Reading Reviews for How to Love a Potter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katniss Evergreen Damsel in Distress

14th May 2013:
OK, I love it so far, with a capital LOVE, and I just read the first chapter, so thats saying something. Please don't say I'm selfish, but I wish I wrote it! Actually, no I don't, I would've made it crappy. I love how you use humor in it, unlike many of these I read. You're really awesome and so is this story, so please PLEASE don't abandon it.

P.S. I'm writing a malfoy sister/harry story right now too, and you gave some ideas so thanks! But I don't think mine will be half as good as yours.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SnitchCat Nauseating News

7th September 2011:
I really enjoyed your story, please update soon!! =] Kalisto -sorry, Liz ;) - seems to be a very complicated character, I can't wait to see the evolution of her relationship with Harry! When he grabbed her hand in the coffee shop, I almost thought he was going to kiss her...but finally no ^^ But I wasn't disappointed, I understand you want to do it 'right' and realistic and it's great ;D

Please, please, I'm begging you, update soon!!

Gros bisous de France!
(= kisses from France!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allison Nauseating News

21st August 2011:
I'm really interested in this story. I love the dynamic between Liz and Harry. And Liz's inner dilemmas- you portray that rather well. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Godrics_Helm Nauseating News

11th August 2011:
I've just started reading this story and I'm definitely hooked! I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by AWorldBeyond Appalling Apologies

26th January 2011:
i really love how its written in the tone that a malfoy would think in. very composed, dignified, and proper. really love how this story is coming along, and taylor momsen is an awesome pick to portray liz

 Report Review

Review #6, by bzyku92 Appalling Apologies

23rd January 2011:
nice chapter, can't wait for another one

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azules Appalling Apologies

22nd January 2011:
love it, can not wait for their date!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fanta Appalling Apologies

19th January 2011:
your story is AMAZING!!

I love the liz/Harry so cute, hope that you'll update soon

Xo

Author's Response: Working on it :D thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bzyku92 Crystal Cries

16th January 2011:
Don't know why you hate the chapter, if you ask me its prety good, maybe not as good as the first one but still really good, and I kinda liked the ending of this chapter. Keep up the good work and please give us some new chapter soon -)

Author's Response: Next chapter is on its way :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pacific Wizard Crystal Cries

14th January 2011:
This is a great story Charcoal. Don't understand why you hate it. Your story line is clear and flows well. You've taken the time to give your characters depth and the dialogue between Harry and Liz and Draco is very good. You kept my attention and I can see where this story can lead to a myriad of brilliant directions full of adventure, drama, humor and romance. Keep up the good work. I'm definitely a fan and will keep reading. Well Done. PW

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! That's always great to hear, I hope you continue to enjoy it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unwrittenangle Crystal Cries

10th January 2011:
I love Liz! She's so. I don't know? Lizyish!!!Good job!!10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, haha, I'm really enjoying her as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinKatherin Crystal Cries

9th January 2011:
I am really enjoyig this story keep writting :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bzyku92 Damsel in Distress

4th January 2011:
Its very good story so far I realy hope you can updade soon

Author's Response: I will update tomorrow for sure but it will take awhile to validate, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanta Damsel in Distress

22nd December 2010:
it's pretty good!! I really like this chapter

good one

soon

Author's Response: As soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Team_PansyParkinson Damsel in Distress

21st December 2010:
Lovely! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DawnsEmbrace Damsel in Distress

21st December 2010:
Hey this is a really cool story with amazing potential so I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I can't wait to write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by K Damsel in Distress

21st December 2010:
Amazing. It realy brings out Draco's "loving" side for his sister. More personality, Wonderfuly written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope you continue to read as more chapters are posted.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wolverine83 Damsel in Distress

20th December 2010:
This was a very interesting start to this story and I cannot wait to see what happens when Kallisto tries to make things even with Harry? I'm also curious to know if you will explain why exactly Kallisto isn't on Voldemort's side since she does appear to have the typical Malfoy arrogrance? She does seem to be different from the rest of her family and I just wanted to know why that is? Anyways, I cannot wait to read more and I hope you can update soon after the queue re-opens on January 5th. I already have favorited this story and think that it has great potential so keep up the great work.

Author's Response: You will find out more about Kallisto as time goes on, and I've already written chapter two and it will be up as soon as it can be validated in January, thanks for the read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login