Reading Reviews for Operation: Speak Now
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrulz Case 4

1st April 2013:
hi i know you haven't worked on this in a while but its really good and i would love it if you kept going. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Case 4

16th February 2013:
you must update now! PLS PLS PLS PLS!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarahxox Case 1

19th August 2012:
Can I ask you a question? Just wondering can you PLEASE tell me who does your banners? Is it you or a friend etc. because I was just wondering I I could get the mastermind to PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make a banner for my story shattered?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cavell Case 4

19th March 2012:
I love you.
But seriously, I do.
This is just plain awesome and such a fantastic idea for a story that I don't know why anyone had never thought of it before. I would give you 1000/10 if I could, this story is just that amazing. I love how you do the start of the chapters, giving us the time, place and how Marlene is feeling right at that moment, and I like how you used Marlene in the first place, and not Lily! You portrayed everyone flawlessly, and I like how you made it realistic, too - at first Marlene didn't agree to Lily crashing (well, not really, since they were invited) the wedding. Update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna_lovely Case 4

1st February 2012:
Can't wait to see how this one turns out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ... Case 4

30th December 2011:
Finish please! I love this STORY!!! I'LL DO anything! Please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Fool on the Hill Case 4

20th December 2011:
More? It seems like this funny and sightly awesome (fine lots of awesome...) story got left out of the club. Update? Purty please?

 Report Review

Review #8, by TigerLilian Case 4

7th December 2011:
I can't believe how FUNNY this is! I mean really, I couldn't stop laughing out loud pretty much at all! xDDD This is simply AWESOME, I hope you continue this soon? :DD xDD Love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  Case 4

16th October 2011:
Great chapter, I loved it!! It took me a while to start reading this story as I have to say I'm a stickler for the rules and James and Lily getting together at school. But I have to say I'm glad I've read it, it's so funny and I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. Please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Case 4

7th October 2011:
wow. epitome of awkward much?

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover Case 3

7th October 2011:
james is being an idiot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover Case 2

7th October 2011:
yay Sirius! he's awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Case 1

7th October 2011:
this is very funny :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Case 4

4th October 2011:
ok you have to update this story and all your other stories that i have read. your going to be very busy.
my favourite quote was

Dear Merlin: Could you possibly make my life any more awkward? Sincerely, Marlene.

“I think you should seriously just marry Lily and save yourself from all this crap,” Sirius continued frankly. James and Lily both turned bright red from mortification.

Dear Marlene: Challenge Accepted. Sincerely, Merlin.

“Sirius, just drop it, will you?” James muttered. Lily’s eyes flashed to him, and hurt was clear in her expression. Her eyes then latched onto mine, clearly frantic, and I knew that she was re-thinking all of her bravery and planning and reckless love.

Dear Merlin: I hate you. Sincerely, Marlene.

i liked the dear merlin parts. update soon 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Case 3

4th October 2011:
poor james. my favourite quotes was

Okay, first of all: I hate being called ‘Marly’ by anyone who isn’t my close friend.

Second of all: James despises being addressed as ‘Jamie’, ‘Jamesie’, ‘Jamey-poo’, or any other sickening variation of his name.

Third of all: Napkins? Who bloody cares about napkins? It’s not like I’m going to walk into the reception and go, ‘Oh, look, the napkins here are brilliant. This is the highlight of the evening! Let’s go and tell all the newspapers and turn this into a front page story!’

hahaha i love marlene. but again poor james. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Case 2

4th October 2011:
i knew sirius would help lily!! 8/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Case 1

4th October 2011:
i've become an absolute fan of your stories and yuor writing style.
i really feel sorry for marlene here. i mean she's caught in a tough place between trying to be a good friend to lily and not wanting to ruin james wedding. oh this story is going to be funny. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsjpotter Case 4

26th September 2011:
I love this story! You should update it more often, there's just something about it that always makes me laugh!

good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by firedivine Case 4

17th September 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE!!! :) AHHH. i really wanna know what happens next! just thinking, wouldnt it be funny if Sirius and Lily pretended to date. LOL! thanks for the good read!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maraudress Case 4

5th September 2011:
AH! SO SO SO AMAZINGLY BRILLIANT! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I really liked that this chapter was longer (could you maybe keep it around this length from now on?) I LOVE your story :) keep up the excellent work!
xo,
L

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclawgrl Case 4

1st September 2011:
Just as BRILLIANT as always!
Just one little thing, could you maybe possibly include a toatally awesome person who just so happens to go by the name of Remus Lupin?
kaythanksbye
xx :D xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ariel Case 4

30th August 2011:
AMAZING!! I'm so glad you updated...this is one of my favorite stories in this site :) UPDATE SOON xo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aqua Sulis Case 4

28th August 2011:
The notes between Marlene and Merlin hilarious. Thank you for updating. I've been missing this story and can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loony_Scorpy Case 4

27th August 2011:
Hahaha I loved this!! :D I can't wait for your next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by angiedotdotla Case 4

27th August 2011:
I love Marlene. I think it's cute how James is still shy around Lily. And the way they blush at the same time...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>