Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hyde and Seek
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skyler315 Chapter 2

8th August 2011:
You should continue this story. It's been a while since you updated

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexyDoorFrames Chapter 2

13th April 2011:
Hyde is just an amazing character, I really like what I've seen from her so far! I love her interactions with the Marauders, you're really funny and it comes across in the story as effortless humor. I love it. I hope you update soon, as this story cracks me up and I think it's really well written.
- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: thank you once again for your review!! your encouragement is really appreciated :D I will try to update soon!!

x


 Report Review

Review #3, by dinasayah Chapter 2

5th April 2011:
omigosh!
I LOVE THIS!
PLEASEEE PLEASE PELASEE update!

Author's Response: thankyou!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalala Chapter 2

18th January 2011:
Oh my gosh. I adore this story, it's very original. As a matter of fact, I've just added it to my favorites! Yay knew story to read! Also, question. Is this a Sirius or Remus/OC story? Or does she end up in a relationship at all? It doesn't make a difference to me, I was just wondering. Either way, update soon?
10/10:)

Author's Response: yes Hyde does end up in a relationship (phew) and there is definitely both sirius/oc and remus/oc action occuring (remus action sorta later in the story :/) hope that semi answered your question! And I'll try to update soon :)

thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Myself and I Chapter 2

16th January 2011:
I loved this chapter just as much as I loved the first! Good job! I can't wait to read what Sirius says when he finds out that Hyde has guy-phobia. I loved how you put her last will and testament in it! Update soon:)

Author's Response: thank you :):) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alesya Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
skfdgfkaferakjahcge ohmygod. its amazing(:

Author's Response: thank you!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chelsea Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
I love how silly this story this, I swear that's a compliment even though it doesn't sound like it! I've read a lot of Sirius/OC stories and it's really nice to read something that borders ridiculous because I feel like that's how life is. I really like Hyde's "condition" where she has a fear of men, it's unique and it's funny. I just hope this story stays silly for a while, I've read so many that get really serious too quickly and I hope Hyde keeps some of what makes her such a funny character and doesn't lose it. Keep it up, I'm enjoying the lightheartedness of this!

Author's Response: thanks for you review :D I'll try to make this story as light hearted as possible and keep it real haha! I understand what you mean by stories getting really serious too quickly so I'll do my best!! keep reading~ :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
OMIGOD!OMIGOD!OMIGOD!SIRIUS(I think)FELLONHER!OMIFREAKINGGOD!
Anyway. Yay! Another chapter!
I can't freakin' believe what just happened. Now, I'm starting to laugh at Hyde instead of pity her (I'm not very good on the whole sorrow thing, you see?)
Anyhoo. Very good writing! :)

Author's Response: yep sirius did fall on her hehe (god I make Hyde's life hell) and don't worry, even I sometimes smile at her misfortunes :D
thanks for reviewing!!! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
I really LOVE this concept, no one has ever done anything like it before. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing~ your encouragement makes me happy:):)

 Report Review

Review #10, by katie Chapter 1

9th January 2011:
First chapter and i'm already in love.Remus/OC right? i hope it is,i really do,i don't know what i would do if it wasn't,i might just die of extreme depression that's just how much i want this story to be Remus/OC.You have no idea how hard i try and find a decent remus/oc story and BAM i think i found one.
So..post the next chapter so my worries can be settled.

Author's Response: this story actually has remus/oc (it will come up, I swear!), but you're going to have to wait I'm afraid :( (sorry!!)
thanks for reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by BigCityDreams Chapter 1

8th January 2011:
Oh, wow, poor Hyde! But I love how unique the story is. I haven't seen anything with this type of phobia before, (: So I'm really curious to see where the story will go, and how Hyde's phobia will progress. Especially being stuck at school with the Maruaders, haha.

Author's Response: thankyou for reviewing! and yes hyde will probably suffer with the marauders but that just makes it more interesting :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Chapter 1

4th January 2011:
Ahaha. She has a phobia of boys. And she goes to school with James Potter and Sirius Black. Aha. That's gonna be funny. :)
I feel so sorry for Hyde. I mean, to always freak out and stuff when a boy is around you would be utter hell for me. but I guess it's just cause most of my best friends are guys. :P (no, I don't like them in that way. I'm a proud Tom-boy.)
You know what I just realized? If Val took Hyde's last name, her name would be Val Vale. Aha. :P

Author's Response: so true that Hyde's life totally sucks with her phobia not to mention the fact that sirius and james are just gonna make it worse hehe

thanks for the review :)



 Report Review

Review #13, by H Chapter 1

27th December 2010:
wow, i like it. Till now its pretty fresh.

write more! and SOON! :) :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review :D
and ill try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Myself and I Chapter 1

22nd December 2010:
Wow, I can't wait to see where this story goes! I've never read a story with this type of plot before. So is Androphobia a real disease? Is there a disease that's fear of females?

Oh, and I love your character's names! Especially Hyde. I'm glad you did't do the whole Greek goddess/god thing, that's WAY overused. You have a hilarious writing style. This story is gonna be BIG, I'm telling you! I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: haha actually androphobia is just a phobia... but imagine if it was a disease (wow that would suck!)
and yes, there is a phobia for females but im not exactly sure what it's called :/

thanks for your review :) :)



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login