Reading Reviews for Because
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindoralltheway Across the Universe

9th July 2011:
Please please please write more!!! This seems really interesting. I want u to write more!:)

Author's Response: I'm working on it! There was a rather long break for me (Sorry about that!) But now I'm back, and I plan on adding onto everything:) I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by asgsahgrsh Across the Universe

9th March 2011:
I enjoy the title

Love the Beatles~

Author's Response: Thanks! I have this weird thing about listening to Beatles songs a lot so I thought why not make a story out of it? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by orangezauber Across the Universe

10th January 2011:
This is a very interesting story so far. I am really liking that Lucy's family allows their children to choose whether or not they want to pursue magic or not. It should make for some great plots later on.

Great start for the story. I look forward to what you have in store for Lucy and Sirius. Thanks for posting!

Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! Lucy and Sirius have a lot more in store;) Next chapter will be out soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_ftw_4ever Across the Universe

9th January 2011:
I love the story. It's aweosme sauce. I just want longer chapters... like. *cough* 4000-5000 words... it's very very nice... I just them to get to Hoggy Warts already, meat again and such. I love it though.
Sorry about your grandpa by the way.
Keep up the aweosmeness.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get longer chapters, I promise, because Lucy and Sirius are going to be in the same chapter:D They're gonna get there soon, I promise! Thanks so much! He's doing better! Next chapter will be out soonish!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_ftw_4ever Girl

9th January 2011:
wow. It's... Amazing. 0.0
it's breathtaking, and it makes me think of living by an ocean. I wish I did. But that's besides that point. this story is so refreshing, and open. it makes you automatically love Lucy.
I love it.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Thanks! I really tried to capture that, and I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by devonnn Across the Universe

9th January 2011:
I'm hooked! I love it. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next update willl be up soonish hopefully! Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Girl with one eye Across the Universe

8th January 2011:
I really like it so far, though it would be even better if the chapters were a bit longer! =)

Also if you don't mind me asking, when did you submit the chapter that got validated today? I'm asking to know where I'm standing with the queue ;)

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I submitted it on the fifth and it was validated by morning today! Thanks for reviewing, and from now on the chapters will be longer because Lucy and Sirius will be in the same chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by couldyoureallyknow Girl

10th December 2010:
i really like this! please continue it :) write more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is done and waiting to be submitted to the queue:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenriguez Girl

5th December 2010:
hey u shud really continue with this work its really and i mean really good! the only thing i wish was that u make the chapters longer and more descriptive in the future but this story has a real thing to it

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry, I haven't replied quickly, but I've been trying to decide whether to continue this. I just wrote the next chapter which I think you'll like! I'll submit it soon! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login