Reading Reviews for Bookworm+Ferret=Harmony?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cheese hater You make me feel like I can fly! =D

9th September 2013:
I liked it but the last paragraph was a little cheesy

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14 You make me feel like I can fly! =D

21st September 2011:
Wow... You create the weirdest couples! I like this story! I don't get what's all the rage about Draco/Hermione's but I liked this one!

Author's Response: I'll take that as a compliment! I'm trying to create all ships, which I'll get to eventually:) Yeah, Hermione/Draco used to be one of my favorites but I'm not that crazy about them now. haha:)
Oh and thanks for reviewing basically all my stories, you're AMAZING!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva You make me feel like I can fly! =D

10th September 2011:
Loved it:) it wasn't too fast but it still was a bit rushed. I really did enjoy it though:) I loved the whole plot and how he had to teach her how to fly!

The beach, was a good idea and made me smile while they were having fun:) I loved it :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot! One-shots aren't that easy for me, because either it seems to rushed or nothing happens. So thanks for the the great review!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily You make me feel like I can fly! =D

29th August 2011:
Nice story; your a lovely writer.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot! Thanks for taking the time top review! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by samantha You make me feel like I can fly! =D

14th August 2011:
nice maybe you should do one were hermione has a kid by draco . he doesnt even know but he finds out soon. :)

Author's Response: Like a sequel to this kind of? That might not be such a bad idea..I'll think about it, and see what comes up haha...thanks for the feedback!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tanisha You make me feel like I can fly! =D

28th July 2011:
Amazing story! A fluffy drabble, exactly what I was looking for. Just I was hoping for Draco to be in love with her less for her looks than her personality, but it rang pretty clear that her looks played a large part it in.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I was actually just read this again not that long ago, and am like, "This sounds like he's falling in love with her looks and not personality." I do think personality is probably the best thing is a relationship. So thanks for mentioning that. I just might think I'll change that, haha :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by MovieLover12 You make me feel like I can fly! =D

19th June 2011:
Loved it
Expecially when he pinky promised

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! It means a lot when people review!! Plus, pinky promises are serious...haha..again thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Scabior_girl_for_life You make me feel like I can fly! =D

20th May 2011:
my only problem is the formatting i got lost some times in dialogue

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for telling me! I get carried away and forget to add descriptive details..haha...I'll try my very bestest to fix it though!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPLOVER You make me feel like I can fly! =D

5th March 2011:
This Story Was Wayy Way To Short.

Author's Response: In a good way or bad way? Haha... I'll take it as both and try to make it longer..how 'bout that? Haha.. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #10, by ykai You make me feel like I can fly! =D

5th March 2011:
Draco knows how to pinky promise? Cute, really cute! ^^,

Author's Response: Haha... apparently he does!! I wish Draco was really that nice in the books. :(. Thanks for your review!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rainbowx You make me feel like I can fly! =D

9th January 2011:
Nice one-shot! Doesn't even need a sequel!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!! I try...(: I'm glad you liked it!! Thanks for taking the time to review!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #12, by starwonderabba You make me feel like I can fly! =D

8th January 2011:
awww this is so sweet 10/10

Author's Response: aw I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #13, by slikravenclaw You make me feel like I can fly! =D

1st January 2011:
Nice story.. hehe hermione..flying.. im not rude but ill NEVER see her fly PERFECTLY..

Author's Response: Haha yeah me neither! It's actually kind of funny to think about! If it were the real "Harry Potter" stories she would never fly perfectly! But hey, it's made-up.. haha. Thanks for reviewing and reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dominique weasley davidson You make me feel like I can fly! =D

29th November 2010:
wow, that was amazing
loved it youve got talent you shuld write more often
i know i would be a big fan and write a reviwe every time u uup-date=-]
just trying to perswade u :-)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! That just basically made my day! haha. I'm glad you liked it so much! I will definitely write more. This website just takes so freaking long to upload. haha. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterprincess07 You make me feel like I can fly! =D

28th November 2010:
This is cute. And as for things going fast - hey, it happens in one-shots. I know the feeling. You get carried away and think that if you really make it go the way you want, it'll last forever. This is very straight to the point - which is what a one-shot is supposed to be.

Great job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah I guess if you are writing a one-shot you can't really make things take time or else it would have to be pretty long. Thank you for reading and reviewing it really means a lot! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login