Reading Reviews for William Austen
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 William

6th October 2011:
Another well written chapter. I loved (and had to laugh) at the lemon drop ref. Dumbledore always cuts me up with that line.
I can't wait to see what you have planned for the next chapters. 10/10, adding to favs and plz update very soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

6th October 2011:
Sounds like an interesting story. I wonder what the Jinx was that Draco hit Hermione with? And of course Ron thinking of his stomach as usual.
9/10 for your start and to move onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoydraco William

19th February 2011:
This is really good! I can't wait to read more! Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #4, by Thatkewl;) William

12th February 2011:
This story is pretty original! I like it! Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emmalily93 William

9th February 2011:
I absolutely love this! OMG i love what Dumbledore says at the end!! SO FUNNY!!! Bahahaha :D PLease please please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmalily93 Prologue

9th February 2011:
I like this one alot!! keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm working on my next chapter right now, but almost all my classes have tests tomorrow to Tuesday... I'll try and finish as fast as I can :)
Thank you so much for reading this!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Salogel William

9th February 2011:
This is great start! I can't wait to see where this goes!
Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ykai William

9th February 2011:
Haha! That was just precious! Wait, so does that mean Dumbledore knows the counter-curse? Another bout of house unity experiments then. lol. xD

Author's Response: Hello ykai,

Well, he can guess what is needed, and usually, his guesses are quite good :P (Deathly Hallows!)
Thank you for deciding to read this! Hope you'll enjoy the next chapters as well!


 Report Review

Review #9, by BaileyBug William

6th January 2011:
Wow! Didn't see that coming. Really awesome plot so far. Keep em coming! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you.
I'm glad my story isn't super obvious at least.right?
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It really makes me happy :D
I'll try my best to improve my writing style as I go.


 Report Review

Review #10, by MakeCupcakesNotHorcruxes. William

5th January 2011:
Oh my god, i love it so far! :3
update, update, update!
This is awesome..
x

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll try to update, but my literature muse has run away from me temporarily...
(She's been replaced suddenly with my music and art muse.)
I'm afraid you'll have to wait a bit longer.
Don't worry, I'll update it eventually and not too late.

Thank you again!
Hope you'll enjoy the later chapters as well!


 Report Review

Review #11, by massieblockrox William

5th January 2011:
Great chapter -- this is going to be really interesting, because the plot is such a different idea!

I thought the boy on the banner should possibly be someone like Zac Efron (I don't know if I spelled it right) or Logan Lerman, who plays Percy Jackson in the movie the Lightning Thief.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I was just sitting there thinking, and the plot idea just popped up into my head :)
Hope you'll enjoy the following chapters :)

Also, thank you for your suggestions! I really appreciate them.
However, Zac Efron didn't really suit the image I was looking for, and as for Logan Lerman, he's hot and I was considering him, but he looked a bit too young in all of his photos I could find.
I hope you don't mind...?

Thank you so much for your support!


 Report Review

Review #12, by massieblockrox Prologue

5th January 2011:
This is a very interesting idea! You are excellent at descriptions, I can tell.

Good start!

Author's Response: massieblockrox,
Thank you! Oh gee, I hope so. I was worried that my description was majorly lacking and awkward, but this just gave me hope! Thank you so much for reading this and leaving me a comment!


 Report Review

Review #13, by No1HarryPotterFan William

5th January 2011:
Hermione Granger! As a boy! I agree with Dumbledore, it's MUCH too interesting just to fix straight away :)!

Author's Response: Exactly! Dumbledore actually isn't that much of a serious character. Slightly an evil (no matter how saint-like and good person he is) mastermind if you ask me :)
Thank you so much for taking your time to read this :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by CatGryffindor William

5th January 2011:
very interesting.. just one question, will there be slash because hermione is in male form? or will nothing turn physical until she's herself again.

for a banner jared padalecki or jensen ackles [aka supernatural hunnies] could be good canidates. strong, brunette, developed but not bulky.

looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, by physical, do you mean mature?
To be honest, I'm not really comfortable yet writing mature stuff, so probably not. Probably not... Sorry if you wanted one.

Thank you for your suggestions! I was considering Jared Padalecki thanks to you, but I couldn't really find photos that fit the mood I was looking for. Thank you so much though! I really appreciate it :)

Hope you continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #15, by awkwardsloth Prologue

23rd December 2010:
I like your writing style. :) judging by the description, this should be interesting, and I'm definately going to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Aww... thank you so much :) It's sweet. What a nice review! Yes, hopefully, you'll enjoy the coming chapters even more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SummerStar Prologue

22nd December 2010:
So far, so good. Keep em coming.

Author's Response: Yup, In January...now. Thanks! I hope the rest will be even better.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CatGryffindor Prologue

22nd December 2010:
a little on the short side but a good start, leaves a reader wanting more.

update when you can, this sounds like a good one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D This was only the prologue so the others will be a bit longer, but I think they'll still be on the short side. I think Chapter 1 is around twice as long... I've just finished typing it! I'll upload as soon as the Holiday...thing... (I don't know what it's called... the one where they block out the submissions for the holidays) is over :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex moen Prologue

20th December 2010:
I like it. So what happens next?

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) Well, you'll see. I have the basic story line set, but I haven't written them yet. What do YOU think will happen? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by No1HarryPotterFan Prologue

19th December 2010:
Sounds interesting :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You wrote me my first review :) Hope you enjoy the soon-to-come chapters as well! The next chapter's probably going to be after christmas though, but I'll try to get it here before New Years.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login