Reading Reviews for I Hate You All, Love Maggie
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_Pie In Which Maggie Hates Water

8th January 2014:
loved it! update with new chapter soon- i dont usually read stories with so few chapters out but i really like this one so keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_Pie In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

8th January 2014:
haha this story is hilarious! great first chapter, im already imagining all the hilarious happenings of james and maggie as school captains

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladymontgomery In Which Maggie Hates Water

1st January 2011:
I'm liking it a lot, and I can see...deep down James wants to be sweet, and I think the hate is unwarranted, because what guy isn't a little bit conceited, it's what makes them attractive (confidence I guess). I'm liking this story. Good start :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovelyMioneWeasley In Which Maggie Hates Water

26th December 2010:
Maggie is quite feisty but amusing as well. The introduction of her sister was certainly interesting. I hope you have lovely holidays and a good inspiration to update this story soon!

LMW

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss-yellow-and-blue In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

17th December 2010:
This sounds like a very good story, please update soon. I was so sad when i saw that it was just one chapter :/
but so far so good :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dinasayah In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

17th December 2010:
LOL omg ahah i love this :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ballerina44 In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

17th December 2010:
o my goodness i completeley and absolutely loveMaggie...Her eleven year old self reminds me of my self at age eleven; as does her seventeen year old self remind my of my self at seventeen...great believeable characters.
I really like the way you portrayed James..its unique most people portray him as so obviously humble..which is not very realistic..I'm really excited to keep reading!!
Keep up the great work:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smile :) In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

17th December 2010:
Great story! I love your writing style and Maggie is pretty cool so far. I like how Ginny and her mom were plotting to keep her and James away from each other. It made me smile :) I am excited for the next chapter!111 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by thethreebadgers In Which Maggie Hates McGonagall

3rd December 2010:
dang it theres only one chapter! and I was
looking foward to the next one...fudge:(
10/10

Author's Response: d'aww don't worry, i'm working on the next chapter this weekend! glad to know you like it enough to want the second chapter right away!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login