Reading Reviews for Purple Rose
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Coming Together for Good

10th March 2014:
Hermione's middle name is Jean, not Ana. And earlier in the story Draco told James that his middle name was Aquilis, but in this chapter it said Lucius. Other than that, loving the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amari-San Overcoming the Dark

5th September 2011:
Definitely do not like Harry or Hermione in this story. If she didn't love him more than a brother/friend, then she shouldn't have consented.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amari-San Double the Damage

5th September 2011:
So far, I hate Potter because he is selfish. And Hermione's behavior is irritating.


And sorry to hear about your brother.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Tying Up Loose Ends

7th June 2011:
Loved this story a lot. I liked how every chapter was really long. Because some times i read stories and they have really short chapters its like wtf? But your story was great im trying to get my story up but they are taking forever. But i loved Draco in it he was so loving and caring and well amazing you did great :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy The Reason

7th June 2011:
God i love Draco in this he is sooo sweet and caring and thoughtfull, and he is soo cute in it

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlexandriaMalfoy Tying Up Loose Ends

27th June 2007:
OMG ITS 1 OF THE MOST AWESOME-EST STORIES EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriushpfan A Harsh Return

28th August 2006:
i sympathize with draco to an extent because someone threatned to kill his wife and child, someone who tortured him and many others. i wouldn't say that draco is a murderer i think a man sometimes has to do what is best for his family and the welfare of others.
your story is captivating however and your writing style is very good, i am impressed keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by alyson Tying Up Loose Ends

3rd August 2006:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #9, by forgiveness The Beginning of the End

28th December 2005:
i really really like this story it's awesome

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Malfoy The Beginning of the End

8th September 2005:
that was SUPERB!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy Guilt and Fear

8th September 2005:
oh no! thats horrible, not the story ofcourse, all the death eaters, don't kill james, please dont!!! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy Dear Diary

5th September 2005:
first off i have a request: DON'T YOU DARE MAKE HERMIONE PREGNANT WITH HARRY'S BABY!...okay i just had to say that, also question: if dean's kid is a year older than hermione's then he was 16/17 when the kid was born??? well anyway, i don't care bc it is a great story and shouldn't be bothered by my stupid questions that won't change the story bc you have already written most of it...but here i am babbling on when i just wanna say GREAT JOB, AWESOME STORY, AND KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC WORK!!! -gabby

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy Overcoming the Dark

5th September 2005:
question: why don't they ever use magic??? just wondering...AWESOME CHAPPY! comment: on like the second to last sentence hermione thinks: ron won't be the one to steal you away from me it will be draco, and all that stuff, but souldn't it say: ron won't be the one to steal ME from YOU, but draco...just wanted to point that out...GREAT CHAPTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_Malfoy Double the Damage

5th September 2005:
crying is good for your right? cuz that story about patrick/your brother, made me a little healthier than i was before i read this...i'm really sorry for your brother, but am glad that his accident didn't end like death : ) that was such a great chapter! you did a really great job writing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy Horrifying Happenings

5th September 2005:
i'm apprehensive of the next chapter, but i am really sad that she committed herself to harry...I LOVE DRACO!!! i do hope they end up together in the end without screwing up everything and everyone else...sad, but great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_Malfoy Reunited At Last

4th September 2005:
unwanted someone!!!!! NO!!! I DON'T like unwanted someone's! I LIKE HERMIONE AND DRACO TOGETHER....please don't break them apart!!!please please please please please please don't have something bad happen to any of them...dont' kill james or draco or harry or ron or hermione....GREAT CHAPTER....don't kill anyone...except voldy or lucius (sp?) or anyone else bad! I DON'T LIKE UNWANTED SOMEONES!...i sound like a nutter....luv the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Malfoy An Unexpected Loss

4th September 2005:
*smile* that was really good! i like how you have her kinda act like she's a kid again at the end! so she's like 21 or 22 right? i really like this story! gtg read the next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_Malfoy A Harsh Return

4th September 2005:
THAT WAS SOOO GOOD!!! its so sad about draco and hermione....GREAT PLOT!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spring Babe Tying Up Loose Ends

3rd August 2005:
omg!!!! when r u writing the epilouge!!!!!!!! i need to kno so i can read it!! i absolutly love this story!!!!!! update asap plz!!!!! <3 Me

 Report Review

Review #20, by TashaGuzman Coming Together for Good

24th July 2005:
hey how come you changed draco's middle name???? but anywayz this story so far is off the hook im about to read the last chapter and i just wanted to as u that 1 question.

 Report Review

Review #21, by saddenedheart Double the Damage

4th June 2005:
oh my gosh Laura. i am so sorry. i cried when i read what happened to Patrick and also to your own brother. i have recently lost my grandmother whom i used to very close to. life is unfair isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #22, by sasha Tying Up Loose Ends

30th March 2005:
I LOOVED UR STORY OMG THE BEST! :D KEEP WRITING!!!! luv sasha

 Report Review

Review #23, by sasha Guilt and Fear

28th March 2005:
o m g

 Report Review

Review #24, by :| Reunited At Last

27th March 2005:
omigod! i love iur story so far!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by sasha A Harsh Return

27th March 2005:
i love it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>