Reading Reviews for Walking on Eggshells
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muffliato As Life Continues

16th July 2013:
Greatest thing i've ever read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gin-gin06 Being Embarrassed Is Never Fun

11th August 2011:
Haha i think this is one of the best opening chapters i've read! Hehe their sexual tension is just screaming to be let out! lmao! on to chapter two:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermionegrangeravis As Life Continues

31st July 2011:
im just wondering, what did James steal from Lily? love it btw!

Author's Response: thanks! haha and I like to think he went into her makeup and swapped some things with joke products and messed some stuff up heehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslywriting As Life Continues

31st July 2011:
Cute :)
I like their development into friends- and it's blatantly obvious that he fancies her!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh As Life Continues

29th July 2011:
Yayy you updated!!:) loved this chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! it's in the works, almost done :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslywriting Late Nights, Early Mornings

26th March 2011:
chapter 4? please? this is good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioHarry!>:3 Late Nights, Early Mornings

31st January 2011:
Yayy! It's beautifully written and made me laugh- several times. Get more chapters up! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's the queue *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah is awesome Late Nights, Early Mornings

30th January 2011:
Aw...so cute! ILOVE SCORPIUS!!! I love how he teases rose about her loveing him...:)
Update soon! :)

-SARAH

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have much of it written, the queue is a pain :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah is awesome Being Embarrassed Is Never Fun

30th January 2011:
Hahaha! This chapter was sooo funny!!

cant wait 2 read more!

-SARAH

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Forever Late Nights, Early Mornings

30th January 2011:
I like it :) but I don't recognize the last name carton?

Author's Response: :) thanks! It's from a Tale of Two Cities!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellie Late Nights, Early Mornings

30th January 2011:
good chapter, though they could be longer?
is this going to be a long or short fic?

Author's Response: I'm trying to make it longer, this was just a relatively short chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie Being Embarrassed Is Never Fun

9th January 2011:
this is really good :) please update some more of it!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! The editors have been on holiday but I've updated, just waiting for the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maya Being Embarrassed Is Never Fun

12th December 2010:
hiya. i thought you could use a review. hold the topless scenes. 2 in one chapter is a tad much.

the grammar is also a bit off in places.

i think someone needs a beta :]. haha or that's just me being desperate for some fanfic involvement.

i think we should also work a little on the story summary. the chapter summary is good, though. in case you didn't notice, this is me inviting myself into the fanfic writing process. feel free to ignore.

I'm bored. I don't want to do Joint Stock.
My parents brought home Amir's for lunch.

Happy Christmas!
-Roxy

Author's Response: HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA Hi I laughed out loud reading this. I think this is all valid. I'm sorry that Joint Stock is boring, we're here just chillin harhar. I'm currently in the midst of writing chapter 2. I'll send it to you and you can be my beta! Yay!
Love From,
Lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login