Reading Reviews for Her Hemingway
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992 After Thoughts

2nd October 2012:
please put up a new chapter soon cus it has been ages since u updated this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pinkpal1992 After Thoughts

2nd October 2012:
please put up a new chapter soon cus it has been ages since u updated this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992 After Thoughts

2nd October 2012:
please put up a new chapter soon cus it has been ages since u updated this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpal1992 After Thoughts

3rd May 2012:
When are you gunna post another chapter cus the suspence is tourture

 Report Review

Review #5, by IzzY Letter, drinking and games

16th April 2012:
Oh I do hope you write more than just the next chapter please please please with ice cream and cherries on top

 Report Review

Review #6, by IzzY Letter, drinking and games

16th April 2012:
Oh I do hope you write more than just the next chapter please please please with ice cream and cherries on top

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalia After Thoughts

12th February 2012:
Please post another chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunhi After Thoughts

21st December 2011:
Please update~~~ i love your story...cant wait for the new chapter~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story. I have another chapter ready to go. I also have this story posted on ff. chapter 4 is a little hotter and it has the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pinkpal1992 After Thoughts

17th December 2011:
Great story so far, please post another chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakumo1 After Thoughts

13th November 2011:
Ah! What happens next?! :-3

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katrina Romenoff Letter, drinking and games

11th September 2011:
Please Bring Out The Next One Soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katrina Romenoff One bathroom?!

11th September 2011:
Draco, in this story, is quite the extrodinary, one minuet he is a lustfull teenager then he has his password as the most beautiful thing in his life, Mione. I love this chapter it is very informative

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovelyLucius Letter, drinking and games

11th June 2011:
When will more be up?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pretense Of Perfection Letter, drinking and games

6th June 2011:
I absolutely love that song, how appropriate!

I can't wait to read more of this. I really thought it was just going to be fluffy and mushy, but these last two chapters have surprised me! Hermione and Ginny are such little freaks!

Please, keep updating! I'll definately be checking back for more. I noticed a few typos and a switched tense or two, but nothing really major to worry about. I still adore the idea of this story, so please please update soon!

Author's Response: I loved writing chapter 5 it was so awesome to write. Though I would love to find a Beta.not sure how to go about that.just an fyi I am working on chapter 6 right now and will hopefully be done shortly.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ash!ey Letter, drinking and games

23rd May 2011:
o, this is so exciting, i really wanna kno wat happens

 Report Review

Review #16, by omg Letter, drinking and games

23rd May 2011:
Omg what will happen in the next chapter with draco and hermioney I can't wait to read it it will be intresting :):)!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ring_Felton97 Letter, drinking and games

22nd May 2011:
Haha! That was superb! I never, ever would have imagined Hermione doing a lap dance for Draco! Blaise is such a mastermind! I loved that chapter, and can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ehlana Letter, drinking and games

22nd May 2011:
My, my, my, someone's getting naughty ... and this story started out so innocently ^^
Well, since I actually appreciated your naughtiness - does that make me naughty as well??

 Report Review

Review #19, by redrah Dream

4th May 2011:
I loved all the chapters can't wait to see what will happen next plz update as soon as possible:)!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ring_Felton97 Dream

4th May 2011:
Gosh, they're just so perfect for each other. Please update soon. It would make my day. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarah Dream

4th May 2011:
hey..here comes a brilliant one..
i actually like the way this went..
waiting for ur next update
and nice banner btw
can u please tell me how to register in tda??i mean it doesnt accept my id in google or hotmail...tell me the procedure to register..please.i'll be grateful...
good luck

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! I hope you like the new chapter. It's pretty long lol. As for TDA, I personally used my hotmail account. I went under the members area and registered there. It took me a little while to figure it out, so I will try and answer any questions you have. Nomad had my banner ready within a day, and I think it is so amazing. Thanks again Nomad!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gran/ger Dream

4th May 2011:
I hope your next posting will be extra long to make up for the wait. It's your own fault for writing such a moreish story! Will try to be patient, understanding, etc. Oh for heavens sake just post the next chapter already! A very rude fan. Love you really!

Author's Response: Never a rude fan, but a passionate one! I love hearing from everyone! I will take any ideas that you may have. I love getting them. Just so you know your request has been answered. I have submitted another chapter for submission. I hope you enjoy that one as well!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gran/ger One bathroom?!

4th May 2011:
Yes I am enjoying reading it; probably even more than you do writing it! So glad that you are being realistic about the possible development of Hermione and Draco's relationship. Too quick and it would be unbelievable. I'm sad that at present there's only one more chapter to read; but I can understand that being an author is no walk in the park.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gran/ger Head Girl

4th May 2011:
Assuming Draco is Hemingway; I would like to have Hermione think she has to choose between them. Alright, it's been done before; but it is such fun. In the end, as it's your baby you will have your own ideas about where the story is going anyway! Now for chapter three.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gran/ger The First Letter

4th May 2011:
I love this story already! I'm impatient to get on with the next chapter; but as you took the time to write it, it's only fair that I review. I like it although there's the usual cliched H.B/H.G. scenario; because I sense that there will be a lot more to this story than that. Now on to the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>