Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Second Chance in Love
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kinga A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

3rd October 2015:
This is amazing! Please update this soon! I cannot wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheShadowKing A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

2nd December 2012:
Awesome story, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by quirkycharm A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

1st August 2012:
i don't usually go for the twilight crossovers, but i'm really enjoying this! i seriously can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haley A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

26th July 2012:
i love this story please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPulse A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

19th May 2012:
Goodness, I just found this fanfic by browsing through and clicked on it out of curiosity because I'm not a huge Twilight fan, but I do sorta like the books. I have to say, I enjoyed reading this and was pretty dissapointed that there's only seven chapters at the time being. I was getting really eager to go on to the next chapter. Please write and post another soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Becca A Promise, A Past Memory, and A Talk

16th May 2012:
I love Twilight - I love Harry Potter - I freaking adore this story! Please update quickly and minimise my impatience!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hhrgrock Plans, Missing, and Victoria

5th January 2012:
GREAT! AWESOME! WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhrgrock Welcome to Forks

4th January 2012:
I love it just add alot more chapters, Kay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hhrgrock Alice's Vision and Their Plans

4th January 2012:
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! JUST DONT STOP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hhrgrock Fleeing and Seeing

4th January 2012:
I love it keep writing come on u cant keep me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hhrgrock A Bad Day with Bad News

4th January 2012:
I love it i am already ingaged and it is only the 1st chapter just make the story longer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaka Plans, Missing, and Victoria

21st November 2011:
GAH! THIS STORY IS JUST SO GREAT SO FAR I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! (if your wondering why I'm writing in uppercase, well the reason is I'm trying to get it into your head that I really love this story and think its amazing and very well written and I just wanted to get that into your head so you'd continue it) SO PLEASE KEEP UPDATING BECAUSE I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY AND IT'S JUST SO GREAT AND I CAN'T WAIT VERY LONG TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND I KNOW I ALREADY SAID THAT BUT JUST TO MAKE SURE YOU KNOW IT!

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! (I hope that's obvious by now) please continue it! I would beg on my knees if I needed to.)
:)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaka The First Day of School

21st November 2011:
:) it's just so GREAT! eek! I love this so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaka Welcome to Forks

21st November 2011:
this is just so WONDERFUL and FANTASTIC and AMAZING! I LOVE it! this story is just perfect. it's great how the chapters are long but yet I still want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaka Alice's Vision and Their Plans

21st November 2011:
haha wait what! this is so good! I absolute love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaka Fleeing and Seeing

21st November 2011:
I LOVE how you write the characters. it's perfect. This is such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaka A Bad Day with Bad News

21st November 2011:
WOW! this is really GREAT! Im hooked to it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Happy Pillow The First Day of School

4th August 2011:
D: Whaa? A cliffhanger? Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hateme101 The First Day of School

6th July 2011:
oh this is really good. Please finish it

 Report Review

Review #20, by hateme101 Fleeing and Seeing

6th July 2011:
this is really good I like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by merlin-potter-twilight lover The First Day of School

5th July 2011:
amazing! please keep writing im entranced.

 Report Review

Review #22, by merlin-potter-twilight lover Welcome to Forks

4th July 2011:
amazing amazing amazing best thing ever. go harry.

 Report Review

Review #23, by merlin-potter-twilight lover Alice's Vision and Their Plans

4th July 2011:
this is so exicting can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by merlin-potter-twilight lover Fleeing and Seeing

4th July 2011:
i love it love it love it totally awsomekeep writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by merlin-potter lover A Bad Day with Bad News

4th July 2011:
so far your writings been bloody brillient keep it up .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>