17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crimson Feline Two Encounters

2nd March 2012:
Hi! I know you probably don't check this very much anyways, but as you can tell l finally remembered to read your new chapter that you told me about! As always, its brilliant :)
Keep writing and try to remeber to update new chapter more often! They're awesome! See you soon, J :)

Author's Response: I think I might start a new story soon, I have a few ideas brewing in my head. Anyway, thanks for reading!

No_name:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterGeek Following the Leader

19th January 2012:
Dear No_Name
I think its great.

Author's Response: Thanks!

No_name :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by kimmikki13 Following the Leader

31st August 2011:
I love how you're retelling the 6th book from hg's pov. You also have good writting so kudos to u! :)
Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!
The thing is, not many people have been reading and reviewing this story and I was considering abandoning it altogether. But because you've said this I think you can expect the next chapter very soon!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #4, by HelgaRavenclaw The Sorting Hat's Message

16th August 2011:
I like the Sorting Hats song A LOT!!!REALLY GOOD!!!

Author's Response: I had so much fun writing the sorting hat song, though I wasn't sure how it would turn out, but thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

No_name :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by HelgaRavenclaw The art of Denying

16th August 2011:
Wow another amazing chapter. I think you write really good with lots of enthusiasm! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing and enjoy it immensely, so sometimes you can tell if I've had fun writing a chapter.

No_name :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by HelgaRavenclaw The Slytherin's Secret

16th August 2011:
WOW this is really good!!! A real captivating chapter, staying in touch with the real Harry Potter! I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try as hard as I can to stay close to Harry Potter and not change things to much, like add new characters or disregard certain books completely. Thanks for reviewing!

No_name :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Following the Leader

9th June 2011:
Hi! Great chapter! I don't know how l thought of this, but l can't wait until Lavender Brown gets involved in the story.
Really great, however it didn't match your other chapters. Nevertheless l still loved it!!
Love J x x

Author's Response: Yeah I know this is a bit different, but I needed to get this part out of the way so I could start really getting into the plot of this story.
I can't wait to write about Lavender, that should be interesting.

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nancy & Tony The Sorting Hat's Message

12th May 2011:
SEN-FLAMING-SENSATIONAL! - Tony
Fantastic! - Nancy

Author's Response: Thanks guys!
'Crimson Feline' told you about this story didn't she? I thought the 'sen-flaming-sensational' thing sounded familiar.
Anyway thanks for taking the time to read and review!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica xoxo The Sorting Hat's Message

25th April 2011:
Great Chapter! :)
I especially LOVED the Sorting Hat poem!
I'm sure you know who I am now!
I can't wait until you post another chapter! (Hopefully soon! :)Absolutley fantastic. A budding Author.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Dude, you keep changing your name!
Anyway I was really nervous about the sorting hat's song because the sorting hat is a very original idea and I didn't want to ruin it, but I'm glad you liked it!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #10, by Samantha The Slytherin's Secret

22nd April 2011:
great story, i liked the title of it.
well done

Author's Response: Thanks, you have no ides how it feels when you see that someone took their time to review, no matter if it drawls on for ages or if you can read it in three seconds flat.

Usually no one pays much attention to the name of the chapter so I appreciate that you noticed it.

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #11, by Crimson Feline The Slytherin's Secret

16th April 2011:
Oh by the way, signed up, and l am now known as Crimson Feline. You know, Scarlett Lion- Gryffindor!?
Anyway, yeah signed up but don't know what to write.

Author's Response: The number one piece of advice I can give you about how to get a story idea, is to be patient and let it come to you. It'll come sooner than you think and I can guarantee it will turn out better than if you sit at your desk, pen poised trying to think of something (trust me, I know this from experience!)

Don't worry, I'm sure what ever you'll come up with will be awesome! (and I promise I'll read it!)

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess The art of Denying

16th April 2011:
This is amazing, in my opinion, a better chapter than the last. It is amazing how only few people have seen this story.
"No Name", you have some great work!
J xx :) :P

Author's Response: Wow, thanks that means alot.
I'm learning as I write so I suspect the chapters will get better as they go along, or at least I hope they will!
I check everyday to see if anyone else has reviewed and I must admit it's a bit disapointing seeing that hardly anyone ever does. So thank you sooo much it really makes my day!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessica!! The Slytherin's Secret

16th April 2011:
OMG! Very good story! Some of your best work ever.
Interesting re-tell of The Half-Blood Prince, along as being very capturing. I can't wait until you write more!
J.L xox

Author's Response: Much appreciated! You see, in the movie of the Half Blood Prince, they say apparently Hermione saw something, which got me thinking...
The next chapter should be up any day now!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #14, by Charlotte Malfoy The art of Denying

9th April 2011:
personally i like 15+ and 17+ storys but this is good and i hope to see more of it!
Good work . Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's so kind of you to review!
I'm the same, usually I bypass the 12+ fanfics but I felt sorry for all those 12 year olds who can't read most of the stories.

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleywizardwheezes101 The Slytherin's Secret

8th April 2011:
I really love how you described everything in the chapter! It was really good! Keep writing!! Oh and thanks for reviewing my story!! :) I know how you feel when it makes your day! ;)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thank You!
I'm always really nervous to see what people think because this is my first fanfic!
I really apprectiate the review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #16, by potterprincess07 The art of Denying

12th March 2011:
Another great job. This is quickly becoming a favorite story for me. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update as soon as I can!
I appreciate you for being my only reviewer!

:)No_name


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterprincess07 The Slytherin's Secret

12th March 2011:
I don't know why there are no reviews, but I think this is great. But I think (at least it looks like this to me) that there are actually two sets of the chapter. Right after it seems to end, its starts over again. But that might just be my computer.

Anyway, I think it's great. Well written, stays true to character. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reviewing! You're right it does seem to start over again, I have no idea what happenned there! (Kind of embarrassing my first fanfic and something goes wrong!)

I'm trying to stick to the characters true personality and not make Draco too nice or Hermione too much of a 'bad girl'. Again thanks for the review!!!

:) No_name


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login