Reading Reviews for A Hint of Hysteria
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by riptide97 Fact: Promises can be good...and bad.

31st May 2011:
*giggles* does albus like her? ;)

Anyways it's a good story! I think its pretty cool hehe.
Update! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MarionXFairytale Fact: Promises can be good...and bad.

8th March 2011:
Oh boy, fantastic couple in the making. I'm really enjoying this story so far. Can't wait for the next update! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by stag of light Fact: Promises can be good...and bad.

6th March 2011:
omg omg omg ok breathe ryan breathe. ok im better! haha! i was sooo excited with this story and it is turning out so good. i cant wait yo find out what happens next so ypu need to update like asap ok?? haha but great job and aww i cant wait for the romance of nattie and al! yay! ok bi bi!
ps- yes my name is ryan no i am not a guy! haha

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll update as fast as I possibly can!
you have a very cool name, nice and unique :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah is awesome Fact: Promises can be good...and bad.

6th March 2011:
awesome!
is scorpius upset that everyone knows about him and rose?
10/10
-sarah

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be getting more into that in the next chapter, so stick around to find out!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ochalke5 Fact: Promises can be good...and bad.

6th March 2011:
Wow, I really like this story, it's interesting. I am looking forward to where you take this. Please update soon.

10/10
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MarionXFairytale Fact: I'm not in Kansas Anymore

21st February 2011:
:O this is getting very interesting! can't wait for the next chapter :D I remember reading this story before, but I don't know why I didn't follow it! I definitely am now, though!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're interested in it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terabithia Fact: I hum during car rides

31st January 2011:
This is so great, I've read the story so far and seems cool and funny :)
"His name rhymes with Falbus. I just couldn't stop giggling at this ! Keep up the good work and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
It was one of my favourites too when I was writing it :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by closetgeek Fact: my life is food

10th December 2010:
Good start- technical writing could use some improvement. You've got some really great sentences, like "My auburn hair is dishevelled and full of knots, I have circles under my crystal blue eyes from lack of sleep, and my whole face is set into a grumpy line due to it being morning. " but some others are unnecessary, like where you said it was sarcasm because it was already clear. Great job though!

Author's Response: Than you very much! I'll definitely watch out for that :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily16 Fact: I hum during car rides

6th December 2010:
I really like this so far :D
Can't wait to see more of Nattie! And of course, I'm looking forward to see what happens this year. When did that first scene take place? At the end of the year?

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll definetly be seeing more of Nattie soon! I guess I should have put a date on the first part..I did now. It's at a party during the summer.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login