Reading Reviews for Missing
  
367 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whitewingw Marry You

20th May 2013:
I just realized. She's literally a fairy princess... :l

Author's Response: Yes she is! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfictionwriter Love Story

28th April 2013:
:O AWESOME! that's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by diversrock White Horse

13th August 2012:
This is such a good story that I dreamt about it last night! To be fair, it was the three 'bad' characters that were in the dream, but the fact that I haven't read this story in ages says something. I won in the end, thankfully.
Xx

Author's Response: That must've been a very weird/scary dream! I'm glad you like the story so much though :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amazing me <3 Marry You

21st February 2012:
I forgot, sorry, but when do they get married/are they married yet???

Author's Response: They haven't got married yet, no. They can't get married until Emily is coronated. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amazing me <3 White Horse

11th September 2011:
omg I am crying-I never cry at fan fiction! :'( you are so talented and you should really publish! I love you and would die if you stopped writing
-amazing me

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you like it! And I'm actually working on three novels to publish right now :P But thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren If This Was A Movie

20th July 2011:
I hate you and love you at the same time.

Author's Response: Well, that's kind of good...thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess M White Horse

22nd May 2011:
Ok omg I cried! I'm still crying as I write this! Your such a good writer!!! Can I give you a suggestion for the next book? Don't make harry seem so weak, cause he's not, show how brave he is and how talented he is.THANKS!
P.S luv you books, good songs

Author's Response: Okay, thank you for the advice! I just like showing the weaker side because no one can be strong all the time, and I think the weaker side is something we don't see in the books very much. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zoee White Horse

16th May 2011:
Wow great ending!!:) i think its good that Harry gave in to Emily that fast or else there would have been a lot of fighting:P :S Ant wait to start reading The Final Stand:D but riight now i have to go to bed:P Goodniight!!:P

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you like it all! Thanks for the review and goodnight!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zoee Goodbye To You

16th May 2011:
They are soo cute i loved the song you chose it reminded me of demi And joe !:) dumbledore is going:'(!!! From zoe!!:)

Author's Response: Haha, it was supposed to kind of emulate that but with a lot more emotion :P Thanks for the review, Zoee!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoee Missing

16th May 2011:
OmG poor her:'( i cannot believe it she is soo brave and loyal i would have cracked! :O.

Author's Response: I think most people would've :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zoee I Am One Of Them

16th May 2011:
OMG! Wow, i guess i should have expected that since the title kinda gives it away!:P but still!!:O

Author's Response: Haha, it does, but still! It does happen kind of suddenly :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoee Just The Way You Are

16th May 2011:
Heyy!! Yay they are back together! I love Cormac now he is soo sweet doing that for them:D. Love zoee!!!

Author's Response: They are back together, and I know, isn't he somewhat great? Not as creepy as he is in the movie. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Willy_fruhog or zo Died In Your Eyes

16th May 2011:
Hey, i am very sad!! I cried when they broke up:'(!!! Harry
Must be heart broken!!:'( from zoe!!
And btw i am changing my name from willy_fruhog to zoee becuz i do not like willy_fruhog i do not know why i chose it in the first place

Author's Response: Haha, that's fine! I'll still know who it is! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Willy_fruhog The Fear

16th May 2011:
I noticed in the last few chapters that you have been really wanting to have some reviews so here i am :D. I love this story and i find it adorable that Harry and Emily are engaged!!:) Snape is really warming up to Emily!!:) and i was wondering becuz i seem to have missed that part but whatever happened to Brad im sure he's still at Hogwarts riight? And just because i wanted to know do u speak french??? I do!!:) Sry random question but i am curious!!:). Keep writing :D. Love from willa_fruhog

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! I love it when people review :) It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. And sometimes it makes me laugh if they try to tell me I'm horrible and should just stop writing, lol. And Brad is still at Hogwarts, yes, he's just faded into the background. And yes, I do speak french. Not fluently, but pretty damn well if I do say so myself :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterchic4321 White Horse

8th May 2011:
EEP! I have missed the entire ending of this story:/ I'm sorry! I've been going in and out of the hospital and musical has been crazy! ughh.
But this was fantastic!!(: I can't wait to read the ending! So here i go!!(:

Author's Response: Ah! I'm so sorry to hear that! That sucks, but I'm glad you liked the ending and I hope you like the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneWhoLoves White Horse

3rd May 2011:
Yess! Last chappie! I'm so excited, my head is about to EXPLODE! When I saw you had posted I almost died!!! If you didn't catch that I'm really happy. Oh and by the way what are you using for the fairy language? Because I'm pretty sure it's not Elvish from the Lord of the Rings.

Author's Response: Haha, my fairy language is Latin backwards. I don't know why I thought of that, but it's just what came to mind for Fairy. Thanks for the review! I'm very glad you liked the chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimco White Horse

2nd May 2011:
Oh I LOVE that song! It has a cello in it and I play the cello! I guess I'm a little baised. . . . BTW great was to end. I love how they put scrimgrout in his place. Again. But Emily is letting things slip. Pretu soon someone's going to find out. Then who knows what's going to happen. Actually you know but thats not the point. . .again amazing ending. No I'm not mad at you. I understand the whole you have a life and all that.

Now on to the next story!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Godrics_Helm White Horse

1st May 2011:
Great way to end this part of the series!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizzy White Horse

1st May 2011:
OK SO FIRST OFF. AMAZING. This whole story has been just amaazing, i've loved every single chapter! The idea and such are just amaazing :L :L I am so happy that they arent split up anymore! I mean harry needed to be told! EEEP So sad that this story is over :( but so happy with the ending !!EP. SO GOOD. you should be proud of yourself missy for writing this :) :) :) xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it all and I'm quite proud of myself for writing. I mean, on HPFF I've written 4 pretty successful novels already, so it gives me a lot of hope for when I finish the novels I plan to publish. Thanks so much for being there through this whole story, Lizzy, and I hope you like the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 White Horse

1st May 2011:
love it and can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimco I Won't Cry

30th April 2011:
It is now friday Lizzy!! I have like an hour till it's Saturday. . . .

Author's Response: I know, I know, I've been really busy! I'm going to post in a few hours.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzabeeeth I Won't Cry

28th April 2011:
Thursday for me too kimco!! Almost Friday :) :)

Author's Response: I know, I know! I've had a really busy week last week, which I'll explain once I post.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimco I Won't Cry

28th April 2011:
It is now Thursday for me here. . . . .

Author's Response: I know, I know, it's been a really busy week!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lizzy I Won't Cry

27th April 2011:
Its now wednesday for me, and i have school so i will review your chapters later :) :) and i would rather wait so i can read the first chapter of the final stand to :L :L :L XX

Author's Response: It's Wednesday for me too, and I'm going to try to get the image done so it can all be made, but I'm not going to make any promises!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kimco I Won't Cry

27th April 2011:
It's TUESDAY! ! ! ! ! Oh and with twilight I would've liked it if had a different plot line. Because I lOVE certain characters like Alice and Jasper. That's why I like fan fiction so much because they take the characters and put them in different situations. Then completely leave out others like *coughedwardcoughbellacough* ^_^ update!

Author's Response: Haha, it's actually Wednesday here now :P And I need to make the chapter image for the first chapter of TFS before I post the last chapter of this :P I'm going to try to make it tonight, but who knows what will happen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>