8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopyandLovely The Nargles did it

10th October 2011:
Aww, this is so adorable :')

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14 The Nargles did it

21st September 2011:
Cute, sweet little story. I love the Neville/Luna's.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The whole point was to be short and sweet! I'm glad you liked it! I'm always for Neville/Luna's:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony Lupin The Nargles did it

21st September 2011:
I like it. (:
I've read quite a few Neville/Luna stories,
but they all make Luna seem to..normal. Which doesn't make her Luna, in my opinion.
Keep writing. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate it when Luna isn't herself! She loses her "loonyness" :) I'm really glad you liked it though:) I'll definitely keep on writing! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna The Nargles did it

7th September 2011:
i love it please go on!! i love luna and neville they are my favouritess its amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think I might write another Luna/Neville in the future. They are basically perfect for each other!

 Report Review

Review #5, by may The Nargles did it

19th April 2011:
This is the most cute, most beautyful Luna/Neville story I ever read!!!
Thanks for writing it :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks you so much!! That means a lot! I love it when I get reviews and people like what I've written!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunstar The Nargles did it

11th April 2011:
That was really sweet :D

Author's Response: Haha...thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I love writing in stuff about Luna because she's just and exotic character! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan The Nargles did it

19th January 2011:
does what it says on the tin-a cute neville/luna fic! i love it, i am NOT a big fan of luna/rolf neville/hannah stories so this is a nice break. luna is very luna-ish which is great! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks!!! And yeah I think it's pretty cute too!! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur Delacour Potter The Nargles did it

12th January 2011:
This was really cute. You should fix the title a little bit, though. Most of the words in titles are capitalized. It's a rule.
Good job,

Author's Response: oh yeah... I have journalism rules drilled into my head. ahaha. Thanks for the heads up. I'll be sure to change that! Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login