Reading Reviews for Going Against The World
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous Chapter One

10th June 2013:
I wish you put in Ron and Harry's reactions,but otherwise this was brilliant!

Author's Response: To be honest, I thought about doing that, but I decided to end the story there simply because I feel like Draco and Hermione wouldn't care how they reacted, as long as they had each other. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by daria<3 Chapter One

5th April 2013:
wow, this story is great!! the ending is spectacular. well done!! :) and very realistic to original characters' personalities, except Ginny maybe should have been made a bit more shy. I am a big dramione fan, this is def. one of my favorite one shots. thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks :) This is probably one of my favorite fanfics I've written- any excuse to write about a ball!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bandnerd218 Chapter One

22nd September 2011:
That was really good! The end was very cute... I just wish it wasn't a one-shot

Author's Response: i thought about adding more but i have been so busy lately, that i havent had a chance to really sit down and think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter One

9th April 2011:
aww thats so sweet...i love it

Author's Response: thanks so much:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by expelliarmus_obliviate Chapter One

28th March 2011:
yay!!

very cute and happy!! I like these stories, when I can just sit down and read a nice, happy dramione.

the only thing I'd say is just a couple verb-tense issues. besides that, you're golden!

-expelliarmus_obliviate

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nighttheraven Chapter One

25th March 2011:
You should have done everyone's reactions! ;)

Author's Response: I might add their reactions in another chapter, but I have been so busy with school and my other stories that I haven't had time! If I have some spare time, I'll add in their reactions :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Chapter One

18th December 2010:
awww that was cute. i definitly enjoyed it, loved how they got together on a bet. u should make it longer, or write a sequel with peoples reactions

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mignonne Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
Nooo.. dont stop... please continue. its the only draco/ hermione pairing i've liked so far.

Author's Response: thank you! I might contiune it, but i have a few other stories I'm working on right now :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kyo kayuko Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
It's really good more pleaseee

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermionniny9 Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
nice, good ending. it also made me smile. yet there was something not quite right. (not sure what it is tho)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login