Reading Reviews for An Elegant Script
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan Hiding

3rd January 2014:
Hello! Can you please continue your story? it is very well
written and I am enjoying the story I love the poetry and the
story line, anyways keep on writing please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontBeSilly Hiding

17th September 2013:
Very curious to see how long they can keep the relationship hidden. And how long before they both realize it means more to them than they think. Keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DontBeSilly Unexpected Reactions

17th September 2013:
Oh hell yes. I can't wait to read the poem he writes to her after THAT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly Resolve

17th September 2013:
Oh my god, yes! I need to know who it is!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DontBeSilly Confusion

17th September 2013:
It seems that, now that they are an item, there is very little chemisty between Harry and Luna. Which is okay with me, because I'm really hoping that Draco is her poet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DontBeSilly Back To Normality

17th September 2013:
Super interested in this story. Gotta admit, I actually didn't see it coming that it would be a magical book... So I think that it is so neat that it updates whenever the poet wants to write something! And it seems like they are all about Luna so far, which is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katy Hiding

28th June 2013:
Great story! I'm loving it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WumpsQuill Hiding

14th April 2013:
Such a fantastic story. I really root for Draco and Luna, I want it all to work out for them. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by UniQuorn Hiding

24th March 2013:
I love this, I really do. Please update soon, it's great. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lyra Hiding

14th March 2013:
Wow this fanfic is so good! Please write another chapter! Especially for such a cliffhanger ending as that. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by izkalaring Hope

18th January 2013:
please write another chapter!!! ur storys amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JM Hope

20th December 2012:
That was amazing o/, Come on Luna, just accept it, you love him and he loves you so go for it, Draco/Luna FTW, can't wait for the next chapter ^-^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tiberuis Hope

15th December 2012:
this is actually good literature i am impressed

 Report Review

Review #14, by Freja Hope

14th December 2012:
omfg. i love this.
specially the draco-luna part.
thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kookakicha Back To Normality

8th December 2012:
I'm loving this story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anna Falling Into Place

24th November 2012:
I really really really love this story, even if it doesn't follow the books. I don't know when you've updated last, and whether you've forgotten it, but if you have any ideas left, please continue this. I think it's the perfect combination of romance, teenage drama, and originality. Also, I like your writing style and your poems. You're basically better than most official writers (and even some poets). So, if you read this, please continue this story, or keep writing others. I really think you could become fairly famous were you to publish a story (although it'd probably have to be an original one since fanfiction isn't really allowed to be a book). Buh-bye!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chelsea Unexpected Reactions

22nd July 2012:
asdfghjkl;
What was that!?
How could you end it like that!? I need to know what happens!I desperately want her and Draco to be together

 Report Review

Review #18, by Darksparrow Unexpected Reactions

4th July 2012:
Ahhh! This was amazing! Please continue...I know it's tough I have a 20month old. Took a long time for me to have time for anything. I hope all is well. I really love this story. Thank you for writing it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Darksparrow Back To Normality

4th July 2012:
Love this story so far! Can't wait to keep on reading. Also love the way you write, it's great! I wish I could reiterate my thoughts with a better description of how I enjoyed this story, but I suck at that. Haha keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peeves Unexpected Reactions

19th June 2012:
No but huhghjsjjd! I cannot wait! I must have another chapter /now/!

AHH!!! Perfection!

Merlin, I just love this pairing. And I love you for writing such a wonderful story. I'd adore you even more if you'd update more frequently. Hint,hint.

:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BetterThanLove Resolve

18th November 2011:
This is very sweet!! Im waiting for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by YourNo1Nargle Resolve

13th November 2011:
I love this story! You managed to characterise Luna really well, which isn't easy, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter:D
Please don't abandon this story, it's too good!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eleni D. Resolve

19th October 2011:
I read you all night long and I can't wait for the next chapter, it is something Draco and I have in common I guess...

You have such an interesting story here!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah Resolve

23rd September 2011:
Your killing me with the cliff hanger!!
CONTINUE SOON!! Because this story is AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DreamStorm168 Resolve

18th September 2011:
I can't wait to read the next chapter. I hope luna ends up with Draco.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>