Reading Reviews for New Leaf to Turn
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alaska Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

11th February 2013:
Update update update update update update please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mirasoul Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

27th November 2012:
I was getting scared you'd abandoned this story! I've been following it for a long while and always check for updates. Dudley's inner voice is wonderful, as is Harry's teasing him, haha. And I love Teddy! Never picked him in Ravenclaw, but I can see it with your story!

Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

6th May 2012:
Slavetothepen,
I think you might have given us a hint with the title. If you know Harry at all, you know he'd try to soften the relationship, if not for Will, for himself and Duds. He is after all a blood relative. I am surprised that Harry and Ginny would let Will go from first flying lesson, to playing Quidditch. Unless he has Harry's natural ability? He could get hurt. I did like this chapter. The appearance of Teddy was perfect.
Write soon,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wight_Peter  Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

16th April 2012:
I love this story! More please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

10th April 2012:
Loved it, it was wonderful and Teddy = Love. He was wonderful. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please make it soon.
10/10
~Kat aka SxR

 Report Review

Review #6, by ninjafrosting Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

6th April 2012:
Yes! It's extremely interesting. I can't wait until Will gets to Hogwarts. What are you going to do with Dudley then? Is there going to be a POV change or will we not see Will in Hogwarts and instead see Dudley at home? I'm definately Favoriting this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by awkwardhugs Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

6th April 2012:
I absolutely love this story! I've been wanting to read something like this for ages, and when I saw yours I was so excited :D. Is the whole story going to be from Dudleys POV? I'm really pumped to read your next chapter. Keep up the great work! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

5th April 2012:
Ou I love this story!! I've always wondered what happened to Dudley and what would happen if one of his children was a wizard! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by phoenix9279 Chapter 8: What Dudley Needed to Hear

5th April 2012:
More please. I need more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Half Raven Prince Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

5th October 2011:
Great story I just wish you would write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by msk8 Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

31st August 2011:
Continue? Pretty Please? I think this is the best story for this premise I've ever found.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

6th July 2011:
love it so far update soon please

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

10th May 2011:
Slavetothepen,
That was wonderful. I absolutely loved the car ride. It felt good that Harry could shake up Dudley all in fun. Hee hee hee. I can see he's enjoying it all. Now that Teddy's on the scene, the Dursleys are going to see yet another side of magic. I'm sure Teddy know the backstory, I suspect he's there for a giggle. Eventually things will settle down. Their trip to Diagon Alley is a chapter I really look forward to. You are doing a marvelous job with this one. It is totally believable.
Keep it going
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by tabicca Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

8th April 2011:
I was so glad when i saw your new chapter! Simply loved your story and how you made Dudley make his point against his father...
I reallyhope that I'll see the next chapter - i hope dudley find out that his cousin is a hero :)
10 from 10

 Report Review

Review #15, by snapmagess Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

7th April 2011:
YAYAYAYAY!!! you updated!! laughinnng at Dudley wondering who was interuping!! lol. please post the next chapter asap!! :) cant wait to read more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HippieMuggle Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

5th April 2011:
So far this story is easily my favorite "Dudley has a magical kid" genre.

Why they can't make Dudley a search-able character, I will never figure out.

I enjoy your writing style, and I like the direction this is going.I do hope you will continue.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mirasoul Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

3rd April 2011:
Ahh, yay you updated! :D I was so happy when I saw this. Good chapter! My favorite part was when you described how Al and Will look just right together, and how you compared them to Harry and Dudley. Talk about parallelism. :) And I can't wait to see what kind of havoc Teddy's appearance wrecks! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RumbleroarRedvines Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

2nd April 2011:
Oh, this story is so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by phoenixy_friend Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

31st March 2011:
I am totally LOVING THIS!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Victoria LH Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

30th March 2011:
I was so glad to finally find a new chapter of your story. Keep the updates coming I have posted a couple Dudley stories too. I'd love your imput on them.

 Report Review

Review #21, by awesome247 Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

30th March 2011:
Yeah! I was waiting for Teddy to show up! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hiyand Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

30th March 2011:
Love it

continue soon

sorry for short review

 Report Review

Review #23, by Argus MacGonagall Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

30th March 2011:
Nice, wish it was longer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter 7: We're Off to See the Wizard

30th March 2011:
I loved this chapter. So glad that you finally updated. The Dursleys getting along with the Potters was awesome, the car scene was great and I can't wait to read the next update, I hope it's soon. Teddy = Love. He's awesome. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by snapmagess Chapter 6: What Dudley Never Heard

17th March 2011:
OMG!!! PLEASE POST THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP!!:) I CANT WAIT TO READ ABOUT THE DINNER AND THE MEETING OF THE CHILDREN!! :) my account on here is snapmagess((obviously)), but im not logged in. i will add you and your story to my favorites as soon as i can!! :) keep writing!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>