Reading Reviews for Hyde and Seek
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skyler315 Chapter 2

8th August 2011:
You should continue this story. It's been a while since you updated

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexyDoorFrames Chapter 2

13th April 2011:
Hyde is just an amazing character, I really like what I've seen from her so far! I love her interactions with the Marauders, you're really funny and it comes across in the story as effortless humor. I love it. I hope you update soon, as this story cracks me up and I think it's really well written.
- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: thank you once again for your review!! your encouragement is really appreciated :D I will try to update soon!!

x


 Report Review

Review #3, by dinasayah Chapter 2

5th April 2011:
omigosh!
I LOVE THIS!
PLEASEEE PLEASE PELASEE update!

Author's Response: thankyou!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalala Chapter 2

18th January 2011:
Oh my gosh. I adore this story, it's very original. As a matter of fact, I've just added it to my favorites! Yay knew story to read! Also, question. Is this a Sirius or Remus/OC story? Or does she end up in a relationship at all? It doesn't make a difference to me, I was just wondering. Either way, update soon?
10/10:)

Author's Response: yes Hyde does end up in a relationship (phew) and there is definitely both sirius/oc and remus/oc action occuring (remus action sorta later in the story :/) hope that semi answered your question! And I'll try to update soon :)

thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Myself and I Chapter 2

16th January 2011:
I loved this chapter just as much as I loved the first! Good job! I can't wait to read what Sirius says when he finds out that Hyde has guy-phobia. I loved how you put her last will and testament in it! Update soon:)

Author's Response: thank you :):) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alesya Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
skfdgfkaferakjahcge ohmygod. its amazing(:

Author's Response: thank you!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chelsea Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
I love how silly this story this, I swear that's a compliment even though it doesn't sound like it! I've read a lot of Sirius/OC stories and it's really nice to read something that borders ridiculous because I feel like that's how life is. I really like Hyde's "condition" where she has a fear of men, it's unique and it's funny. I just hope this story stays silly for a while, I've read so many that get really serious too quickly and I hope Hyde keeps some of what makes her such a funny character and doesn't lose it. Keep it up, I'm enjoying the lightheartedness of this!

Author's Response: thanks for you review :D I'll try to make this story as light hearted as possible and keep it real haha! I understand what you mean by stories getting really serious too quickly so I'll do my best!! keep reading~ :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
OMIGOD!OMIGOD!OMIGOD!SIRIUS(I think)FELLONHER!OMIFREAKINGGOD!
Anyway. Yay! Another chapter!
I can't freakin' believe what just happened. Now, I'm starting to laugh at Hyde instead of pity her (I'm not very good on the whole sorrow thing, you see?)
Anyhoo. Very good writing! :)

Author's Response: yep sirius did fall on her hehe (god I make Hyde's life hell) and don't worry, even I sometimes smile at her misfortunes :D
thanks for reviewing!!! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chapter 2

15th January 2011:
I really LOVE this concept, no one has ever done anything like it before. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing~ your encouragement makes me happy:):)

 Report Review

Review #10, by katie Chapter 1

9th January 2011:
First chapter and i'm already in love.Remus/OC right? i hope it is,i really do,i don't know what i would do if it wasn't,i might just die of extreme depression that's just how much i want this story to be Remus/OC.You have no idea how hard i try and find a decent remus/oc story and BAM i think i found one.
So..post the next chapter so my worries can be settled.

Author's Response: this story actually has remus/oc (it will come up, I swear!), but you're going to have to wait I'm afraid :( (sorry!!)
thanks for reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by BigCityDreams Chapter 1

8th January 2011:
Oh, wow, poor Hyde! But I love how unique the story is. I haven't seen anything with this type of phobia before, (: So I'm really curious to see where the story will go, and how Hyde's phobia will progress. Especially being stuck at school with the Maruaders, haha.

Author's Response: thankyou for reviewing! and yes hyde will probably suffer with the marauders but that just makes it more interesting :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Chapter 1

4th January 2011:
Ahaha. She has a phobia of boys. And she goes to school with James Potter and Sirius Black. Aha. That's gonna be funny. :)
I feel so sorry for Hyde. I mean, to always freak out and stuff when a boy is around you would be utter hell for me. but I guess it's just cause most of my best friends are guys. :P (no, I don't like them in that way. I'm a proud Tom-boy.)
You know what I just realized? If Val took Hyde's last name, her name would be Val Vale. Aha. :P

Author's Response: so true that Hyde's life totally sucks with her phobia not to mention the fact that sirius and james are just gonna make it worse hehe

thanks for the review :)



 Report Review

Review #13, by H Chapter 1

27th December 2010:
wow, i like it. Till now its pretty fresh.

write more! and SOON! :) :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review :D
and ill try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Myself and I Chapter 1

22nd December 2010:
Wow, I can't wait to see where this story goes! I've never read a story with this type of plot before. So is Androphobia a real disease? Is there a disease that's fear of females?

Oh, and I love your character's names! Especially Hyde. I'm glad you did't do the whole Greek goddess/god thing, that's WAY overused. You have a hilarious writing style. This story is gonna be BIG, I'm telling you! I can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: haha actually androphobia is just a phobia... but imagine if it was a disease (wow that would suck!)
and yes, there is a phobia for females but im not exactly sure what it's called :/

thanks for your review :) :)



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login