84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AJ THE FORBIDDEN

2nd June 2005:
wow this is wow u need to update i like the draco and hermione thing but come on i want em to be 2gether!!!! ttyl n plz UPDATE plzzzzzz!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by K.C. Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

26th June 2004:
You are a really good writer. It's like you re-read the begininngs of the books and put your own thoughts in it. Cool story I gotta go wanna read the end lol .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius_Black hunter THE FORBIDDEN

17th June 2004:
GOOD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sara THE FORBIDDEN

17th June 2004:
hey, i've never been on this site before but i love your story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chicken_licken THE FORBIDDEN

17th June 2004:
Hey, i want to point out a few things 1)your spellings geting better 2)its kinnda going nowhere i really want to know what happends, but somthing needs to happen?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Playing_with_the_boyz THE FORBIDDEN

17th June 2004:
Yeah...for your first fan fic its good

 Report Review

Review #7, by La_La_la_somthing Wicked THE FORBIDDEN

17th June 2004:
pretty good, a few spelling mistakes

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonsHot Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

17th June 2004:
I thought it was Exelent. Whats up with Hermione and Harry?...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tiger_Eyez THE FORBIDDEN

16th June 2004:
it's okay...

 Report Review

Review #10, by claire THE NIGHT IT ALL WENT WRONG part two

11th June 2004:
murdoch suk but your story rules !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jerry Jerry THE NIGHT IT ALL WENT WRONG part two

11th June 2004:
meh

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotter3 comes on Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

11th June 2004:
wow that was really good, i know u cant update right now but when we can again please do

 Report Review

Review #13, by 10th of june THE NIGHT IT ALL WENT WRONG part two

28th May 2004:
Ok so you have some spelling error's but you have improved. I enjoyed reading this story so post next chapter soon. Love Chrissy

 Report Review

Review #14, by ISeeUBaby Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

28th May 2004:
good jobbbbbbbbbbbb dont stoppppppppp keep goingggggggg

 Report Review

Review #15, by mara_moo THE NIGHT IT ALL WENT WRONG

25th May 2004:
I RECKON THAT STORY IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE YOU WRITE MORE...... check my story out.....the lion and the snake

Author's Response: thanx for the review, and ill cheak out your story. bec

 Report Review

Review #16, by PhYcO Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

19th May 2004:
YOU BLOODY IDIOT. YOU HADE TO LEAVE IT. UPDATE. YOU TAKE TO LONG.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry potter and the prisoner of Azkaban coming june 10th GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

19th May 2004:
i like how you make draco the baddy and the goody so hes still himself and has'nt changed completely. Your story is very creative, you hvae some really good artistic ideas here. The point of view of Harry i thought was very interesting. But good, you can see what others think of the romance and the conflict. I also apreciate you keeping harry as the main character, well it is Harry Potter and we love him. Good Job

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madeladeladeline Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

19th May 2004:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO cool man, thats a great piece of work- so cool...keep updating

 Report Review

Review #19, by somthing wikid this way comes Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

11th May 2004:
can i ask a question, what is a song fic?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jo GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

11th May 2004:
OWWWWWWWWWWWWWW- its like im reading a real Harry potter book

 Report Review

Review #21, by GOGRYFFINDOR GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

11th May 2004:
GREAT STORY

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jet rules Return to number 12 Grimmauld place

11th May 2004:
hi- good Job- Keep going- post newt chapter- i love jet- jet rules

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

10th May 2004:
I can see your spelling in improving since i last read your story and i enjoyed it alot so dont give up

 Report Review

Review #24, by take a hint GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

10th May 2004:
Geez that was really good post next chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione GRYFFINDOR VERSUS SLYTHERIN

10th May 2004:
WOW HURRY UP AND POST NEXT CHAPIE.................HURRY NOW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>