Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Going Against The World
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cxxasu Chapter One

16th May 2015:
Good story. But it should not have been in 1st narration

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous Chapter One

10th June 2013:
I wish you put in Ron and Harry's reactions,but otherwise this was brilliant!

Author's Response: To be honest, I thought about doing that, but I decided to end the story there simply because I feel like Draco and Hermione wouldn't care how they reacted, as long as they had each other. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by daria<3 Chapter One

5th April 2013:
wow, this story is great!! the ending is spectacular. well done!! :) and very realistic to original characters' personalities, except Ginny maybe should have been made a bit more shy. I am a big dramione fan, this is def. one of my favorite one shots. thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks :) This is probably one of my favorite fanfics I've written- any excuse to write about a ball!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandnerd218 Chapter One

22nd September 2011:
That was really good! The end was very cute... I just wish it wasn't a one-shot

Author's Response: i thought about adding more but i have been so busy lately, that i havent had a chance to really sit down and think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter One

9th April 2011:
aww thats so sweet...i love it

Author's Response: thanks so much:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by expelliarmus_obliviate Chapter One

28th March 2011:
yay!!

very cute and happy!! I like these stories, when I can just sit down and read a nice, happy dramione.

the only thing I'd say is just a couple verb-tense issues. besides that, you're golden!

-expelliarmus_obliviate

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by nighttheraven Chapter One

25th March 2011:
You should have done everyone's reactions! ;)

Author's Response: I might add their reactions in another chapter, but I have been so busy with school and my other stories that I haven't had time! If I have some spare time, I'll add in their reactions :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elle Chapter One

18th December 2010:
awww that was cute. i definitly enjoyed it, loved how they got together on a bet. u should make it longer, or write a sequel with peoples reactions

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mignonne Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
Nooo.. dont stop... please continue. its the only draco/ hermione pairing i've liked so far.

Author's Response: thank you! I might contiune it, but i have a few other stories I'm working on right now :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyo kayuko Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
It's really good more pleaseee

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermionniny9 Chapter One

2nd December 2010:
nice, good ending. it also made me smile. yet there was something not quite right. (not sure what it is tho)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login