amazing!!!
i can honestly see the place...
fantastic job so far!
i'm off to read the next part :)
~marlita

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isabella120 Part II

26th December 2010:
Awesome job! Please update soon!
~Bella

 Report Review

Review #24, by MySecretLovely Part II

26th December 2010:
Wow :D I adore this story so far. Your attention to detail is absolutely ... refreshing. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this story :). Can't wait for the next chapter, you're doing great!

 Report Review

Review #25, by foreverphoenix Part II

25th December 2010:
I loved this, one of the best Draco/Hermione stories I've read in awhile. It was very funny and I really enjoy your style of writing:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>