Reading Reviews for Lamb vs. Weasel
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liz Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

9th August 2011:
Really great story. It's fantastic to read, really amusing. You should definitely add a bit more to it so that we readers can know how it ends. Your story was amazing and I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: THanks so much! And I'm glad that you found it amusing :) I've been thinking about adding on to this one for a while now, so keep posted!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by georgiaice Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

12th July 2011:
LOVE IT!! UPDATE PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D I'm glad you liked it!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by carina Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

26th April 2011:
I love it...amazing!.

Author's Response: Thankss! Check out some of my other stuff if you like this :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by MarsIsBrightTonight Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

22nd January 2011:
Aaaah- This sounds good, dude.

Oh, yeah- It's me again. Just, y'know..reading..

I love her character..it's so..brash and blunt. Can't wait to read more!

rah

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're finding my stories entertaining :) *school girl giggle*

Keep reading/reviewing!! :D

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily W. Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

15th January 2011:
Also, just out of curiosity, are you planning on doing anything else with this story? If you are I would love to read it. I also plan to read some of your other stories.

-Emily
P.S,
I hope the FF staff replies back soon.

Author's Response: I might do a short story sequel to this, yeah. That sounds like it would be fun to write :D Or I'll just extend this one and turn it into a short story... Who knows. Or maybe just an epilogue. I'll think of something!

And I'm super glad to hear you're going to read some of my other stuff! I hope you enjoy them as well!

Thanks again for all your help!

-KBD :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily W. Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

14th January 2011:
I am 100% certain its on FF. I just logged into my old account and I am quite ashamed with myself for having it on my favorites list, not because it isn't a good story, because it seems your story has been stolen. But, I looked over it again, and it says 'This my 11 and 12 year old cousin wrote' Could that be you? I don't know if you have a FF, but the username for the girl that reposted it is 'comander Cynthia Short' if you want to look at it yourself. Well, all in all I'm glad I said something because if this girl actually stole your story something needs to be done about it. If I remember correctly it has been on FF sence 09.

Author's Response: I contacted FF staff, and I haven't heard back from them yet, but I am most defintely not this person's "11 and a half year old cousin." :P And I never was. And yes, after you informed me of this problem I went on there and looked at it.
Is it that hard to write a crappy story that you have to steal someone else's? I mean, really :X
Anyway, thanks again for telling me about this! I hope the FF staff fixes the problem soon!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily W. Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

10th January 2011:
It was good, but I'm certain I've read this before. On Fanfiction .net. Should I be concerned? I've read this story on Fanfiction .net. There is some differences, The story on FF's Main girl's name is Aza Lamb, not Jessica Lamb. The other is in Second Person, this one is in First. The other is shorter, and older. It seems like you copied that story and added and changed a few things. Unless you're the author to both?

Author's Response: Okay that's creepily scary... I've never written on Fanfiction before. I had an account on Quizilla that had this story on it like... 5/6 years ago, and since it was old it was in second person and had some things changed, but no, not on FF (and the main character's name was the same). So... If that's what you're talking about (And the author is "PureBloodPirate")

But I would hate to think that someone stole my story after I posted it the first time :(

Thanks for the comment!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss Riss Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

8th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this, I loved your portrayal of all of the characters, and I especially enjoyed Jessica. She is quite funny!

Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so super muchly for the postive review! :) I really enjoyed writing this one, and I think I'll try to write some more like it in the future. Jessica was an especially fun character to write about because of her spunky and determined personality! :D
Thanks again for the review and I hope you find some of my other work just as good!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #9, by georgesbetch Lamb vs. Weasel - The Show Down

7th December 2010:
I've always loved the twins and seeing the meet their match, golden! I love it. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so totally much for my first review for this story!!! :D I'm probably going to be writing more stories with the Twins in them :) THanks again!
-KBD :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login