Reading Reviews for Fall
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aquamarine39 Catch Me

19th April 2012:
Fascinating layout, interesting storyline, really well written. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by naziza Catch Me

22nd March 2012:
dude, u made me cry! that was REALLY nice!

 Report Review

Review #3, by frenchy19 Catch Me

23rd July 2011:
Oh goodness me, this is beautifully written. You truly capture the tragedy and the pain. How sad. How very, very sad. I hope if you were in a terrible mood when you wrote this that you are much better now! You have such a lovely style and I can't wait to read your other pieces.

Excellent work. You are very talented. Don't ever give up on your writing.

T

 Report Review

Review #4, by Billie x Catch Me

12th February 2011:
Wow.
I love your style of writing in this one!
I like how it doesnt sound like a story, but more of a commentation type thing. And I like the 'The.time I fell was into.'
I nearly cried in this...:(
Well done! x

Author's Response: This was my first one, so thanks for liking it! I tried to make it hit home a little bit. Worked?

 Report Review

Review #5, by keio girl Catch Me

5th January 2011:
amazing story and i loved the style of writing you used, plus the ending tied in really well with the story as it connected with the intro :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tori Catch Me

29th November 2010:
I loved this, it was so well written and sad. Great job!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by philly94 Catch Me

28th November 2010:
Oh. My. Gosh.
That was amazing! I liked how you had it in 1st person, but without dialogue, it turned out really well. The way you described all the events with the "the _ time I fell" helped show a change or a new event.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss MarlaG Catch Me

28th November 2010:
i absolutely loved this. it was so beautifully written and perfect. I almost cried, figurately. My tear ducts are damaged. When I tried to cry at Deathly Hallows I coudldn't. Though i wanted to cry here :)
10/10

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I cried when I was writing it and I'm glad you liked it!

B_L_R


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login