Reading Reviews for Sigged.
  
358 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sandra The Final Course.

9th January 2014:
Good lord, darling!
I just love this story, and would really want to hear some more!
Much Love from a newly made fan!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lil guy The Final Course.

9th January 2014:
this is so cute, i want to see more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScoroseOTP The Final Course.

5th November 2013:
Loved it! Honestly, was the first Fanfic I ever read, and completely got me hooked! LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by atellam Pasta.

27th June 2013:
I freaking love Albus in this chapter. I was laughing out loud at his lines. He's my favorite so far, haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton The Final Course.

7th May 2013:
So I read this whole story in the matter of 3 or 4hours. I have no regrets at all. It was a wonderful story that I could not put done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdagane The Final Course.

20th March 2013:
I don't think I have review this fic and am sorry for this. Just to say that I've found it absolutly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rereader Oatmeal.

13th January 2013:
I read this a while back, before it was all posted, actually. I just finished watching TiMER about 20 minutes ago, and now I feel the need to reread the story. Such an interesting concept! I'm going to make all of my friends watch the movie just so I can have a debate with them over whether or not something like this would be good. I like that you deal with the issue of if you've already met the person, unlike the movie. Also that it's when you're ready, not just when you meet the person. Because that's a bit of an issue in the movie too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sandy The Final Course.

9th August 2012:
Nice story! It was an excellent read, I enjoyed it very much, I even tried to look 4 the word sigged in the dictionary!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachael The Final Course.

3rd August 2012:
Best Fan fiction I have ever read! Great job..keep em coming :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly Love Sirius The Final Course.

18th July 2012:
Ah I loved this story! I love the whole sigged idea, I think it's genius! Well done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mini Marauder Oatmeal.

17th June 2012:
I have yet to begin reading (though it seems quite lovely and I'm marking it down as a fic to read), but I must ask...

Have you seen the movie Timer?

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergurl11 The Final Course.

6th June 2012:
That was cute. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SmilingBookworm Oatmeal.

3rd June 2012:
I would like you to know that I made an account just to tell you that I absolutely love your writing and stories!!I've read See and Sigged and I'm in the middle of The Oddballs of Ravenclaw. I loved Al in See and Sigged, even though he was different in each. I liked how he could be serious but also seemed very sarcastic and he was very constant in his personality throughout See,which I noticed some writers have difficulties with. He is probably my favorite of your characters:) I enjoy the way you make your characters so real in the way the see things and not perfect or horrible through and through like real people and how you use crazy ideas and make them seem incredibly real. Again, I LOVE YOUR WRITING!! 9.7 rating [I don't believe in 10 out of 10, though that is the rating I gave you:)]

 Report Review

Review #14, by DarbyPotter The Final Course.

31st May 2012:
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! i really enjoyed it. So thanks for being brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miley The Final Course.

27th May 2012:
I really enjoyed your story!!! I love Rose and Scorpius together, but most stories start to sound all the same, but yours was very new and exciting!! Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tom Licorice Wands.

8th May 2012:
I like this fanfic and it's fun, but it does have quite a few little inconsistencies. Such as a Sigg being green when it will be fulfilled in 3 years or someone who isn't yet 16 being in potions with 7th years, finally there is the fact that Scorpious is apparently a Ravenclaw at Hogwarts but a Slytherin at the Potter's house. It still is a good fanfic, but come on some of those are kinda major

 Report Review

Review #17, by Red Oatmeal.

29th April 2012:
The Idea is really cool and Original! I love Rose/Scorpious stories and this one seems like it going to be fun!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Satisfied The Final Course.

22nd April 2012:
I loved it!It was such a different concept from anything I've read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucille Waffles.

22nd April 2012:
This is a really cool idea. If you made your own characterss it could potentially be an actual book someday

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jess Quiche.

21st April 2012:
This chapter was awsome and it just made me love Ginny so freaking much :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ANP Waffles.

20th April 2012:
Hey, this is a well thought out story and fairly well written. I think it could use a thorough proofread though. There are a few typos(not that many actually) but quite a lot of tense confusions. In the previous chapter you use "I said" a couple times which is confusing and distracting from your story. Another example is, "Sure. Mark said, smiling and heading for breakfast." it just sounds a little awkward.

I like reading out-loud, I find it's the easiest way to pick up on mistakes or awkward sentences without just automatically correcting them in your mind.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to finishing this story : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpforever223 The Final Course.

18th April 2012:
this story was good but it had a lot in common with the book Matched.

Author's Response: This story was written BEFORE matched was published, but you're right haha. I think it's just such a catching idea that a lot of writers want to write about it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cavell The Final Course.

13th February 2012:
Aww! I loved this story! It was so sweet, and personally, my favourite couple were Finn and Lily, and I loved their last few lines: We're too young to live happily ever after. Who says? People who don't know us. That was extremely heartwarming, and I loved the idea of getting sigged. You are a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvinpadfoot The Final Course.

1st February 2012:
I was laughing at Al the whole time, he was definately the most vivid character in my opinion. This whole story was kind of funny though, if not the characters then the situations. It was fantastic. I loved it from start to finish.

And I watched Timer because of you. It was a little weird, but I enjoyed it.

Awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Allyce The Final Course.

30th January 2012:
Awesome! I really liked it :) You had a lot of great ideas :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>