Reading Reviews for Dear Severus
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotionVials A Late-Night Meeting

12th April 2011:
Wow! I love the chapter. It was very, very good. Oh, and I just wanted to comment on how much I love your banner, but the story is what makes it so great. :^)

Author's Response: thank u so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilygirl_1014 A Late-Night Meeting

11th April 2011:
Who wishes they were in Slytherin?? Who wishes they were with that arrogant little git???Lily is soo misled sometimes...Poor her... 10/10

Author's Response: she loves Severus, I'd wanna be in Slytherin too :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillover Don't Fall

5th April 2011:
Ohhh I loved thi
I hope that in the end there are some James and Lily scenes
Love them

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotionVials Don't Fall

16th February 2011:
Aw. Fabulous chapter. I am flabbergasted by the excellent way you write. It reminds of the flow of words created in the books. Also, I adore your plotline, for it only gets more and more intriguing. Oh, and good timing for Valentine's Day. :^)

Author's Response: thank you so much. and yes, i wrote it a few weeks ago and it worked out perfectly. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilygirl_1014 Don't Fall

15th February 2011:
Haha. In an eww sort of way. I know I sound like an 11-year-old, but EW!!! Lily and Severus sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G! Blech!!! I'm sorry... It was really good.

Author's Response: Yes I know. but im sure it happened so i put it in there. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by imaginary lines Don't Fall

15th February 2011:
Aw! I love these two even though I know how it all ends and how said it can be. But until the sadness I'll bask in the happiness and whatnot haha.

Author's Response: lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotionVials Socks for Christmas

6th February 2011:
Wow, I really love this story. The letter in this chapter was by far my favorite. I also adored the 'Disturbing' snowman. In all another lovely chapter. :^)

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mMalfoy School Divided

6th February 2011:
Okey, I love all the different names Lily called James. Funny!

Author's Response: thank yew! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kt Socks for Christmas

5th February 2011:
I don't want Petunia's socks!! This story always makes me smile. I find it all very cute and entertaining.

Author's Response: lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotionVials Resentment and Fear

24th January 2011:
Another amazing chapter. This one showed your great creation of dialog. The conversations flowed perfectly. I'll be awaiting chapter four. :^)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, and I love ur smiley

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotionVials School Divided

24th January 2011:
Great chapter. My favorite thing, that to me was pure genius, was Lily's confusion of James' name. Hilarious! Jason of Jeffrey. Loved it. :^)

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Houlestar Resentment and Fear

13th January 2011:
Interesting. Very interesting. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Houlestar School Divided

13th January 2011:
This story is really moving along. I like how you write Lily.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Houlestar Different

13th January 2011:
Good start. But did Petunia say her parents were proud that Lily was a witch?

Author's Response: I looked at that in many ways. At first though, I would think that the Evans felt unsure about the whole wizarding world, but soon came around, but in the beginning Lily just saw that the way she wanted to see it and felt as though they were scared of her because of how Petunia had acted. Also I would think Petunia was saying that because of her jelousy of Lily. But all in good time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterfanforever Resentment and Fear

10th January 2011:
Great Story:Keep writing because I am a sucker for Lilly and Severus fiction. Your style of writing is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Savannah Resentment and Fear

1st January 2011:
love it i want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_Should_probably_get_an_account Resentment and Fear

21st December 2010:
Aw, that's sad about Lily and her parents. This is the first time i read about Lily feeling feared by her parents. very original. Maybe make the chapters longer though.

Author's Response: Thanks alot and the chapters will probably vary but they should be getting longer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Appreciative Different

8th December 2010:
That's really good.
ALOT better than the crap that usually consumes this website.
KUDOS.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by PotionVials Different

7th December 2010:
I loved it and was horrified when the chapter reached its end. Please continue and finish, for this is a story which deserves completion. :^)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I do plan on finishing it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login