Reading Reviews for Lemonade
  
209 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLou On Dark Marks, Hormones, and Sex-on-Legs (and James)

27th June 2013:
Now remember James: no making fun of Molly. I dont care how idiotic she acts, CONTROL YOUR MOUTH. Albus: no blowing things up with Hugo. Or talking about Dark Marks. Its a sensitive topic everywhere and you need to understand that. Lily: stop rolling your skirt over your knees. Your grandmother will have a heart attack and Ron wont let you talk to Rose.

Merlin, this was the funniest thing ever. Cracked me up. Well done, can't wait to keep reading. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyLou On Unicorns, Parents, and James

27th June 2013:
I love it so far. And, crazy enough, my favorite part was this: Everyone except Louis sniggered. I don't think Louis is capable of emotion.

Absolutely hilarious. It made me laugh. Anywho, amazing story so far!

Author's Response: Louis is a bit of a strange one. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nan On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

2nd June 2013:
Update please. I like your new story too!!

Author's Response: I know I'm terrible with updates, thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NerdyTeddy On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

10th January 2013:
Basically one of the best stories I've read on HPFF... the writing reminds me of Those Meddling Kids by iPodapalooza on One Direction Fanfiction (don't judge me!!)
I have this picture in my head of Louis realising James is in love with Lemon; he tells her that he had seven children, and that they are all set for careers in quidditch. Then he'll storm up a staircase and tell James that he better appreciate Louis' generosity. I really want some sort of dramatic, angsty yet funny thing to happen... please update! I only started reading today but I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kali On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

30th December 2012:
So good! Lemon's character is perfect! Please update :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Serendipity1234 On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

5th December 2012:
I love this story. It's hilarious and cute and James and Lemon are awesome :) I can't believe that James basically admitted he liked Lemon and she doesn't even seem to have figured it out!! I guess he covered it up later, saying he was joking and not to worry about it, but before then? And in conjunction with his obvious episodes of jealousy (which were all completely adorable)? She's silly. But I think a lot of it is denial because she just thinks there's no way they would ever like each other as more than friends. I am, however, enjoying her pursuit of sex-on-legs Louis even though I'm naturally rooting for James. Lemon is fantastic and I can't wait to see what problems the rest of the year brings. And I like Holly and Rose, though I think Lemon might be a bit hard on Lily. She is very young and silly, of course. She'll probably grow up quite a bit still. Maybe.
Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serendipity1234 On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

5th December 2012:
I love this so far!! And I have to say "I am pink lemonade" is a FANTASTIC line. Very witty.
Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Robotpatronus On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

16th November 2012:
I meant Louis! Not Scorpius! Oopsies!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Robotpatronus On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

16th November 2012:
Can you please, please update again? I really like his story and where it's going, but I hate that we wait so long for chapters. I'm not trying to be horrible. It just kind of sucks. Anyway, I'm completely confused about who I want to end up with Lemon! I want something to happen with Scorpius, but also with James. SO CONFLICTED.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshleyElizabethxXx On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

4th September 2012:
Haii:) Okay, I love this story so much! I was wondering, before you changed your banner and chapter images, who did you use for the picture of James? Or where'd you find them? I'm desperate for someone who looks like that for my banner. I've looked everywhere for a guy with dark hair to be Albus. So if you could answer me I'd love you forever:}

~Ashley

 Report Review

Review #11, by GrangerDanger76 On Unicorns, Parents, and James

18th August 2012:
ADORBS! I really like James' character and Lemon and his relationship. I am looking forward to seeing real interaction between them. :)

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shindig On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

18th August 2012:
Ah I facepalmed so bad when she said "you had me at together". I honestly had to squeal with embarrassment for like a minute before I could continue. And I'm loving Sex-on-Legs Louis. I'm pretty sure at the moment I'm a Loumon shipper. This story makes me laugh like every two lines. And lily is one of my favourites. She makes me laugh more.
Shindig :D

Author's Response: haha wow no Jamon? you might be the first! :D thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sss On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

17th August 2012:
Lemon's ringtone for louis:

Your sexy and I know it

Author's Response: hahahaha :D brilliant! :D thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by nightingale14 On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

16th August 2012:
YAY UPDATE FINALLY!!!
This was a great chapter, and I can't wait to see more of James/Lemon.
Number 9 on the last list? Ha, Voldemort did seem very persistent...Hmmm...Maybe he'll pop later in this fic and there shall be an epic battle with Lemon-esque sarcasm and somehow she ends up hitting him in the eye with a hair-tie or something and then he dies.
I dunno. You come up with something.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: uh i think that should be a spin-off...haha :D thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophh On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

12th August 2012:
All I can is: This chapter was simply stupendous.
Well done, old bean. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesSiriusPotterII On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

11th August 2012:
Update. Nao. That is all.

Author's Response: how to the point of you :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess the Enthusiast On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

9th August 2012:
I am so unbelievably happy to see that you've updated this! The moment I started reading, I was immediately reminded of how much I love/missed this story! And I can't wait for the next update :D

10/10

~Jess :)

Team James forever! :) :) :)

Author's Response: i am happy too! :D :D i hope my writer's block stays far away! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fifi On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

4th August 2012:
YAY! you uploaded. This was almost as bad as the separation between Lemon and James over the holiday.

Upload as soon as possible please.

Unicorns rule,

Fifi

p.s. I LOVE this story and its completely favorite zoned :P

Author's Response: haha aw i do apologize but thank you for being my second new review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Oh boy oh boy! On Fights, Flirtations, and the Art of Being Friendzoned (and James)

3rd August 2012:
EEP! I am so happy I can finally read more of Lemon's UNICORN journal entries, and James' adorably jealous outbursts. I love this story. Thank you for updating and please continue. JAMON forever!

Author's Response: YAY first new review! :D thank you! JAMON forever indeed!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I Heart Fictoinal people On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

2nd August 2012:
Oh my goodness this is hilarious! I laid my head on my desk to wait for the giggles to pass. And wowza she's deaf if she didn't notice James say he'd be a better boyfriend than Louis. The Waldo bit was priceless for the record.

Author's Response: haha she was too into Louis to notice what amazing things were happening. :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarah Easlon On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

28th July 2012:
i really like the story and you are a really good writer :)

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by sabrina On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

23rd July 2012:
Jamon! Jamon! Jamon!

Author's Response: I am going to use this in my story haha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by explosion On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

22nd July 2012:
I really love this story :) It's very funnny and quirky!

Update soon
-Rebecca

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by melis1907 On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

15th July 2012:
ıts soo good. Please write asap. Your story is really amazinnggg:))

Author's Response: update is coming soon! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Melis On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

8th July 2012:
Your story is amazinnng !!! I mean u should really post the next chapter(s) asap. I check everyday and hoping that u posted. Please if u want i can help u your story is really good :) Pleaseee post it soon..

Author's Response: update is coming soon! thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>