23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristin Spilling Secrets

20th May 2011:
Loved this chapter. I've missed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry it took a while :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by candn Without You, I am Nothing

18th April 2011:
I'm so captivated! Your story is amazing, I completely lose track of the outside world when I read it haha! Such a great story, I absolutely love it (: Great work

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's great to hear that my writing can draw you in that much. Thanks for the review, and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kcollins72085 Without You, I am Nothing

16th April 2011:
Loved how you ended part 1 . Great job all together. PM me on here when you have part 2 up. Can't wait for it.

Author's Response: Thanks K! Will do! I'm hoping to get the beginning of Part 2 posted before the month is out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wishes A House on Fire

30th March 2011:
Very interesting story can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hope it stays interesting! I appreciate your review, and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kcollins72085 A House on Fire

27th March 2011:
I am so happy to see an update. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry to keep you waiting. Life got in the way for a few days, but hopefully in the near future I'll be able to start updating at the speed I used to. As always, thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kcollins72085 Eighteen

4th March 2011:
Loved, loved this chapter. I love this story period. More soon I hope.

Author's Response: I'm hoping to put Chapter Ten up by Thursday, I just have to do some editing. It's nice to know you are loving this story. Thanks for your continued reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kcollins72085 The Fact of the Matter

1st March 2011:
YES they finally told each other. It has to work out, it has too.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! *evil smile* I can't wait until these next few chapters come out...I have some games to play.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ValerieViolette The Fact of the Matter

27th February 2011:
You get a 9.4 out of 10 this time, unlike that last time where you got an 8, or something like that. The .6 off of 10 is because, yet again, it ended and I can't continue. But later on into the story, I'll just gives you 9's and 10's. So that's good to know, right?

Author's Response: Ha, thanks, good to know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kcollins72085 Goose bumps and Loopholes

8th February 2011:
OMG I loved their kiss. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was going to postpone their kiss for another few chapters, but as I was writing, it just..fit. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ValerieViolette Goose bumps and Loopholes

8th February 2011:
Good, I would say great but that would be cliche and whatnot. Thumbs up, both of them, and can't wait until the next chapter.
[8.5/10] only because it ended. Don't you feel loved?

Author's Response: Awww, how about a 9? Or not over a 9.8? (A Very Potter Musical anyone?) Thanks for the review, ValerieViolette, and keep reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Goose bumps and Loopholes

7th February 2011:
I'm so happy that they finally kissed, I've been waiting for that forever!! This is a great story, one of the most original stories I've read on this site. I can't wait for more, update soon.

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with the story, Ginny_Wa_na_be! Chapter Eight should be in validation by the end of the week, hopefully Wednesday. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ValerieViolette My Love

28th January 2011:
I don't like George right now, in this story, but I love him in any other circumstance. Draco and Ada For-The-Win!

Author's Response: George will be an interesting character to write. Fred and George were my absolute favorite characters in the books and I don't want him to be the enemy, and he won't be. You'll just have to see how the story progresses! Thanks for the review, and keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kcollins72085 My Love

28th January 2011:
YAY he is free. I hope George doesn't get in the way of Draco and Ada being together. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: There will be an interesting love triangle between George, Ada, and Draco. I want to show how conflicted Ada is because she wants to follow the traditional pureblood ways of marriage, but also feels this intense pull towards Draco. Thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kcollins72085 Equals

23rd January 2011:
I have been reading this story over the last few days and I love it. I couldn't stop reading and I am looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I hope to live up to expectations!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lejohann Equals

19th January 2011:
This is a really interesting view of the malfoy family. Good job, and really well written. Please keep writing I want to know how it will end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm trying to stay true to Rowling's characters, while seeing how they grow. I'm putting chapter 6 into the validation queue today, so stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ValerieViolette Equals

17th January 2011:
I thought they were going to be all romantic with kisses, but this is really good. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: No, no kisses yet. :) I really don't want to rush them. They are both too logical to just rush into their emotional side head on with a screw the world attitude. They need time to develop, like every strong relationship. Thanks so much for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Equals

16th January 2011:
I love this story!! The idea of Lady Gray is so original and brilliant! And its so sweet how hard Draco has already fallen for her, I hope they get together soon. Update really really soon! Great chapter 10/10 I can't wait to read more!

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

Author's Response: You cannot imagine how wonderful it makes me feel to read your review. Thank you so much for your kind words. A part of me wants to rush to get them together, but don't forget, George Weasley is still in the picture and I have some great scenes ahead for the three characters. Good things come to those who wait! Also, Harry will finally make an appearance in the next chapter. So keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ValerieViolette Acquiring Memories

14th January 2011:
Very, very good. If only there was more to read.
Hope you upload more.

Author's Response: Chapter five is in validation as we uh, type! And thank you so much for the compliment, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ValerieViolette Internal Connections

20th December 2010:
I like how it's Draco Malfoy in his smug attitude, but I like how he's changing.

Author's Response: I'm really trying to convey how much Draco is struggling to be who he was and who he hopes to be and I'm glad that you picked up on it. Thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Little Miss Malfoy Internal Connections

19th December 2010:
love the 3rd chapter! draco and his mum should so be bailed out, no sympathy for Lucius though... hope to see more of harry in later chapters miss the boy since the end of book 7 ... or is that just a bit sad :P

Much love Hollie :)
Xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and don't worry, Harry will arrive soon, but only as a minor character. I really want to keep it about Draco's whole story, and I think that at this point in his life his rivalry with Harry isn't a huge deal to him. It's inconvenient, but it's something that he will get over quickly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by paper_xtigers Minute One

9th December 2010:
This seems immensely interesting already! I can't wait to read some more! :)

Author's Response: I appreciate the comment and hope to live up to expectations!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Little Miss Malfoy Minute One

7th December 2010:
sounds like a really good start to a brilliant story ! watch you're grammar but i love Draco and his mothers relationship bless him :P

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm a stickler for grammer, and have kept a better eye on it in chapters to come.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild Minute One

7th December 2010:
Nice plotline with a good cliffhanger. Keep it up

Author's Response: I was hoping the cliffhanger would be entertaining. Thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login