Reading Reviews for Of Hearts, Malfoys, and Roses
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHeirOfSlytherin James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

28th March 2011:
I think this is one of the best one-shots I have ever read. They were both trying to make the other jealous? Haha!

10/10

Author's Response: :O wow, really? yeah they were :p you know how these things work!
thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

19th March 2011:
One word... LOL!! :D

Author's Response: one word... thanks! :D*so much!*

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

4th March 2011:
i loved your two stories the first chapter and this one brilliant

Author's Response: you loved them? yay! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pheonixfire73 James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

17th February 2011:
Good sequel, A great ending. I like the final plot and how they both felt the same. I also like how you used the angel/devil on her shoulder as her cousins, very cute idea. How you portrayed her frustration at James was really good too. The only negative thing I have to say is the same as the last chapter, grammer, spelling and a bit of rambling that I got lost during, While she was in her own head. But i liked it and would love to hear more about Rose and Scorpius and their new relationship. great plot and loved the humor!

Author's Response: great, im glad you like the ending. the angel/devil i likey too :D and yeah, she wanted to KILL james. seriously, who wouldn't? Im going to get this betad eventually too, so no worries. so glad you liked the sequel! and my humour! yay!
thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by BrightStar James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

12th February 2011:
Hey! I really liked this one again, glad you acknowleged that scor wouldn't exactly like his dad. Loved The Smiths reference (There Is A Light That Never Goes Out, right?). Anyway, I love all the irational thoughts etc, really convey the panic. Well done again :)

Author's Response: hello again :D yeah, I personally dont think Scorp would be too pleased with everything that Draco did in his youth. I LOVE THE SMITHS (and 500 days of summer :D) im so glad you liked the ending!
thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosadora  James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

12th February 2011:
This was really great! I especially like Part 1, but this made it even better!

Author's Response: hey! im glad you liked the ending to part 1 :D
thanks so much for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by meredith plotker James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

10th February 2011:
:):) Nice ending! and thank you for making James do the sweet thing for his cousin...

Author's Response: lol :) he actually just wanted to hummiliate her, but it sorta backfired as Scorp fancied her back :) :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sk8trmafia08 James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

9th February 2011:
Hooray! I loved it! This is not how real life turned out for me, but yay it worked out for her!

Author's Response: hooray back! aw, i wish it had worked out for you :( but i did think Rose and Scorpius need to be together no matter what :p thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissMarlag#1Fan James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

8th January 2011:
I almost died when you published the first part of this story because the ending was so.UN-ENDING-ISH so I almost died :D

Author's Response: lol. i planned on leaving it like that, so you see this was uploaded many months later :D thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by MariiO James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

18th December 2010:
I loved it! Rose's so cool! I loved her, and so funny! YOUR STORIES ARE SO AWESOME! I love you!

Author's Response: i love you! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

16th December 2010:
OMG! YAYAYAY!
He likes her! I am sooo happy!
I just gained a million respect points fo James (weird, right?) because he sorta made it better by calling Scorpius!
I love them together (Rose and Scorp, not James and Scorp. Could you imagine that? James and Scorp? Yuk.)
And I love the part when she says she should just wait for the greenhouse gas effect to finish her. Haha. :)
Pure brilliance. (As are all your stories)

Author's Response: thank you so so so much!
that is weird. James Potter II is the only person that can make you lose the respect for him and then win it all back in the next chapter.
And james and scorp... ew. mental images!
My stories are brilliant? wow, i was never told that before! thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Olwyn James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

15th December 2010:
Brain twin :D
FAB
YES IT LIVES UP TO THE PREQUEL.
I LOVE THIS THING.
GENIUS GIRL. GENIUS.
I love the whole majorly cute list of things shes not worried about :D

Author's Response: BRAIN TWIN! :D
i was worrying it did not live up to the prequel as i wrote that story like ten months ago.
Thanks so much! i put that down for more humor ;)
thanks twin!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna James. Is. Six. Feet. Underground.

15th December 2010:
Omg that was AWESOME!!! I LOVE 500 DAYS OF SUMMER!!! This was so funny and sweet! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!! im really glad you like it. if you wish to understand it more you can read the prequel :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login