Reading Reviews for Daughter of a Squib
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caspersocks Now We Wait

5th July 2012:
The story was well written , looking forward to the next parts though.

Author's Response: I've been really lazy when it comes to writing anymore because I've been changing jobs lately and that's really the only place that I was able to type out my story.
I will be updating soon! I promise :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriptie Now We Wait

9th March 2012:
I really like the bit about how Maggie learns about her past with the help of Ron, Harry, and Hermione. I totally understand about writers block a lot and i know right..too much stress being a writer and getting paid for it. Try listening to music that go with the story's "mood" if you get what I'm saying. You have me hooked on yet another one of your stories. I love it. I love them all!!! :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I was so stuck on how I was going to do that for the longest time! But I figured that if anywhere would have histories of it's students it would be Hogwarts.
Most of the time I write at work (don't tell) when I have some down time at my desk, so it's really hard for me to listen to music. But I'm hoping to get a computer soon and my roomate will just have to deal with the music from my room :)
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Seperate Slytherins

25th February 2012:
love the chapie.. love the tied with bloody baron, helena ravenclaw & slytherin..

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying really hard to make the story lines all make sense!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Poisoned

17th February 2012:
love the suspence in this chapter! i hope maggie is okay!

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll be fine :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chelsea Poisoned

10th October 2011:
OMG. OMG. OMG. THIS IS THE BEST FANFICTION I HAVE EVER READ! :O
Amazing plot! I just love it

Author's Response: Thanks! It's under some major construction right now, as I finally have access to a computer again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by corrieg Poisoned

19th September 2011:
i need more. like right now!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter but my computer is being diptarded. Soon, though, you shall get your fix.

 Report Review

Review #7, by caspersocks Poisoned

28th August 2011:
Brilliant chapter yet again, please write more!

Author's Response: my computer is currently in the dumps so until i get it fixed i'm not sure how i can update, but i shall update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #8, by DailyProphetPhotographer Poisoned

14th August 2011:
Scary!! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by caspersocks Their Plan

1st August 2011:
Amazing! Cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I plan on updating all that I have written so far as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #10, by caspersocks A Sign

1st August 2011:
I cant explain how much I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by caspersocks Papa's coming?

1st August 2011:
Definitely one of my favourite fanfiction stories! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!! That means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by caspersocks What Now?

1st August 2011:
Really clever!! Love this idea!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the idea! It took me a while to fine tune it a bit, but I'm glad with the results

 Report Review

Review #13, by caspersocks Things Get Odd...

1st August 2011:
Im enjoyign this read so much! Love Maggie and Ron!

Author's Response: I love them too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by caspersocks A Great Start

1st August 2011:
Really enjoying this ! Off to read more !

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad that you're liking my story so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone Their Plan

31st July 2011:
so many things is happenin in this great chapie... love it.. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as I can

 Report Review

Review #16, by JJJessieJamesT Their Plan

31st July 2011:
Where is the next chapter. :( I'm eager to read it.

Author's Response: The next chapter is sitting in a folder on my computer

 Report Review

Review #17, by JJJessieJamesT A Sign

31st July 2011:
Ohoohohohoohohoohoohoohohohoho My eyes are super wide open reading this delight

Author's Response: Haha I guess you really are enjoying my writing?

 Report Review

Review #18, by JJJessieJamesT What Now?

31st July 2011:
OMG! Epic epic epic epic epic epic! I actually love you, your stories are amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm really glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by JJJessieJamesT Things Get Odd...

31st July 2011:
Poor squid I feel so sorry for it... Good work anyway it's really amazing. :)

Author's Response: I felt that something had to die, but I didn't want it to be a person. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by JJJessieJamesT A Great Start

31st July 2011:
I love this Wow it's really Good. now Chapter 2 here I come!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by DailyProphetPhotographer Their Plan

30th July 2011:
Very good story. Well written, amazing plot. :)

Can't wait for the next update :)

-Monica :3

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It'll be updated soon! I'm trying to finish up chapter 9 before I post the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilycullen97 Their Plan

29th July 2011:
interesting story line...this story is bloody brilliant

Author's Response: oh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone A Sign

23rd July 2011:
love it!!. the title fit chapie to a T! love the suprise, about maggie, luna & harry being heirs to the 4 houses!!!

Author's Response: I thought really hard about who could be the heir to ravenclaw, and I really didn't want to try to make another OC, I'm really glad that I could surprise you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Starry Knights A Great Start

25th April 2011:
three words.
fab
u
lous

Author's Response: Oh thank you! i'm glad that you like it

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilycullen97 Papa's coming?

6th March 2011:
wow this story is really addictive please add more to it...

Author's Response: haha, i will, i've had a lot of stuff going on with school, but i actually logged on to add the next chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>