Reading Reviews for Spare Parts
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionelover4ever It's 11:11 and now you want to talk

9th February 2012:
"This story is rated M (for your mom, but also for MATURE)." LOL!!! YOU ARE HILARIOUS!:)
P.S Ron is such an asshole

 Report Review

Review #2, by clairevampiress there's blood in my mouth, cause I've been biting my tongue all week

21st November 2011:
Wonder whats going to happen now. Oh please don't delete it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HpGirl1 there's blood in my mouth, cause I've been biting my tongue all week

10th August 2011:
Awesome chapter! Please update ASAP!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! Working on it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haljaruna It's 11:11 and now you want to talk

14th July 2011:
I hate to say this, but this sort of friendly "no-I-really-want-to-live-while-people-are-manipulating-me" doesn't happen in the real world. She might not want to "check out" as it were, but she wouldn't allow this kind of manipulation. In the cannon stories, Hermione is a very smart, determined young woman and if she wanted to dance circles around her therapist, she could. For years. Starting at the age of eleven. Hells, she probably had lied to her parents from First Year as she attended Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bunnyboo19 Maybe I can talk you down

3rd July 2011:
Nooo :( Here I am reading your story from my phone when all of a sudden the unthinkable happens. The chapter ends. Please update soon I find this story rather enjoyable :)

Author's Response: I'm sorrry! I will do my best.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Whisper Maybe I can talk you down

19th May 2011:
I like that he was dependable to be a 'jerk' and that he wouldn't sugarcoat things like her friends would.

It pains me to see her so rude to Harry. I find it very sad. And it was cold of her to not seem to care about his 'friend speech'. Ouch. Poor Harry.

Good job...
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: I love how much you review, you are wonderful! I always appreciate your feedback and your views on how the story is going. And such.
Thank you for being loyal! I promise you'll like how this one turns out.
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by _maomao Maybe I can talk you down

18th May 2011:
Yay!! Hermione's starting to trust Draco! Excellent chapter, there were a couple witty parts in there at least. Maybe one day Hermione will find her answers in corn..

Author's Response: That's usually where I find my answers!
I'm glad you're enjoying it!
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Maybe I can talk you down

18th May 2011:
Love this story. I like how she analizes every tiny detail. Very hermione thing to do.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it and that you think I'm doing her justice. :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragoness101 I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

12th May 2011:
I love this story. Its sad and depressing but it is writen so well. Never stop writing! added as a favourite. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your support, I will update asap
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by gymnast23 I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

11th May 2011:
Great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am writing as fast as I can.
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by NessaTelemnar I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

11th May 2011:
Loved this chapter! Not because a lot of things happened,
but because Hermione's mind is more at peace (and less a dark place).

I wonder how the confrontation with Harry will go :)

Love,
Nina x

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so involved in it!
I hope you're not disappointed with the next chapter
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

7th May 2011:
If she wasn't over thinking she'd realize why malfoy related to that book. Next chapter should be interesting! excited now for it . I want to see how the confrontaion goes. Another great chapter I swear your writing gets better with each one.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I am trying really hard to make them better, I'm glad you are enjoying the story. Hope I don't disappoint!
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by _maomao I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

6th May 2011:
Aww Hermione, but Malfoy's being a good guy!! He cleans after you!! Can't you see he's a keeper just by that??

Haha, good chapter! Wish it was longer, but it'll do for now :)

Author's Response: I know; too short. I will try and lengthen the chapters!
Thanks for the review.
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_Malfoy_ I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

5th May 2011:
AH! Looking for Alaska! YES! You don't understand how excited I just got. Ehehe. John Green is amazing! And Catcher in the Rye(; That's a gooden. Let me tell you, as a book-worm myself, this was a fantastic chapter. I really liked near the end when she was trying to figure out his system of organization.

I love your dialogue. Granted, there wasn't too much in this chapter, but throughout the story it's just very well done. Also, you develop characters very well. I really hope to see a bit more Draco in the next chapter though. I do love him(:

Once again, yay! Looking for Alaska! I just finished it like three days ago so I'm still trying to process it's awesomeness.

