Reading Reviews for Fallen.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lexiluna She has fallen.

27th July 2011:
well this is so frustrating. i'll say that you're very good with cliffhangers and hooks for stories. but i want to know what happens next and how on earth this relates in any way to hp

Author's Response: As it says at the top of the story, this is the story of how Luna's Mother died, so it does have a definite relation to the books; Luna mentioned that her Mother died when she was a child, in an experiment :)
Thank you anyway!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ramitaarora (<- won't let me sign in?!) She has fallen.

23rd June 2011:
Aw, that was really sad. BUT GOOD. I really like how you incorporated the thoughts leading up to the doorway, that even as a little girl, she had a sense that something had terribly wrong. The lead up to "Mum?" was so powerful, and it really hits you hard.

Good work :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for this lovely review, Ramita :3 I'm glad that you thought it was good ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by innocentluminere She has fallen.

22nd May 2011:
Oh no! What a sad ending :(
That was a really sweet story, you portrayed Luna as a little girl very well. The story was very clear! Will have to go and read some of your other stories!

Author's Response: thank you m'dear :3 I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vania She has fallen.

17th March 2011:
That was amazing! You are a talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you very much(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxpetrapan She has fallen.

29th December 2010:
I believe that this little story could have really happened! I really fill for Luna! You are very good with description and with coveying emotions! Great Great Job!

-Katt

Author's Response: Thanks dearie- I'm glad you thought it was good ~

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyMalfoy23 She has fallen.

14th December 2010:
Thats so sad. You used great imagery and writing skills, i liked this story a lot! Thanks for such a great read!!! :)xx

Author's Response: It's my pleasure ! Thank you for giving me such a lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kandy She has fallen.

14th December 2010:
Lots of description, I love it! I feel like I know more about Luna through this. I like how you ended it, too, it sent chills down my spine. 9/10 for a great one-shot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NeverGotHerLetter She has fallen.

14th December 2010:
:0 Is this when Luna's Mum has just died? If it is then it's beautiful!! The description is immense, I really enjoyed your description of Luna at the beginning, especially this bit:

Now shes dreaming. Her vague violet blue eyes are closed, her fair lashes fanning the hollows above her cheekbones. Her lips are upturned into a wistful smile. A small dimple appears on her chin. She sits in a still silence for an unusual amount of time, unmoving apart from the tiny rising-and falling-rising-and falling of her chest with every breath.

I think it was really, really pretty :) You're really good at one-shots!! NeverGotHerLetter x x x x x x

Author's Response: Ah, thank you :) What a lovely review !

Yes, it is when Luna's Mum died. Hm, thats not very good that people don't know that :/
Thank you, this is my first Luna story of this type, and I'm really pleased with the outcome. There was a continuation of when she went into the room, but I felt it was TOO dark and I didn't want that.

Thank you sweetie :)

~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login