Reading Reviews for In My Veins
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover Lovesick Fool

4th November 2013:
Loving the quicker updates :). I would love to see more of Sirius, not just with Sonya, but with James, Remus, and Peter. You could either do a different POV chapter, have Sonya observe them from afar, or have her meet them. Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationlover Dance With The Devil

28th October 2013:
Love the chapter. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmaLois One Step Closer

3rd August 2013:
Woo. Kissing. Fighting. Drama and it's only the forth chapter. Please update as soon as. Really like this story and the way you write the characters is really good I think.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FreakOut13 The Bench Thief

30th July 2013:
OMG that was so cute. :') I love the title of this chapter, and the chat you lined up for the pair of them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Candeekiller One Step Closer

30th July 2013:
Next update soon i hope

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover One Step Closer

27th July 2013:
Ahh! Yay, they kissed!! Please update soon, this story is so good!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FreakOut13 I Cannot Get You Out

26th July 2013:
Ughhh I love Sirius/OC/Regulus stories. :3 This one is starting off so nicely! It helps that I adore Nina/Ian as well and you've chosen them to portray your main characters. I can see the characters and the facial expressions, and I can hear the way they speak your dialogue and it's awesome! I look forward to reading more! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackballet I Cannot Get You Out

26th July 2013:
Ahh, I love this! It is really intriguing, and I love Regulus.

 Report Review

Review #9, by newgenerationlover I Was Wrong

24th July 2013:
This story is so good. I like the connection between Sirius and Sonya. It seems just slightly off from the connections between other pairing in other fanfics and it is very refreshing. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by newgenerationlover The Bench Thief

15th July 2013:
Love this story. Please don't give up and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by poisonthewells The Bench Thief

3rd July 2013:
Can't wait for more chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blackfriar The Bench Thief

1st July 2013:
It's only the second chapter and I'm already loving this story! I really like how you portray both Regulus and Sirius. Sonya seems like an interesting character too. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xcarlehepine I Cannot Get You Out

21st December 2010:
I really enjoyed this story! The fact that she is a Slytherin associated with the darker Black members is such a great twist, and I am actually really liking the idea of the brother love triangle. I can't wait to read the next chapter, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by madness I Cannot Get You Out

26th November 2010:
I'm liking the start :) Keep going xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stacia I Cannot Get You Out

25th November 2010:
OMG...saying that you havent written in ages..that is amazing..:)
i reallly really really really cant wait for the next update...:)x

 Report Review

Review #16, by daydreamer I Cannot Get You Out

23rd November 2010:
You've got a good start here-how you proceed is what's going to decide the story; good luck!! So far I really like how you've portrayed Regulus and Sirius but you might want to make Sonya a more memorable character(that might just come with time though.) keep up the good start :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sydney I Cannot Get You Out

21st November 2010:
I'm really interested in what's going to happen here, great grammar and spelling and punctuation and all those little goodies-those things make it more professional than stories without, of course, you already know this. Over all, great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Secret_Lover520 I Cannot Get You Out

21st November 2010:
love, lovee it.
the whole shes a slytherin (which is different)
and the brother triangle people don't use to much
plus love vampire diaries, good banners.
can't wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cass I Cannot Get You Out

21st November 2010:
I really liked this beginning and definitely hope to see more. I think Sonya is a likeable and realistic character, as well as Sirius and Regulus, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by RenewedFan I Cannot Get You Out

21st November 2010:
Great start, hope to see more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by PineappleGoddess13 I Cannot Get You Out

20th November 2010:
I really like this story...Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by elegantphoenix I Cannot Get You Out

20th November 2010:
Wow. I loved it! The intensity and moodiness of the chapter was consistent throughout, and I liked the character of Sonya as well as her chemistry with the other characters. Especially Sirius :P I am, however, a tad curious about Regulus as well.

I saw one thing that may need tweaking. Here, you said "I sat up with a jolt, and wal over to the forlorn picture..." and I think you meant "I sat up with a jolt, and walked over to the forlorn picture..." but other than that it was a great chapter. I'm looking forward to reading more. Update soon :)

10/10

Author's Response: Omg thank you for pointing that out. This is what happens when I write and proofread at ungodly hours.

I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login