Reading Reviews for Utter Insanity
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nora_Weasley Of potty mouths and stupid butthead firsties

18th October 2011:
This story is love. Randomness reigns! :)
~~Nora_Weasley

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101 Of potty mouths and stupid butthead firsties

19th September 2011:
hahaha! i'm a new reader to this story and i absoloutley LOVE it...it's freaking hilarious! :D love cam's charecter by the way! totally my fav! :D keep being awesome

loonY

Author's Response: Oh my thank you for the lovely review! I love new readers! I hope you continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony_Scorpy Of potty mouths and stupid butthead firsties

3rd September 2011:
Yayy for an update! :D heh I loved it :D I love the randomness that you always manage to come up with! I can never make myself think of randomness, it usually comes...randomly :P haha I can't wait for your next chapter and to see what happens at the new year's thing! :D

Author's Response: Yay thanls for the great review! New Year's won't be for a while yet, but I'll try and get my next update up sooner

 Report Review

Review #4, by shapeshifter98 Of potty mouths and stupid butthead firsties

3rd September 2011:
heygirlhey!!! i loved this chapter and esp. Ollie Wally the Third :). keep up the funny chapters; they really lift my spirits and make me laugh hard!!!

10/10

~~V

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I wrote this in kind of a subconscious and really didn't expect something that weird to come out. Thanks for the lovely review!
-Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #5, by xXJamesandLilyXx What happens When Cam doesn't have candy

16th August 2011:
I know I'm supposed to be reviewing the chapter, not the sentiment, but I'm guessing you couldn't describe her feelings so accurately without feeling it yourself. And I feel like that. Hell, everyone feels like that sometimes. Like you never know if everyone hates you and just finds you too annoying to say it? But I didn't think this chapter was disappointing. I thought it was your best yet, because it was raw and emotional, but it was real. And wow, I've just written a huge review. Sorry about that :L For the record, I thought this was brilliant.

Author's Response: oh wow. I don't know what to say I loved this so much. You are completely right, I feel like that more often than I like to admit. But I am lucky enough to be able to have a place I love to go to every summer and people that I know love me for me, insanities and all. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gabby Of Lord of the Rings Fantasies and Rejections

15th July 2011:
I LOVE IT OMG. cam should accept sirius cuz they r jst so darn cute together

Author's Response: Well Cam's a bit of a stupid head now isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #7, by gabby Of Cherry Pie and Cookies

15th July 2011:
OMG I LOVE IT. and the bumblebee reference ;) YOU ARE A FRIKIN AMAZING AND TALENTED WRITER OMG

Author's Response: of COURSE the bumblebee reference! Aw shucks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gabby Awkward Hogsmeade almost-dates

15th July 2011:
OMG YAY FINALLYYY :) i think she should just tell hallie striaght out...my fav character is by far bennet...and i picture YOU playing bennet...lol

Author's Response: Aw shucks. Haha. Why do you call her by her last name?

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabby The world has gone crazy and here I am talking about classic literature and llamas

15th July 2011:
HAHAHA! yess!! sirius and bennet better get together.they better! amazing chapter...love it.

Author's Response: So I make it a point to respond to all my reviews. You, my friend, are making this difficult. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabby What happens When Cam doesn't have candy

15th July 2011:
holy crap that was intense but really good and you could feel what Cam was going through and imagine her pain so very VERY well written

Author's Response: Pfftt yeah right haha nooo. but thanks anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabby Of Oreos and a Very Evil Plan With an Unnecessarily Long Name

15th July 2011:
is mickey dating lupin?!?! good story...i like how crazy those girls r

Author's Response: Remind you of anyone?

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabby :P Of Redvines and Evil Headmasters with their pet dinosaurs

15th July 2011:
ah!!! good ol dumbledore!! setting bennet and sirius up! thank youu!! and btw, love the pink shirt :)

Author's Response: Wow...you really review alot

 Report Review

Review #13, by gabby xD Of Some Sirius Matters

15th July 2011:
omg wait?! ru gonna put sirius and bennet together? EHMAGAWD they wld b sooo adorbbsss u better!!!

