Reading Reviews for Lily's Diary
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheAlieVee Break up's and Make up's

20th March 2011:
Whoops! haha, Harry's in the doghouse now. Can't wait for another chapter =)

~ Alie V

Author's Response: I feel so bad , i haven't updated in so long :)
Chapter will DEFINETLY be coming soon :)

JilyRonks x x


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheAlieVee Harry Finds Out ...

23rd January 2011:
Aw! How sweet =) Another amazing chapter. Please update soon

- Alie V

Author's Response: Thankyou so much :)
I'll update soon :D

JilyRonks


 Report Review

Review #3, by Madison Lily's date, James' Heartbreak.

9th January 2011:
Please keep writing! I can't wait for more. This is really really good!

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou :)
Another chapter's on the way :D

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheAlieVee Lily's date, James' Heartbreak.

9th January 2011:
Yes! Another chapter =D It's really sweet =) The transition to the thoughts about Draco were sort of out of the blue but the chapter was good none-the-less. Please update soon

- Alie V

Author's Response: I will and thanks for reviewing :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Blacks lover Lily's date, James' Heartbreak.

7th January 2011:
Wow, awesome. The memories are my favorite parts, but I like the way you put them in short bursts. Update soon!

Author's Response: I've got a chapter waiting for validation :)
Thanks for reviewing :D

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Blacks lover A present from an enemy

7th January 2011:
Wow, I wasn't so sure how this was going to turn out, but the memory made it really effective. I think the dialogue was pretty good too, although between Harry and Malfoy it was just a tad dry. Off to read the next one now!

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing :) I know i'm not very good at writing but I love writing about James and Lily :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #7, by C A L M I give you permission to Hex me

21st December 2010:
Hi love the story please update soon

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

I'm adding my 3rd chapter tonight :D

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheAlieVee I give you permission to Hex me

20th December 2010:
I love Sirius XD Please update soon

- Alie V

Author's Response: I will put my third chapter on tonight :)

Thanks for reviewing :D

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #9, by SusieBones A present from an enemy

17th December 2010:
This is really good! I wonder why Draco was at Godric's Hallow. When you write more I will definitely be interested!

Author's Response: You will find out why Draco was In Godrics Hollow soon , I promise :) Thanks for Reviewing :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #10, by rAvencLawcHaser A present from an enemy

13th December 2010:
Great, so far. I can't eait to read more. I like the idea of the memories-Magy

Author's Response: Thankyou , I'm glad you liked it ;)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheAlieVee A present from an enemy

12th December 2010:
I can tell this is going to be a great story. Please update soon

- Alie V

Author's Response: Aaaaw Thankyou :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kandy A present from an enemy

12th December 2010:
Good, original idea! Love it, keep the chapters coming! 7/10 for a few grammar/spelling problems, but otherwise really good!

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

JilyRonks x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login