Reading Reviews for Ron at the Ball
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H4NA Ron at the Ball

15th November 2011:
That was so Ron Weasley!

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess052099 Ron at the Ball

22nd October 2011:
Great job! I am still laughing. Not only was this funny but I'm pretty sure this is one of my favorite stories I've read on HPFF. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jane_Volturi Ron at the Ball

1st January 2011:
Hi there, this is JaneTwilight from the forums here to leave a review. There was certainly a number of laugh-out-loud moments in this one-shot. I particularly loved the voodoo doll scene. All of the characters were written well and I couldn't find many faults.
Goodluck in my challenge.
Katie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly Barker Ron at the Ball

2nd December 2010:
hahahahahaha :D
That was fantastic ! I love Ron so I couldn't not read this. It was funny and very Ron-like. I like how he goes slightly insane in the end and the entire time thinks he is "the shit".
Great job :D
I will most certainly be reading more of your work!
10/10
-lovelilly

 Report Review

Review #5, by SavannahSmiles Ron at the Ball

25th November 2010:
Ha, i love the whole voodoo thing, this was REALLY funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterprincess07 Ron at the Ball

23rd November 2010:
Loved it. This is great. I'm participating in this challenge too, and I think you did a great job. My absolute favorite part was the Native American battle cry. I could so see that happening.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx Ron at the Ball

22nd November 2010:
Cute and so Ronald!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lexabellemalfoy Ron at the Ball

22nd November 2010:
Omigod that was so good! I loved how he went and did Voodoo on Krum!! Wonder if it actually worked...(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aidenk77 Ron at the Ball

22nd November 2010:
I enjoyed this, short and sweet and fun. Nice work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login