Reading Reviews for Beyond Help
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa Not unicorn-pure

27th February 2013:
AH How I wished you'd update!! :D (I'm posting the review on this chapter because I already did one on the next chapter ^^)
I just read your comment on clash! and went ahead to check your authors page and stumbled across this story, which hadn't been update in FOREVER (like, 4 months, but it feels like forever, ok?! :) ). i really love this story and can't wait for it to be updated again, so pleeaase :) don't make me wait much longer! it's really amazing and great and.. ahh. need. update. now. please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Captain Kill Wormtail (Not Logged In) Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

19th November 2012:
Oooh! I loved this chapter. :)
So James and Deb act like a couple, huh? I ALWAYS KNEW THIS WOULD HAPPEN!!!

10/10
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mbsrox32 Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

29th June 2012:
Write more please!!! Awesome story

 Report Review

Review #4, by countrymusicfanatic Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

11th April 2012:
I just started reading this and I love the whole story! I'm not really sure what's going to happen with the new Eliza storyline but I'm worried it's going to blow up in Deborah's face...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serendipity1234 Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

23rd February 2012:
I love it all :)
I don't mind Deborah being mean. I'm actually LOVING that she's finally getting her revenge on those girls. They irk me...
James is so cute :) I love them together. I'm so happy he's forgiven her -though that was strange- but he obviously likes her since he didn't hold a grudge against her. And wrapping his arm around her seems protective...I love them. They're all so awesome :D
Please PLEASE update soon??!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blahblah blah blah blah Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

23rd February 2012:
Andy and Danny...must be together!they are so cute ...hehehe

Author's Response: Wow, that would be a strange pariring. Danny would be all over her, like a sick cute puppy, and Andie would beat him up :DDD

But they're both adorable in their own way

-Vi.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pottergirl04 The beginning.

16th February 2012:
That. Was. Enchanting. I absolutely love the story line! Great job.
~Pottergirl04

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryAnn Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

13th February 2012:
Really interesting chap! Loved the interaction between Deb and James =D can't wait to see what happens next
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms4aisa Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

9th February 2012:
love this story!! So... cunning, evil but still funny and sweet: Awesome! :D And (most of) the characters have depth, which is somehow special. I can't wait to read more and to find out more about every character! Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry.Potter.Chica Under serious attack

8th February 2012:
You got that quote about the arms in the neck and the sankes for hair from The Mortal Instrumants City of Bones
I love that book!!

Author's Response: I like that book too. I find the dialogue in it amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknow Some will seek forgiveness, some escape

8th February 2012:
great chapter! im glad james and deborah made up :) more soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lolz! The beginning.

2nd January 2012:
Mind if i ask who that guy n the banner is? the one that portrayed james potter ... love the story so far :D

Author's Response: Gaspard Ulliel. He's a god. Well, he has looks of a god.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony_Scorpy Not unicorn-pure

29th December 2011:
This story is awesome! I love it! It is so original! I really love your humour and the characters in your story, everything is so different to soo many of the other stories I have read! I can't wait for more of your awesomeness ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serendipity1234 Not unicorn-pure

13th December 2011:
I love all of the illegals!! They're just wonderfully insane and hillarious and adorable!!
I feel like I like the girls better than the boys, though.
James is really funny and annoying at the same time. Because his arrogance gets laced into everything. I really like him though :)
I like Rose and Anthony a lot too, but Lily not as much...she seems silly and overdramatic a lot of the time.
Dominique sucks and I really want the illegals to put them all in their place. Especially Joy. They're intimidating and always have their revenge, so why haven't they got those stupid girls out of their way?! So annoying, really...I hope they take care of them soon :)
I suspect Deb will find a clever solution to the James problem and get back his trust. But I think that will cause loads of issues when he finds out that she was working on him because of Lily's secret plan...although I really have no idea if it will happen that way. I love the mystery.
My favorite part of this chapter was probably when you alluded to the Christmas carol about Santa :D I couldn't stop laughing!

I love this so please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serendipity1234 Under serious attack

13th December 2011:
Hi :)
I really love this story so far!! It's HILLARIOUS!!

And Ian is definitely creepy, but I couldn't help but automatically love him for some reason...which is especially weird because I imagine him like a tiny, less greasy Snape...
But he's hillarious! Or at least he brings out funny blights from Deborah :)
I LOVED the shotgun line. I couldn't stop cracking up after I read it!
I also love how you include so much foreshadowing. It makes everything doubly mysterious.
And I love Deborah and all her friends.

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Captain Kill Wormtail (Not Logged In) Not unicorn-pure

13th December 2011:
OMG! Andie is so cool! Her weird stalking habits and all!
The Illegals are amazing, just amazing! And I am SO happy that Ian isn't an Illegal.

Urgh, but Dominique, Joy and Agatha!!! Oh, I HATE them! And Freddie! I usually like Freddie, but now...

10/10
Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Josept46 Not unicorn-pure

11th December 2011:
Love the story keep writing it and what you could do is have a big duel in the great hall between Dominique and Deborah great story please don't abandon I hate it when writers do that

 Report Review

Review #18, by hell_from_peeves Not unicorn-pure

24th October 2011:
This is such an original story! There is so much truth in your characters, as if they all could be real people. :D

Author's Response: Ohh~ This is the best thing that an author can hear~. Thank you so much.

-Vi.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mary Ann Not unicorn-pure

18th October 2011:
OMG glad you finally updated!!! Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mary Ann Under serious attack

10th September 2011:
love this story!! i love how its humorous! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by frenchliam Under serious attack

15th August 2011:
Ian is hilarious, and I love Deb and James' friendship, their scenes are my favorite. I'd really like for James to meet Deb's friends, but wouldn't that complicate things a bit? Also, those pesky Slytherins are giving me a bad feeling, I really hate that she might have to interfere with Quidditch, it's sacred! Patiently waiting for your next update (;

 Report Review

Review #22, by expectopatronumHP Under serious attack

19th July 2011:
Nice 'City of Bones' reference.
Great chapter as well :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexFan Under serious attack

19th July 2011:
I was thinking of a very different place for that arm to grow out of if you get my drift.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Schiffty Ain't no rest for the wicked

5th July 2011:
Annnd the plot thickens...Ha, I really like Danny, he pretty brilliant. I am awaiting to find out your portrayal of JP II. Is Al is Slytherin? Anyway, 10/10 and on to the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Schiffty The beginning.

5th July 2011:
This is a great start for a very interesting story. I really like your plot line and its different from the run of the mill stories. I'm really excited for what this is going to turn out into.10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>