Author's Response: Wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #14, by gabby! Of Exploding Crocodile Hearts, cinderblocks, and Family Secrets

15th July 2011:
wait so wats up wit her fam? u better explain tht!! and i love the set haha JK worst swim set ever

Author's Response: god i DIED doing that set lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabby :) Of Evil Detention People

15th July 2011:
omg seriusly those ravenclaws need to get a life

Author's Response: Ay don't be hatin' on the Ravenclaws. but they do lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by monkieluvdobby Of Exploding Potions and Aqua Cheetahs

15th July 2011:
omg i love the aqua cheetahs!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionerules101 What happens When Cam doesn't have candy

14th July 2011:
I like it, because im glad cammie and lily are friends because i dont like lily acting like such a bitch. Not one of your best works, though, no! :)

Author's Response: I didn't like it much either, but felt it was necessary. Cam is based mostly off of me with some elements of some of my swim friends, and even though we re crazy most of the time, I get like that occasionally. I was having a sad day that day, and needed to get it out there.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionerules101 Of Oreos and a Very Evil Plan With an Unnecessarily Long Name

14th July 2011:
Now you've got me craving oreos and pickles aughoeuaghaueoiygh (in case you were wondering, that was me making a sound that i dont know how to put in words) oops i lost my train of thought. I have the attention span of goldfish, although, i was watchin mythbusters the other day and they said that a goldfishes attention span is actually longer than we think well im goin 2 bed umbridge out bitches. Hehe i combined avpm and avps i really hope somebodys reading this cuz my fingers tired from typing.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I always read all my reviews. Thank you for being so awesome, these made my day!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionerules101 Of Redvines and Evil Headmasters with their pet dinosaurs

14th July 2011:
I want a redvine now! Gir!(is awesome. Becuz hes all cute like a dog and roboty like a robot. I know wut im sayin.) anywhooo(hehehehehe. Anywho) Nice Job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love redvines.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramionerules101 Of Exploding Crocodile Hearts, cinderblocks, and Family Secrets

14th July 2011:
I love you! Just for the avpm referenses (or however the hell you spell it) I love the story too, of course! Less than three!

Author's Response: Wow! You made my day with all these fabulous reviews! Thank you muchly colon right parentheses

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramionerules101 Of Some Sirius Matters

14th July 2011:
Ah! You made a HUGE avpm referense! Eep! I would say im in love, but im totally straight! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shapeshifter98 Of Lord of the Rings Fantasies and Rejections

11th July 2011:
oh my god. cam is a nut case. and so is sirius for loving her. love the story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha I love nutcases they make the world a better place. Glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loony_Scorpy Of Lord of the Rings Fantasies and Rejections

7th July 2011:
Yayy! This is a good chapter :D it isn't bad at all :D I'm so glad they are friends again! I hope Cam gets with Sirius soon though! Awesome chappie :D and I hope you get another up before you gooo :D

Author's Response: I hope so too. I have the next chapter almost all the way written...lots of crazy fluff! Think I can get it up in 13 days? Fingers crossed!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PurpleDusk Of Lord of the Rings Fantasies and Rejections

7th July 2011:
hahahaa! Again another piss-myself-laughing chapter :P it wasn't horrible at all! xxPurpeDusk.
p.s: my friends and I (some also write on hpff) are starting up a vlog (video blog) on youtube where we review things we've read, I reviewed this story. I hope you don't mind :)

Author's Response: Oh not at all! I'm actually quite flattered thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Thatkewl;) Of Cherry Pie and Cookies

5th July 2011:
Yess! The imaginary cookie is mine! MWAHAHAHAH! Anyway, I really like your story! It is so funny! It makes me crack up all the time, and I liked James too and his cookies

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Here is an imaginary cookie! *RANDOM FACTOID* (cool fwooshing sound) James is based slightly off my friend Chris, the most amazing person in the world. He gave me the cookie rant. He is awesome. And so are you! I absolutely love hearing that I make people laugh, it is just the best feeling in the world. So, thank you for taking the time to review and enjoy your imaginary cookie!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>