Please update soon!
Hermione Malfoy

Author's Response: Man, LfA. How hard did you cry? You absolutely have to read al his other books. Amazing.
And I'm glad you like the story, I'll update soon!
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionniny9 I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

5th May 2011:
I reckon that the books are ordered by either first letter of the primary characters name or how much he likes them.
Any who, I loved this chapter, nothing much happens but it is a good filler :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!
Yes, I must work on length in the future. Sory.
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by gymnast23 Sing me to sleep and then leave me alone

2nd May 2011:
Great chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad I won you back! Thanks, I am working on it dutifully. :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by gymnast23 I will try to fix you

2nd May 2011:
Aww...semi boring but still cute.

Author's Response: ooh, backhanded compliment. I like your style.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gymnast23 The Fourth Drink Instinct

2nd May 2011:
I hate Camelia. She's annoying.

Author's Response: total sea-hussy, I agree.

 Report Review

Review #19, by gymnast23 It's 11:11 and now you want to talk

2nd May 2011:
Ouch. Ron's a jerk, they'd better not end up together.

Author's Response: they will not! Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by gymnast23 My World Kept Spinning

2nd May 2011:
I like this, off to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! hope you like the later chapters
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by _maomao The Fourth Drink Instinct

2nd May 2011:
So I see you're a paramore fan, now also a ciwwaf fan too, haha. May I say that dang, Ron is a ...
lol. Yeah. That. Maybe he's upset and all, but geez!! I like the little bits of randomness, almost asides, that you add to the story. It adds a lot to the characterization of Hermione. Also, one more thing, I don't quite think ambivalent is the right word to use when Dr. Gorner mentioned it concerning Ron/Hermione's relationship, but good chapter still!

Author's Response: I was really confused how you knew about the Paramore thing, and it took me like two minutes to remember what my username was. For a moment there, I thought you were my stalker.
YES. I love Paramore, more of a casual listener to ciwwaf, though.
Ambivalent is probably not the right word. However, laziness prevents me from changing that.
Thank you for reading!
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by _maomao It's 11:11 and now you want to talk

2nd May 2011:
Ahhh! I'm a fanfic Dramione fan and a canon Ron/Hermione fan, but ahh! What happened with these two! So crude to each other now! Interesting, interesting... Cheesecake is very good, too!

Author's Response: I am the same with my Hermione ships. I think a lot of people are, but it's always nice when other people acknowledge that.
Don't worry, they will sort it out!
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by _maomao Some things you do for money, some you do for fun.

2nd May 2011:
Ooh, Hermione taking risks for once. Haha, funny moments when she looked Draco in the eye. Felt the chapter could have been extended, but you said it was going to be short, and it was still nice.

Author's Response: I know. I really need to make my chapters longer. I will try harder in the future!
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it, at any rate :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by _maomao My World Kept Spinning

2nd May 2011:
That Gorner - a Freudian indeed, haha. Interesting and unique start to a first chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, she's a total bitch.
I'm glad you like it so far!
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dark Whisper Sing me to sleep and then leave me alone

14th April 2011:
This is really beautiful... I mean... maybe some would not describe your story in this way... but it is beautiful in a sense of portraying real emotions.

Parts of me is a bit worried that you have lived these feelings and that is how you can write her POV so well... as well as the insight of Carmelia. If that is the case, it is very endearing of you to share something so personal with us.

You are writing something very special here, my dear... and writing it beautifully.

I find it interesting that Draco would admit the real selfish reasons why he saved her. Very interesting indeed.

I LOVE reading (and writing) the sad, emotion-packed Dramione stories... and this one is perfection in my book.

10/10

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: thank you so much!

I haven't exactly lived through the same feelings Hermione has, but I've experienced the same feelings, on a lesser level. And haven't we all?

Anyways, thanks for reading!

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>