Reading Reviews for Unforgivable
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Finally: An Epilogue

26th April 2014:
That was really good. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx Finally: An Epilogue

7th March 2012:
Love this story :D x
Glad you wrote it :D x

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp Finally: An Epilogue

4th October 2011:
I read this entire story today and it was amazing. I really loved it. Your character development was great, the plot and the scenes were woven well together, and the scenes and descriptions were brilliant overall. I really enjoyed reading this story a lot, and even put it up in the Recommendations thread (at the forums)!!
I suggest however that you add in Action/Adventure to the Genre for the story :)
Overall, this was a very nice read & I really liked it!
10/10

Cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you! If you liked this, I would definitely check out Grazed Knees. It's much longer and apparently good. Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoygirl101 Finally: An Epilogue

5th September 2011:
I only just finished this and it is amazing!! i am going to start radiant soon cuz it sounds so good!! great job on this!

Author's Response: Thank you much! Don't forget to check out The Lightning Strike, as well. It's a sort of prequel to Radiant. I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shooka Finally: An Epilogue

9th August 2011:
I really really really like this story. So much, that I even went to read the sequel before coming back to write this review. Which, now that I think about it, doesn't make any sense at all. But that's beside the point.

Overall, I really liked how you were able to incorporate the fact that in the beginning Draco and Hermione had to keep up the pretense of hating each other, and when it finally got out, how everyone turned on them. A lot of other Dramoines don't have that, and it makes the story too lovey dovey, to fairy-tale like. So I really enjoyed reading your story. Stayed up half the night reading it, and the sequel. ^.^

Thanks so much for writing such an awesome story. :D

Author's Response: :D Well, I'm glad you did like it!
Awh, thank you!
Yea, I've read a lot where Harry and Ron just decide to like Draco as soon as they get together, and it's just weird. It wouldn't happen.
Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Shooka Gone

9th August 2011:
I don't usually comment in the middle of chapters, but this last scene just made me laugh. It was like deja vu, first with Draco, then with McGonagall. I really enjoy your story. :D

I think that your writing is really wonderful. There are times when I feel like you could have added a little more detail, yet at the same time, the lack of details allows more freedom for the imagination, so I don't know which one I like better. ^.^

Author's Response: :D Thank you!
I'm so, so happy you've enjoyed this story and Radiant. Thank you very, very much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by BrokenAngel67 Destruction

24th July 2011:
Wonderful story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loony_Scorpy Finally: An Epilogue

23rd July 2011:
Wow, this story is really good! You've done Dramione in a very tasteful and original way :D and I loved the plot as well, although when Hermione missed her period I was like oh no is this going to be one of those cliché 'oh no I'm pregnant' stories, but then it wasn't so I was like yay good twist! Haha great story, and I will probably read the sequel and sequel prequel(?) soon ish :D

Author's Response: Yea, I don't think I ever could have made Hermione pregnant. It just doesn't fit with her; at least, not that early.
I'm so happy you've enjoyed this and plan to read the rest, :D
Thank you very, very much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ana Finally: An Epilogue

18th July 2011:
Again, lovely story! :) Love Hermonie/Draco pairing!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SexyDracoFan Malevolent

6th July 2011:
In the picture who is who??

Author's Response: Uh... Blaise is Bruno (bottom) and Theodore is Avan (top).

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaskinta Friends

29th May 2011:
Draco has grey eyes not blue just sayin' and constructive criticism is important!

Author's Response: I know he does, sorry. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneBellaDracosLover Confession

24th May 2011:
I think there should be a prequel to this story!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm not really sure on what exactly I'd write for that, though, so.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nanna Beg

8th May 2011:
Commented on your newest Draco/Hermione too. Just wanted so say: Looove your pictures too! So beautifull. You got one more fan today for sure.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ariana Finally: An Epilogue

7th May 2011:
This was my first Dramione story ever and it was awesome!!!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Don't forget to check out its sequel: Radiant, and I've even got another Dramione up if you'd like to read that, as well: Grazed Knees.
Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by iATEvoldemort Finally: An Epilogue

5th March 2011:
its...over? aaw! i love the picture of the two of them!

Author's Response: It is, unfortunately, but there is also the sequel (Radiant) and the sequel's prequel (The Lightning Strike), haha.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot_Moony Finally: An Epilogue

28th February 2011:
Aw it's over! but even though it was the epilogue for this story, it was the prologue for Radiant. clever clever. :D I really loved the story!! AWESOME job, chica!! XD

p.s: 100!

