Reading Reviews for Fat
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasleytwins12 Liar, Liar

8th July 2013:
Update! Update!! I enjoy this story so update please :) I love Ian and Fred!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by UniQuorn Liar, Liar

10th March 2013:
Please hurry! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by UniQuorn Anger Management

10th March 2013:
What part of Ireland is she from? I'm from Belfast, then moved to Derry ;)
I really like this story, I don't think Louis and Isla should be together. She should just sack him. I Love James;)
Julie xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders forever xx Anger Management

18th September 2012:
go isla for punching edmund :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders forever xx Family Entertainment

18th September 2012:
i really hope louis doesnt end up being really mean and horrible

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders forever xx There's Sick In Your Hair

18th September 2012:
hjdsfkdf omg, what is isla going to do?

 Report Review

Review #7, by bester_jester Liar, Liar

31st July 2012:
Congrats on a lovely story! I read it from beginning to end in just a few days.

I really love how you've developed Isla and her friends over the course of the story. They're very indepth, wonderful charaters - I especially love Jas!

I have to confess, I was super impatient and went over to ffnet and read the end of the story there. I'm so pleased that you're writing it differently on this site, so I get to read it again!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLunaLovegood Liar, Liar

28th July 2012:
Another fabulous chapter, looking forward to the next. Welcome back :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by TweetyByrd Liar, Liar

28th July 2012:
You can take your CLIFFIES and just hang there like ALL of your readers are right now. Sadist.

 Report Review

Review #10, by calgirl There's Sick In Your Hair

16th July 2012:
Funny cos i actually know someone named peter collins. Love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by natty Twits, Ponytails and Lies

16th July 2012:
was that the last chapter i hope not!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mormor31495 Four, Two, Three

14th July 2012:
I recognize those lyrics. Joy Division, by The Wombats? It's a good Eff-The-World-and-Have-a-Good-Time type of song.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrighterThanTheSun Twits, Ponytails and Lies

25th February 2012:
Ah! I love this story! It's so original! Isla is an amazing character and the whole storyline is just stunning!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Echogirl Twits, Ponytails and Lies

28th January 2012:
Grr... Darn cliffhangers... Cant wait to read more though :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by feathers101 Twits, Ponytails and Lies

25th January 2012:
Oh no, oh no! I can't believe she said that! Please please please update again soon, you can't make us wait after that!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose Flameir Settling In

17th January 2012:
I liked it a lot up to the chapter where they made up... it was kiind of really quick and given she made such a fuss shouldn't it have been a bit longer? the making up scene and they're also really close really quickly... but i love it! its an awesome story!

Author's Response: I can see where you're coming from but I think the thing is that deep down Isla desperately wanted for her and James to go back to normal and she couldn't let the opportunity pass when she saw that he truly was sorry.
Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you're enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Unforseen Arrival of a Travelling Madwoman

14th January 2012:
hey love this story! its different from other ones i've read so i really love it! thanks for updating! also just wondering whats the link to ur finished version on ffnet??

Author's Response: its at ffnet (slash)s(slash)6243155(slash)1
Thanks for your review. I'm glad you like it x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Deeps The Unforseen Arrival of a Travelling Madwoman

14th January 2012:
I love the story, and I was wondering if you could give me the link to your completed version on ffnet?

 Report Review

Review #19, by mileyo123 Christmas With The Weasleys

6th January 2012:
Seeing this updated was the best birthday gift ever!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisssnape Christmas With The Weasleys

5th January 2012:
I hope something will happen between them during the holidays! This is looking interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Juicey_Moosey Christmas With The Weasleys

5th January 2012:
When the cat's (Louis) away, the mice (James & Isla) will play ;)
Really enjoying this story.
Update soon please ;)
X

 Report Review

Review #22, by Echogirl The Morning After

27th December 2011:
Really great story! I can't wait to read more! I'm kinda thinking that Louis will fall in love with another girl and Isla will fall in love with James and louis and Isla will break it off mutually in the end... Just what I'm thinking... Good luck and keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by marauders forever xx The Morning After

25th December 2011:
haha, isla has some balls saying all that to everyone. but i hope that louis is going to keep trusting her and everything :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassybaby Anger Management

21st December 2011:
I love this...please get another chappie up soon and good on isla for smaking Edmond :D X

 Report Review

Review #25, by hg4evr Anger Management

3rd December 2011:
What dickwads! Edmund and Louis. I probably would have given Louis a punch in the face too. I hope they break up soon. James is so much better for her. Update quickly please. I love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>