Reading Reviews for Hold Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CL Hold Me

31st March 2011:
This seriously made me cry!! GREAT story!!

Author's Response: aw thanks! sorry about the crying though =(

 Report Review

Review #2, by xGrangerDangerx Hold Me

22nd February 2011:
This was beautifully written, and at the end I really did have tears in my eyes. Half of me hopes you'll morph it into some never-ending, amazing novel, but the other half is telling me you shouldn't because in its current form it's so... raw. And sudden. And you don't have a solid past to go on and there is no **20 YEARS LATER**, and it makes it very real and very inspiring.

Author's Response: I would have loved to make this a novel, but honestly I don't know how I could. This was such an urgent story I had to tell! I'm glad you liked it and reviewed! That means a lot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoydraco Hold Me

16th December 2010:
That was really good! I almost cried at those cursed words.

Author's Response: Aw! Sorry about that! But I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melanthos Hold Me

24th November 2010:
It was so heart-touching. The end really did bring tears to my eyes. Love how you put the song lyrics scattered in the story. It was just the perfect length, not too long or too short. It sounds like if you really thought this through.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riley Hold Me

21st November 2010:
I enjoyed reading this and would love to see the story in a more developed form with this possibly being the last chapter.

Author's Response: You never know, I might turn it into a novel! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy Hold Me

21st November 2010:
This was well-written. Thank you for sharing it. You covered a lot in a one-shot.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PygmyPuffle Hold Me

20th November 2010:
You know when you read a story and you know how it's going to end so your chest is already aching by the time you read the words you were praying weren't going to be there? Yeah, this entire story my chest was aching and when 'Mione killed Draco, I nearly screamed at the computer. Haha.

This was magnificent writing. I'm definitely a new fan of your work. :)

Author's Response: Aw, that's so sweet of you! Thanks so much, I'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Poulpe Hold Me

20th November 2010:
Beautiful story. Very well written. I like the way you ended it with the two last sentences.

Poulpe.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login