Author's Response: Ha ha, see what I did!
I really hope you read and like Radiant, :D It's pretty fun, and it was a super good time to write.
I'm so glad you enjoyed this, though, yay!
Thank you so very, very much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot_Moony Fighting

28th February 2011:
aw, they're now living together!^__^
Yay the war ended and they won!! XD
booo for all the people dying! T_T

i really like how you wrote out the scene though, how like hermione and draco are resting and then he remembers what happens. great job! :D

p.s: 99!

Author's Response: YAY, YOU FINALLY REVIEWED!
And yessums, :D
Things are finally happy.
Awh, thank you, (:
I figured I'd do it a little differently than usual.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I'm so very happy you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by BabyPhat Finally: An Epilogue

21st February 2011:
I love your style of writing! I love the ending! Sweet and sappy, just the way I like it :) I'm just sad that it's over already; it was way too short for me :'( I am definitely going to check for more of your writing. Good job!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you, :D
Yes, I definitely wanted to have a nice happy ending. And, I know what you mean, but I can promise another story like this in the near future.
Don't forget to check out the sequel, Radiant! It's already four chapters deep, :)
Thank you for reading and reviewing! It really does mean a lot to me, :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by BabyPhat Gone

20th February 2011:
Is it just me or do I feel rushed reading these past few chapters? I think you're rushing. Otherwise, I'm still determined to read all of this in one day :)

Author's Response: Yea, you're probably right.
At the time, writing it, it didn't seem rushed because I wrote that series of chapters all at once, but, looking back, it almost definitely was.
I hope you've been enjoying it thus far, though, and I hope you continue to!


 Report Review

Review #20, by MakeMeAMalfoy Finally: An Epilogue

19th February 2011:
The whole story was really beautifully written, and I'm really really sad that it's at it's end. I'll definitely keep an eye out for the sequel. :) Keep writing stories, because you do a stellar job of it. :)

Author's Response: The sequel is already up!
It's called Radiant, and it has three chapters. Also, there's a little surprise at the end of chapter three that I think you'll look forward to.
Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing this.
It really does mean a lot to me, :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Janey Convincing

18th February 2011:
I'm a little confused. Why are they so confused as to who Draco is? He stayed with them all summer. And where did he sleep in the summer if they have no guest room?

Author's Response: They aren't confused so much as concerned. Now Hermione and Draco are together while they were just friends over the summer.
And, I know, I confused it up with the guest room thing, but my best explanation is that it's under construction now while it wasn't during the summer.
I hope you continue reading and enjoying!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Immaslytheringirl Finally: An Epilogue

9th February 2011:
Wonderful end chapter! It was lovely and had a sad sweetness to it as I knew it was the end. I'll miss this story, but i'm sure I will get over it by reading your others! :P This one though will definitely be forever one of my favorites. You are incredible and I love your writing. Please don't ever stop!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! :D
I hope you go over and read the sequel. It's called Radiant, and I'm pretty excited about it, :)
Awh, you are just the sweetest. Thank you so much.
And, I promise, I never will. Writing is my biggest passion. It rules my life sometimes, ha.
I'm so happy you enjoyed!


 Report Review

Review #23, by NessaMalfoy Finally: An Epilogue

9th February 2011:
its ovver?huh it over!? *feels lost and hugs teddy.body shakes* No! No! NO!
Awesome story btw :D

Author's Response: I know! I couldn't believe it when I hit the COMPLETED button. I was like, woah, wait, what?
Thank you a million for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by ykai Finally: An Epilogue

9th February 2011:
Aww, it's done. I like the way you ended it by the way. No long winded explanations of how they got to where they are. Just a simple happily ever after.

Congratulations on finishing this.. Oh, and I'll be looking forward to that novella! ^^,

Author's Response: I know, :( I'm so sad, I can't believe it.
Thank you, :D I'm really glad this came through well. I was worried about how people would receive it, so I'm glad to know that it was done right.
I've just posted the first chapter! I hope you enjoy it!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this, :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by ykai Fighting

6th February 2011:
It's nice that you've stuck to canon as much as you can about the battle, with the horcrux and all.. Aww.. It's almost done.. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm glad that it worked because it's hard for me to stick to cannon as I usually warp it as much as I can, but I figured it would embellish the story nicely.
So, I'm happy to know that it came across well.
And, yea, I can't really believe it.
But thank you for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>