Reading Reviews for Enthrall
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Severus_Lady Chapter One

16th November 2011:
TWILIGHT! BTW: about that, I TOTALLY agree with Ginny

Author's Response: Twilight? Sure, TWILIGHT! I agree with Ginny too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 Chapter Five

12th November 2011:
Are you going to write more? I wanna hear more! :-3

Author's Response: Okay! I will do that as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx Chapter Five

12th November 2011:
Interesting story, however, I am very confused :P but i'm looking forward into finding out :D x

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it so far, i'll clear up some of the more confusing parts in the next couple of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by qtbaby88 Chapter Five

11th November 2011:
amazing cant wait to find out how blaise gets him his hat or zebra lol

Author's Response: Thanks, that part was kinda random. i didn't know what else to put.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco579 Chapter Five

10th November 2011:
It's a bit confusing to me, I'm not sure if I'm just not understanding the plot or if it's just the way it's writen but I can't fully understand everything... I like your writing style though, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. Please keep reading. I'm gonna explain more in upcoming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindsii Chapter Five

10th November 2011:
I'm happy to see some sort of plot going on now :D

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I know exactly where this story's going now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hola Chapter Five

10th November 2011:
i loved it :)cant wait for you to update :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhiteRose Chapter Five

10th November 2011:
You have captivated me. I can't stop reading because I need to know what's going to happen. I need another update for my sanity please! I only wish the chapters were longer but other than that good job :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters are a little short, I'm gonna start trying to make them at least 1000 words.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley Wonder 101 Chapter Five

10th November 2011:
when are their going to be more chapters?

Author's Response: um...soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jjhjjhjhjhj Chapter Three

10th November 2011:
kind of short but i kind of liked it but it could be better..

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny Chapter One

10th November 2011:
pretty good but work on ur spelling
[lol}

 Report Review

Review #12, by tatertot Chapter One

10th November 2011:
the minute you mentioned twilight ruined this, i couldn't keep reading. i am a fan of both, but i absolutely hate when they find their way into the other fan fiction. BTW Twilight wouldn't have been around during this seeing as the HP books take place in the 90's, and twilight didn't come out until fairly recently. Sorry, i don't care if vampires are the undead immortals and all that, they don't belong together.EVER.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angel Chapter Four

5th November 2011:
I'm just not getting whats going on!! its a good story though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by qtbaby88 Chapter Four

25th October 2011:
wow amazing job cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter Four

24th October 2011:
this is really good. please update soon and make the chapters longer.
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymity Chapter Four

22nd October 2011:
At first, I thought the confusing aspect of the first two chapters was "enthralling" but it gets old fast. You should probably start thinking about adding in some defining plot. Or giving this a point at all... I'm tempted to just quit this story by the next chapter if it keeps up like this : No offense, but it's slightly annoying.

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinchica08 Chapter One

22nd October 2011:
A very good beginning to your story! Im interested to see where this story goes and to find out Draco and Blaise have to talk to Hermione. I like seeing Hermione and Ginnys friendship being portrayed in fanfics and i like that you have them as friends and not enemies. I hope that the chapters get longer but so far its interesting and i cant wait to see what else is in store for the hp characters. Great job on the first chapter!

~happy halloween~
~slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lindsii Chapter Four

21st October 2011:
I'm sure it's a good story, but I'm extremely confused..

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterheadforever Chapter Three

3rd October 2011:
that was sooo CONFEUSING but intreasting also quiet funny however im a little lost though what on earth is going on?

 Report Review

Review #20, by qtbaby88 Chapter Three

13th February 2011:
amazing job cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyMalfoy23 Chapter Three

7th February 2011:
Im really confused on your story. It hasnt really given me much of a plot yet, but i think thats why i keep reading, i want to know what happens so bad!! :)

If you are concerned about the length, going through and touching up on details about silly things like their surrounds, how a character feels, and things like that makes a HUGE difference in a story!! :) Great chapter I REALLY cannot wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragoness101 Chapter Two

26th January 2011:
Sorry but that was realy confusing. i have no clue what any of that was about.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione_Malfoy_ Chapter Two

26th January 2011:
Okay, I'm officially really really curious. Your writing is phenominal, dialogue especially. Like you do quick witted banter and sarcasm really well. Please, please update soon! I really really want to know what happens, or atleast understand what's happening. This is a great first couple chapters, keep it up.

Hermione Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs felton Chapter Two

25th January 2011:
please continue to post up im really interested with this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LadyMalfoy23 Chapter Two

25th January 2011:
hm, i am still very confused and wondering what on earth is going on! lol cant wait for your next update so that i can get ahold of the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>