8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopyandLovely The Nargles did it

10th October 2011:
Aww, this is so adorable :')

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14 The Nargles did it

21st September 2011:
Cute, sweet little story. I love the Neville/Luna's.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The whole point was to be short and sweet! I'm glad you liked it! I'm always for Neville/Luna's:) Thanks for reviewing!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony Lupin The Nargles did it

21st September 2011:
I like it. (:
I've read quite a few Neville/Luna stories,
but they all make Luna seem to..normal. Which doesn't make her Luna, in my opinion.
Keep writing. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate it when Luna isn't herself! She loses her "loonyness" :) I'm really glad you liked it though:) I'll definitely keep on writing! Thank you!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by luna The Nargles did it

7th September 2011:
i love it please go on!! i love luna and neville they are my favouritess its amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think I might write another Luna/Neville in the future. They are basically perfect for each other!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by may The Nargles did it

19th April 2011:
This is the most cute, most beautyful Luna/Neville story I ever read!!!
Thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks you so much!! That means a lot! I love it when I get reviews and people like what I've written!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by sunstar The Nargles did it

11th April 2011:
That was really sweet :D

Author's Response: Haha...thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I love writing in stuff about Luna because she's just and exotic character! Thanks for reviewing!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan The Nargles did it

19th January 2011:
does what it says on the tin-a cute neville/luna fic! i love it, i am NOT a big fan of luna/rolf neville/hannah stories so this is a nice break. luna is very luna-ish which is great! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks!!! And yeah I think it's pretty cute too!! Thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur Delacour Potter The Nargles did it

12th January 2011:
This was really cute. You should fix the title a little bit, though. Most of the words in titles are capitalized. It's a rule.
:)
Good job,
Fleur

Author's Response: oh yeah... I have journalism rules drilled into my head. ahaha. Thanks for the heads up. I'll be sure to change that! Thanks for taking the time to read and review.
-Arya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login