Reading Reviews for Explosives
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PUFFLEtwins Hot

13th April 2011:
Heyy, really love this story! It's really cute and lore is so funny whens the next chapter out?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olwyn Hot

24th February 2011:
Hey Zanna! Great chapter. I love the whole "project" thing. And 'because he's "Lysander Scamander!"'
Brilliant, darling.
Can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: hey there sarah! (that is how you spell it right?) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fallingfromthestars Hot

11th February 2011:
LOL! Omg, she burnt Potter!! Too hilarious!

You had me thinking Ly was going to ask Dom out with the bubbles thing since the girl's name started with a 'D'. It really kept me on my toes! Loved it and can't wait for chapter three!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going for that effect-ish type thing. I was going to write it with Dom, but then I just thought "What the hey?" So I went for it. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fallingfromthestars Marmalade

11th February 2011:
haha! They're all so random, I love it!!

Also, I've never seen Lorcan as a girl!! Now that I think about it, it does seem a rather girly name! I love the idea of it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by janna_luvs_prongs Hot

10th February 2011:
Loved the fast update. This was a good chapter, wish it had more Al but Lysander is pretty entertaining. Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks. I'm more or less in love with Ly, so he's going to get a lot time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter Hot

10th February 2011:
Haha! I love Lor! She's hilarious! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: THANKS! I'll try

 Report Review

Review #7, by thethreebadgers Marmalade

5th February 2011:
this is great! I love that lorcan is a girl, very creative. And im just wondering...but what does entendre mean?

Author's Response: a double entendre is a sentance that has a double meaning. i.e. If Lysander and Dom where standing next to furnace, and he says to her "You're hot." But he means it as both warm-hot and attractive-hot. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thepeachybumblebee Marmalade

5th February 2011:
I loved it. I love how Lorcan is a girl, it adds a brand new element to it all. That's the beauty of fanfiction, you can do whatever you want. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm updating as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #9, by janna_luvs_prongs Marmalade

5th February 2011:
I thnk that this is a great start to a story. It is so well written and interesting. I love Lorcan already. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm updating as fast as I can!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ava Marmalade

5th February 2011:
I absolutely loved this! Lorcan is such an epic character!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by daliha Marmalade

15th January 2011:
Hello! I came by and saw this story which got me curious! :) I like the fact that your Lorcan is a girl :P Creative I wouldn't have thought of that anyway I liked this chapter and hope to see the second one up soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Chapter 2 is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Olwyn Marmalade

6th January 2011:
Hi again darling!
I'm so sorry that you got the borderline flames, as you called it. I saw it on the forums, and so I dashed over.
I think it's great that you made Lorcan a girl, it doesn't matter if its out of canon a bit. I made Lor and Ly not twins in one, and people were like "um, they're twins."
But anyway.
My predictions for the final ships are Lor/Al and Ly/Dom. :D
By the way, congratulations, it looks like this is getting the most reviews!
You did fabulously on this, love. Perfect little hints about something to do with Rolf and Luna.
Can't wait to read more of anything that you write!
-Olwyn

Author's Response: HEY! yeah, I've found Ly and Lor to be a bit touchy with people, just because JKR didn't actually make them canon in the books, oh well. You may be onto something with the final ships... But they'll have to go through a whole lot to get there :) Thanks for dropping by!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Marmalade

2nd January 2011:
Great first chapter! Love Lorcan she's a great character :) First story I've read in which Lorcan is a girl...but I like it! Dom's cool too! Am looking forward to reading more! Don't mean to criticize but there are a few typos/errors...just so you know. The story is really good, just wanted to point that out to you. Hope to read more soon, and am going to take a look at your other stories now! (Love the banner too by the way!)

Author's Response: Thanks! I proabably should work harder on spelling/grammer. Thanks for Reading and Reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Storm Marmalade

23rd December 2010:
This is freaking hilarious! I can't wait for the next chapter.

love
S

Author's Response: thanks! IT's in the works :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lindsey Marmalade

21st December 2010:
Okay. I'm impressed. (: haha. I didn't know what to expect going into this because I've never really read much on Luna's kids but I love it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Lorcan, so you can expect frequent updates

 Report Review

Review #16, by Allison Marmalade

17th December 2010:
Hm..interesting. Although Lorcan and Lysander are not in the books, JKR talked about them in an interview in which she discussed the next generations children. I mean, if you know the names, you know the gender, because Lorcan is very obviously a male name.

Author's Response: I thought Lorcan sounded more female than Lysander (but that could just be because I've read A Midsummer Night's Dream)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Allison Marmalade

16th December 2010:
I'm a little confused here...according to the canon established by JKR, Lorcan and Lysander are twin boys. So I'm a little confused about why Lorcan is a girl here...

Author's Response: I started this idea for a challenge on the HPFF fourms where it had to be cannon characters and couldn't be slash, so I made Lorcan a girl. Also, in the books, JKR doesn't mention Lorcan or Lysander.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wolverine83 Marmalade

15th December 2010:
This is a very interesting start to tbis story, I loved the dynamic between Lorcan, Lysander, Dominique, and Albus, I think those 4 will make for a very good story, I cannot wait to read more and see what happens next, I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update all my stories, but with the queue closure around the holidays it could take a while.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dinasayah Marmalade

14th December 2010:
LMFAO ahahha i lve this
update pelse :)

Author's Response: hello! Thanks for the review... I'll get right on that thing we call updating :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login