Reading Reviews for That Which Draws Us Most
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by punk_princess123 That Which Draws Us Most

16th May 2010:
ok i know u said not to ask but i will...plz plz plz plz keep going with this. it has been a while. i luv this story so much the possibility of draco liking hermione is amazing. u rock so... plz update! thanx 4 reading my review!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Love Jay That Which Draws Us Most

9th March 2007:
i have 1 thing to say wtf and the thing with harry ew!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SpookyMulder That Which Draws Us Most

31st January 2007:
Aww.. this is a fantastic start! I wish you had finished it! Hopelessness and despair, misery, and an excellent twist. All my favorite things! I came here to read "Light and Dark," only to find it gone. You told me a very long time ago that you were revising it before I could post it on my site, but I'mstill waiting. I always knew you were an excellent writer, just from all the reviews you left for "The Girl in the Tower" and all the posts you left in my forum, your perception is aces, and after reading this, I am left wanting to read more of your work. Where'd you go?? I miss my favorite person!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovestalk That Which Draws Us Most

4th July 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww that is so beautiful i love harryxhermione stories but i havent read 1 4 a long time. keep writing
update please
plz update
gd story

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracossexcgal That Which Draws Us Most

23rd March 2006:
ITS GREAT U MUST KEEP GOING

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nessa That Which Draws Us Most

23rd November 2005:
Wow you nearly had me in tears. I will not ask for an update, but I wanted you to know that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Monkey789 That Which Draws Us Most

10th November 2005:
okay i can wait but it was really good.... :) well i'll keep checkin to see!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos_damsel That Which Draws Us Most

6th October 2005:
i love it but u have to continue and i think the plot is very clever. draco should fall in love with hermion first and then the relationship should progress and so on and so forth. well i hope to see a secong chapter soon. toodles 8-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isabelle That Which Draws Us Most

5th September 2005:
I love this. Its very well written and I can't wait to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Monkey789 That Which Draws Us Most

3rd September 2005:
thats okie i can wait, i know how ya feel i have to juggle two stories, school, friends, and homework all together...Update whenever u can

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magic_Monster That Which Draws Us Most

12th August 2005:
ok, so i cant ask, i remember readyin The Light and Dark of the Raven tho... i thought it was finished..but then its been a long time so maybe i just got to the last part you had finished and forgot 2 go back. so im goin to check that out now...very nice story here too..i cant wait to see out it plays out

 Report Review

Review #12, by HARRY POTTER GEEK That Which Draws Us Most

11th July 2005:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jordy That Which Draws Us Most

26th June 2005:
omg update please i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elise D That Which Draws Us Most

20th June 2005:
ah... i'm mad that you wont update until light and dark of the raven is completed... that one's been taking a long time too. anyways. i wish you would update this one cause its VERY good. i'd like to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd That Which Draws Us Most

20th June 2005:
That was really good! Gory, but good. I don't see the ' romance ' yet, but I'm sure I will. Add on to it, and keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by girl That Which Draws Us Most

22nd April 2005:
thats really good. interesting twist...

 Report Review

Review #17, by everlasting_me That Which Draws Us Most

8th April 2005:
wow great story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tracer That Which Draws Us Most

18th February 2005:
Well since this was posted a while back, it can't hurt to much to say; Please update this fic soon.... thanks... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Juliet That Which Draws Us Most

20th January 2005:
OMG I love this! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jordanna That Which Draws Us Most

22nd December 2004:
What!!! not anytime soon!!!!!!! i read this amazingly fantstic story..that makes me cry..and then i find out that i wont get 2 find out what happens till u finish ur other story!!!!!!!!! THIS SUX!!!!! ur story waz GREAT by the way!! i cant wait 2 find out what happens!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by michelle That Which Draws Us Most

27th September 2004:
wow. that was the best one-shot i have ever read in my whole life. you're really talented and you should keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by azzy That Which Draws Us Most

21st September 2004:
hem hem well you can imagine how devestatedI was that ther was not another chapter. I just feel so hurt that there not another one! I think I can speak for everyone when I say We LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Please find a time to make another chapter. Its too good to be true! Im enchanted, enamored with this story. azzy

 Report Review

Review #23, by azzy That Which Draws Us Most

21st September 2004:
woah that was amazing! I reallywant to get reading more but I had to let you know just how much I love your story!!! azzy

 Report Review

Review #24, by erika That Which Draws Us Most

30th August 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE DONT LEAVE ME HANGING!!!!11 poor hermione!!! its so sad

 Report Review

Review #25, by ziona2000 That Which Draws Us Most

3rd August 2004:
Well you asked for suggestions and I comply... 1.) Draco, as Harry, leads Hermione out of the manor on some sort of quest to bring the refuges together and pull the 'light' side from their hiding places. Maybe so Draco can finish them all off for good. In process does he see the error of his ways? Up to you... 2.) Draco, as Harry, convinces Hermione to play up to Draco and find out what she can for the light side. She does it not knowing that Draco is leading her through the motions of deciet. 3.)Or maybe Draco is tired of pansy and wants a more innocent bed partner? Well thats what I got for you... take it and let it simmer in that delectable mind of yours. Can't wait to see what you come up with. Kitty

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>