Reading Reviews for Falling Into Raven
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie What the Prophet brings daily

12th August 2011:
Harry as the Bad guy, a new and strange twist! Can't wait to read more about Harry's downfall from grace.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah I'm trying to make him the bad guy. Not because I don't like him, its just that everybody has both a bad and a good side and sometimes harry's bad side is poorly expressed. Hopefully I will make the story so that Harry Redeems himself, but I don't know where its going to end up. Glad you liked it so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheyenne Travis What the Prophet brings daily

4th March 2011:
This is AWESOMELY AWesome Please keep writing. Please make harry go insane

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixRoseQueen What the Prophet brings daily

6th February 2011:
you know i kinda like dark harry. it's very different from other things i've seen on here. well done sweets. i can't wait to read the next chapter so pms please!

Author's Response: Sure I'll Pm you when i Update, actually i'm a little stuck at the moment, any ideas feel free to PM me. So Glad u like dark Harry, many people don't.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixRoseQueen Expecting

6th February 2011:
"raven" and draco are so adorable together! but. what happened to that situation with harry? that's the only thing bothering me about this whole thing.

Author's Response: The Harry Thing will work its way back into the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixRoseQueen Prolouge

6th February 2011:
Oh, wow. Even the prologue starts off with some Drama! Love it. It has a much darker feel to things than the previous story did, and oh, do I love love dark stories *dark grin*

Wonderful, love. Can't wait to continue

~Jaz

Author's Response: Thanks, So Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by unknown What the Prophet brings daily

6th February 2011:
hmmm very very intriguing i like-no i love the twist you put in not all would dare to change the boy-who-lived from a saint to well the complete opposite.very good i assume that you will continue to write its very good.if you had the courage to change the boy-who-lived im guessing you found what not most writers found...their own special touch of things the way you write it-it just plain.genius your writing can define what you are.

take what you have and mold it.but dont let anyone tell you that thats the wrong way to write.

you shouldn't go to get professional help to develop you writing.if you do its going to ruin you

Author's Response: Well Thank you so Much for saying so! I'm glad you find my touch intersting. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by snowangels What the Prophet brings daily

2nd February 2011:
I love this story!! Please continue! :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the Review. i'm glad you Like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts What the Prophet brings daily

25th January 2011:
It was short,but hmmm i dunno if i like Harry being bad but i sappose it makes a good twist...But it all went by really quick...

Author's Response: yes I know it was short: Ummm I know that a lot of people don't Like the way i presented Harry in these two Novels of mine, but I'm still considering things that you may not expect. Thank you so much for the review and I know its fast and confusing right now but i want it to be. I'll try to be more detailed i the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aleigha Grace Expecting

2nd January 2011:
I expect you to continue this story,for it cannot end like this!

Author's Response: Dearie, I promise i will finish because i can't stop it here either. I actually have the next chapter written i'm just waiting for the forums to reopen so i can post it. So Hopefully it will be up ASAP. Thanks for the review, i'm glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by VVRiddleMalfoy Expecting

27th December 2010:
hey love the story..umm i am new to the site and i was wornding what does TDA stand for?? and could you inbox the website to me?? thankxs.

~~~Vanessa V. Riddle/Malfoy~~~
(baylee)

Author's Response: TDA is The dark arts, its the companion site to HPFF that makes our images. The link to the site is found in a box under the quick lins box on the right hand side of the page. it says the name on it. Thank you so much For the review i'm very glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Expecting

23rd December 2010:
I like this. It sounds like it shall be rather fun :D

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. Thank you so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovebone Prolouge

16th December 2010:
Avanda Kendra? Hahaha sorry but some of your spelling is just a bit terrible. I'd be happy to go through and fix it for you though? Overall great chapter. I like how you've turned Harry into Hermiones enemy. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I know its awful right now. My beta is just super slow and busy and i had an idea so i went with it. I'm glad you like it so far and appreciate your offer. You can Pm me at Dracolovergirl5000 on the forums if you would like. Chapter two is in validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login