Reading Reviews for The Pretty Lights
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NicolaEve I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

12th December 2011:
aww this is positively one of my favourite stories!! it's adorable!!

Author's Response: NicolaEve,

Oh my gosh, this made my day! I'm so glad you think so! Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

8th November 2011:
I. ADORE. That. Song! And seriously, Taylor Swift is my favorite singer!!! This was a really good story and Actually as soon as I read the summary with the lyrics, I knew it was going to be a Teddy/Victoire story!

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

Everyone says that. It's just such a wonderful song. I wish I hadn't listened to it so much whilst writing the story because now it's like engrained in my brain forever.


 Report Review

Review #3, by simi potter I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

12th August 2011:
Oh my god i love this song and srsly you made the song come true in your story.teddy and victoire are the only characters in the fanfiction on whom the song would work...
THe story was adorable..i love teddy

Author's Response: simi potter,

awwh, thank you! i'm glad you liked it, and i love the song as well(; yes, teddy is such a cutie in this one!


 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

1st August 2011:
this is really good, and let me just say i love Taylor too, and i've always imagined this song when i think of teddy and vic. keep writing!

Author's Response: anonymous,

Aw, thank you! I just had the idea and then BAM it was written! I'm glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by iheartzuko I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

22nd January 2011:
Aww, that's so cute! I love it!

Author's Response: iheartzuko,

I'm glad you liked it(:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Icestorm I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

17th January 2011:
Wow that was really sweet! :D I liked it! I loved the little poem thing that you slipped in there too. It was really a great fic.

Author's Response: Icestorm,

I'm so glad you liked it, makes me happy(:


 Report Review

Review #7, by itsmidnighthere I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

16th January 2011:
Aw this was so sweet
I love this story :3

Author's Response: itsmidnighthere,

I'm glad you like it(:
Is it really midnight there?


 Report Review

Review #8, by catkid25 I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

11th January 2011:
That was so sweet!!! Mary's song is my absolute favorite song ever! Not many people do song fics about it though, its such a disapointment that they don't. It so was too funny though!

Author's Response: catkid25,

Thank you! I love that song as well, and I agree that there aren't enough song fics with it. But I'm glad you liked(:


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflepuffgirl93 I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

4th January 2011:
Aaaw! This was so cute! I loved how you wrote Teddy and Vic, they went really well together! Also loved how you blended the lyrics in-they matched with the story perfectly! It was nice seeing how Teddy and Vic grew up together, and how their relationship developed. Loved them as kids, and the part when he kissed her was really sweet! The ending was lovely too, so all in all great work, one of my favourite Teddy/Vic fics! :D

Author's Response: Hufflepuffgirl93,

I'm glad you liked it(: I thought that the song would fit, and it did!


 Report Review

Review #10, by angelaaa  I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

23rd December 2010:
ahaa :) good work , i loved it . keep it up, i love ALL your stoires whether their one shots that have been completed or novels and novellas that are still in progress . thank you for this story .

Author's Response: angelaaa,

thanks, dear(: you're so nice to have read them all.


 Report Review

Review #11, by dream_BIG I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

23rd December 2010:
well...since you begged. and told me on facebook to check this out ;)
it really is so cute, totally not something i would expect coming from little miss "i pretend to be cynical but i'm really a softie". don't think i don't have you all figured out ;)
great job katie-boo!!

Author's Response: I didn't beg! I asked, I think, once.
And if you want something incredibly creepy, I'll email it to you, since I'm not sending it all on Facebook. Will you make a banner for that?
I am cynical. LOVE SUCKS BLAHBLAHBLAH!!! You have nothing figured out, Mrs. Shah.

Gr...thanks, Savally-Wavally Grumpy-Wumpy Boo-Boo-Bear! *is innocent*
:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by orderofthephoenix I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

22nd December 2010:
I LOVE Taylor Swift so I had to read & review. Lovely story that I could actually see happening. You made it work with the song really well :D

Author's Response: orderofthephoenix,

Me too!! :D And thanks bunches! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by setter910 I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

22nd December 2010:
Okay, so... confession time. Every single time I hear this song, I think "OMG that sounds just like a Teddy/Victoire fic. Someone should totally write a songfic!" So thank you for doing what I was always too lazy to try, and doing it quite well. :))

Author's Response: setter910,

I thought that too! And I've been lazy, or it'd been up like three months ago. But you're so nice(:


 Report Review

Review #14, by _hedwig_ I Looked At You Like The Stars That Shined

22nd December 2010:
once upon a time, there was a girl who loved this story.

(THAT'S MEEE!)

Author's Response: _hedwig_

once upont a time, there was a girl who loved this review.

(THAT'S MEEE!)

xD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login