Reading Reviews for Back to the Future
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Derex Chapter XIX: Huh???

12th May 2009:
Oh the end of the last chapter was so predictable, but this one sort of, well, wasn't. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640 Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

8th April 2007:
Wow I can't wait to read the next one:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 Chapter X: Bad News

8th April 2007:
Just a quick qustion where is the ever famous fraze GREAT SCOT? and why isn't doc yelling out throies and every one but Hermione being confused? Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ralj1640 Chapter VI: Potions Class

8th April 2007:
ok I need a life I just drew a picture of the gits in pink robes and people talking backwards. so funney:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

12th May 2006:
OMG! First off, amazing story, second off, Back to the Future is one of my favourite movies, EVER.
AMAZING!

Author's Response: I totally agree with you. Back to the Future is just a fantastic movie. Well I'm glad that you liked the story and I hope that you will read the other two stories. Thanks for the review. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rae Chapter XV: The Witch-Hunts

12th May 2006:
Amazing, amazing amazing story! I can't wait to finish this!

Author's Response: ^_^ Well i'm glad that you like the story and plz keep reading. Thanks for the review Rae. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sahara Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

7th May 2006:
What? Is this the end? Oh...sorry, there's going to be a second one right. Well, I love it! However, I noticed that most of the plot were taken from the original 'Back to the Future' right? Hehehe...

Author's Response: No this isn't the end. There's a second story. And you are right that the plot is from 'Back to the Future' the movie. You know the whole mother falling for son and the character Emmett Brown. But the rest of the story was my idea. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #8, by QUEEN Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

13th March 2006:
YOU SOUND LIKE AN AUTHOR I LIKE LEAVE A BIT OF THE NEXT STORY

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniel Chapter XI: The Polyjuice Potion

11th March 2006:
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i LOOOOOOOOOOOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!!!!! xD it was sooooooooooooooooo hillarious xD..!!! I laughed my ass of..!! xD

Author's Response: Well i'm very happy thank you found if funny. It was a hard chapter to write. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #10, by BUMBUMBABE Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

8th March 2006:
This was the worst story i have ever read you spelt LOADS of things wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: But hey i got another review. Yay me. ~Lady (i don't care if you didn't like the story dummy. You are just one dummy and there are hundreds that DO like the story. so there :p besides i don't even think you even read the whole story)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rjs10 Chapter VI: Potions Class

24th February 2006:
very good i really likr this story!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it and thanks for the review~Lady

 Report Review

Review #12, by biggerstaffsgirl Chapter XIX: Huh???

27th January 2006:
O_O. Scary. How mean, and cool at the same time. Why'd you do that to us?

Author's Response: Oh i'm sorry if I scared you but the chapter that came before this one is part of part 3 in my back to the future fic. And plus I wanted to spook the readers a bit, sorry. But thanks for the review. ~Lady.

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggerstaffsgirl Chapter IX: Quidditch trials

27th January 2006:
This is a good story, just one thing. Many people think James was a Seeker, but he was a Chaser on the Gryffindor team.

Author's Response: F.Y.I. i wrote this story way before jk told us that he wasn't a seeker and even though i knew he was a chaser i wanted him to be a seeker just because to show conflict with him and Harry out on the field. But i am glad that you like the story and thanks for the review. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #14, by clover_crookshanks Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

9th November 2005:
It took me all night to caught up with this story, but I did it yay! Awesome story so far hope you updates soon!

Author's Response: Well i'm glad that you caught up with the story and i'm glad that you like it. Thanks for the review~Lady.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RST Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

7th October 2005:
THIS STORY SUCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WELL YOU MIGHT NOT HAVE LIKED IT AND IT IS ONLY YOUR OPPINION OUT OF HOW MANY REVIEWS I HAVE. IF YOU WANT TO GET ON MY NERVE YOU MUST THINK UP SOMETHING ELSE TO SAY. BUT HEY I GOT ANOTHER REVIEW. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #16, by Catlover Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

28th September 2005:
u act as if a dying 5th year student is normal!! i refuse to believe that proffessor McGonagall would just say, "Oh my goodnes," without an exclamation point, when she sees somebody so young die!

Author's Response: Well considering that that chapter never went that way i really don't care what you think because if you read that chapter McGonagall never said that. ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nour Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

27th August 2005:
I LOVED IT! it was really good!! i cant wait to read the next story!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it and thanks for the review ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nour Chapter XI: The Polyjuice Potion

27th August 2005:
at the polyjuice poition part i swear i could actually feel my brain melting. could you like write who they really are in bracets whhenever they say something. cuz im having a REALLY hard time decifering whats going on... but the rest is good

Author's Response: my first draft I had bracets and when my sister read it she found it very confusing and plus I wanted the readers to think that James and his friends had actually drank the potion but in the end they didn't. I'm sorry that you had a hard time reading the chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by nybabydino Chapter XIX: Huh???

28th June 2005:
Emmett is being a hypocrite. He tells Harry that if Lily falls for him, it could change the future but look what he's doing: falling for Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #20, by nybabydino Shocking Surprises

28th June 2005:
LOVED IT!

Author's Response: I'm happy ^_^ ~Lady

 Report Review

Review #21, by trina Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

29th May 2005:
that was so COOL!!!!! i never thought it was this good. i mean yeah i thought it might be ok, but the was FANTASTIC!!! i cant wait 2 read the 2nd part!

 Report Review

Review #22, by trina ChapterXVIII: The Trial.

29th May 2005:
i like the story so far. this begining of the chapter reminds me of the sabrina the teanage witch episode when they went to salem. cool.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm Shocking Surprises

16th April 2005:
Ive read 2 chapters, very good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gracy Karmichael Chapter XXI: The Death Eater

10th April 2005:
no way! wtf

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gracy Karmichael Chapter XIII: Some news, Good and Bad

10th April 2005:
that sucks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>