Reading Reviews for Crazy love
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32)  the heads comparment

18th April 2013:
please start writing again. i would like to see where they story goes since nothing really happened so far in the story line as of yet. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Serpent1402  the heads comparment

18th August 2011:
OMG that was hecka funny to read but i want to know wat happens next please add on to this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by ELLOZ  the heads comparment

25th April 2011:
WRITE!!! NOW! GET
UR BUTT ON THE COMPUTER AND WRITE 50 MILLION CHAPTERZ PLZ! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baylee  the heads comparment

16th April 2011:
This story is so playfull. I like it. Wait no I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by 802betty  the heads comparment

5th April 2011:
oh ginny, I love her so much. :) please please please post the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoydraco  the heads comparment

24th February 2011:
Lol. I love it! It's really good can't wait for future chapters!!! Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassidy  the heads comparment

18th February 2011:
Awww, thanks for the shout out, I feel loved.
Is was short but good for setting up the genral idea of the story, it gives more of a setting for people with the explination of Draco and Blaise's relationship.
Its a fun story but if your going to make it a Dramione then theres going to be complications through it, no one's going to except them right off the back. Well what i'm trying to say is you might want to add a bit more . . . depth to it or . . . make it a bit more dramatic at times. Or you could keep it fun and give them a fuck off attitude when anyone starts to flip out about them.
I'd enjoy it either way.
But If you want to make it more dramatic you could kill off Hermiones parents.
.
.
.
Wow that sound really mean. but you said they were on vacation so their plane crashed or something. It'd be an interestiong twist and I'd like to see how you'd write it and how your Hermione deals with it.
Its just an idea though, you don't have to use it or do anything like I said, I wont mind I just want to see how the story unfolds.

Author's Response: LOL your are LOVED, :D
its a dramonie dunt worri and yes im going to add some drama, but still its going to be fun too, so a twist of both really :)

love yuh and thank you for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by qtbaby88  the heads comparment

13th February 2011:
hahaha that was to funny amazing job

Author's Response: aww your a sweetheart :D
thanks youuu


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mischief_managed18 happily ever after

13th February 2011:
Hey so can't fully judge the story yet since nothing has happened but you need to watch your grammar. I can edit the chapters before you send them in if you would like (I'm not going to steal your ideas).. Good luck. :)

Author's Response: AWW you would?
YES PLEASE.. i know my grammers shit :P
thankss youuu



 Report Review

Review #10, by CraftyK13  the heads comparment

13th February 2011:
this is really funny. u need to continue darlin!

Author's Response: aw ;)
thankkk you :D
i will i promise :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassidy Train Wrestling

9th February 2011:
Ok Its been almost two months sense you updated and if you don't update soon i'm going to drop this story out of a 48 story building and never read it again. so please so i don't die of curiosity and hurt someone, just update. just one chapter?
PWEASE
.
.
.
If you can't tell I love this story.

Author's Response: aw i love you !
thank you soo much love, i WILL update this story, just for you :)

thank you for loving my storyy


 Report Review

Review #12, by qtbaby88 Train Wrestling

19th January 2011:
amazing job very funny loved it

Author's Response: lovee you thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kisa Train Wrestling

21st December 2010:
Lol I love the song SHOTS Its awesome. I like the story too.
The only problem I can think of with this story is your grammar, I'm used to bad grammar, I have it myself, but your other readers might find it annoying.

PLEASE Update soon

Author's Response: ahah i noee eh that song is kick ass :)

yes im know im really bad at grammer..ill try to fiix it :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by MovieLover12 Train Wrestling

8th December 2010:
LOVE it!
It was absolutly Hilarious!!
Cant wait for the next part!!
Keep Updating!

Author's Response: LMFAO ahah ;)
lol thnxs :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by snapesdoe Train Wrestling

8th December 2010:
Absolutely LOVE the way the story is developing.its like seeing a different side of hermione and ginny...but it works...i really like it :)

Author's Response: LOL thankk yuh :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sara happily ever after

3rd December 2010:
PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS GOOD UPDATE! Please?

Author's Response: ahah aww :)
i did its gettin validated :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleysfav happily ever after

2nd December 2010:
I cant wait to see what happens next u should make it ginny ditches Harry for blaise.
Its really awsome

Author's Response: yay u like it :)
thank yuh :D




 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login