Reading Reviews for Of Nightmares and Draco Malfoy
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionedrunadrinny Hmm...?

8th September 2011:
This is so cutesy :@) I wish it was longer

Author's Response: Thank you, I wrote this a long time ago-ish when I was completely new and was scared to write big stories:) Thanks for checking it out, and I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Hmm...?

9th August 2011:
very lovely.

this was fluffy and cute, and sad too. wonderful job. keep up the amazing writing!! (:

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed reading and I will keep writing:) Thanks!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by XXOXX Hmm...?

13th April 2011:
I think you did well at the beginning but the ending (THE CONFESSION) lost the story that you were trying to build. I enjoyed it though. Continue writing.

Author's Response: Yeah sorry... This was basically my first story so it's not the greatest... But thanks for taking time to review. I'll try to re-write it. I feel that it's actually really cheesy. Haha..
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by No_name Hmm...?

8th April 2011:
This is a truly beautiful story and I ADORE the last line!
I was completely taken off guard when Harry died but I could literally feel Hermione's love for him when 'she kissed his cold lips.'
So romantic!

Author's Response: Haha...thank you so much!! This means a lot!! I've always thought that Harry/Hermione would end up together. But I've kind of recently gone for Draco/Hermione. Haha... and thanks for taking the time to review!! I'm glad you really liked it!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper Hmm...?

6th March 2011:
I love the last line as well... it was very cute. You saved the best for last, didn't you?

Short and to the point... I am very bad at 'short and to the point' and I should take a lesson from you!

If you have time, check out my 1st story... As I'd love to hear from you as well. Don't we all just love reviews?

I do have a request though... I'm fine with a dream sequence and thoughts being in italics, but having all of it in italics hurt my eyes a bit as I was reading... weird, I know, but true.

I want to encourage you to keep writing what you love...

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!! I'll definitely check out your story too!! You basically just made my day also!! Haha... and yeah I never really thought about the italics part I'll probably make it a little easier to read a little later on. Thanks for your review!-Arya

 Report Review

Review #6, by ykai Hmm...?

5th March 2011:
"Even though my first love, Harry Potter, will always have a special place in my heart, Draco Malfoy has the rest of it."
-I totally love this line. I hope that someday I tell it to someone, too. Haha! By the way, nice story! It lacks a bit of detail and all (but you did mention it in the author's note) but it's quite alright. Cute, even. ^^,

Author's Response: Haha... thank you!! I'm really glad you liked it! Yeah, and there isn't much detail... haha. Oh well. :) Thanks for even taking time to review!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by starwonderabba Hmm...?

16th January 2011:
awww this is very sweet!

Well Done!

Brilliant!

10/10!

Author's Response: aww.. thank you soo much! I'm really super duper glad you liked it! Oh, and thanks for taking the time to review!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Non_Ya Hmm...?

20th December 2010:
It was short, cute and to the point.
I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!! I enjoyed writing it!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lindsey king Hmm...?

8th December 2010:
you should write more stories your a good author

Author's Response: aww thanks! I will definitely write more! Thanks for taking the extra time to review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione_4ever Hmm...?

6th December 2010:
That was well written and very sweet. I look forward to reading your other stories and by all means keep it up! Best wishes, dramione

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #11, by dominique weasley davidson Hmm...?

5th December 2010:
so cute
love it
that wa such a lovely ending
please please let me know if u have any move fics i would love to read them al:)
good job

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I have two other fics that are up, and one being validated right now. The other two are Draco/Hermione also. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NervousTruth Hmm...?

5th December 2010:
sudden.
enjoyed it though

Author's Response: yeah... it would be really long if I didn't make it sudden. I'm glad you enjoyed it though! Thanks for taking the time to review. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kavya Hmm...?

4th December 2010:
Wonderful story. I loved the last line

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I love the last line too!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login