Reading Reviews for Alike
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kandy Chapter 9

4th March 2011:
YAY FOR REGULUS!!! Always loved that guy! Great chapter as always, please keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I luv Regulas too! I always thought he was supposed to be nice. I'll try to keep going. I sortta have writers block though. It sucks. But as soon as I can think of something, I'll write again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenny Chapter 9

1st March 2011:
They got Remus back! Yay! I'm glad Regulus was nice enough to let Zoey go. I just hope it's not a trap. That would really suck. I can't wait to see what happens. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I just wanted to make Regulas a guy that helps out others when he can. Thanks for sticking with me for basically all the chapters! You're so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ... Chapter 7

14th February 2011:
Don don doonnn! I want to read more:) this is a really good chapter and would love to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks! I reread my story and I didn't actually know if people would like it so it really makes me happy to know that atleast some people like it!
You are so totally awesome!


 Report Review

Review #4, by coolness Chapter 6

11th February 2011:
this is awesome please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story!
I'll try to update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Chapter 6

9th February 2011:
I really love this story its like perfect update soon!

Author's Response: Haha!
I'm glad that you think my story's 'like perfect'!
I'll try to update soon!
Thanks for reading my story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny Chapter 5

5th February 2011:
Good for her for telling him about her parents being deatheaters. Hopefully it will get them sent to Azkaban. I'm so excited to read all about the events that are going to happen at the Potter's house. You know it will be interesting with her and the marauders. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah.
I thought it would be right for her to tell James' parents. Just make sure that they know what's happening and what the consencuences are to have her. (I bet I spelled concencuences wrong but oh well)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenny Chapter 4

17th January 2011:
I liked the stuff with her being stuck under the matress. That was amusing. that cut sounds extremely painful. Of course I can't really judge it much since the worst one i had was when I got a giant scrape on my knee from wiping out on my rollerblades. I also liked the part where she pretended to faint and Remus caught her. The pervey comment about her underwear was funny too. I like those kind of moments. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I liked the part about her being stuck under a matteress too!
Wow, your cut sounds painful. The only time I got a massive cut was when I stepped on a piece of glass.
I liked the pervy comment too. The Remus catching her was so cute in my opinion!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny Chapter 3

9th January 2011:
Stupid Sytherins. Don't they ever learn? I guess not since they obviously still thought that they would win that fight. What did Snape want? On the other hand who really cares? I mean it's Sanpe and nobody likes Snape. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: What Snape was trying to say was important. However, no one listens to him so it's going to be hard for him to try and give the 'important message'!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dinasayah Chapter 2

29th December 2010:
i love this :)
your really good
please update i cant wait :D

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'm really good but I'm glad that you love my story!
Makes me so happy!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny Chapter 2

27th November 2010:
I'm really liking this story. I bet they're all going to figure out her big secret in no time. You think it would be obvious after a while since they are friends with Remus. I'm so excited for the moment when they find out her secret. I bet that will be a fun read. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me for the last two chapters! Yes, I am planning for them to find out really soon but in a slight unusual or awkward way...
Anyway, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Chapter 2

26th November 2010:
good story so far. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by belleblackthebest (albert) chapter one

21st November 2010:
tht was really interestin i never got bored

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I'm writing the story about you and I hope it's gonna be good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophie l chapter one

19th November 2010:
i liked it, it was good and interesting to me

Author's Response: i am so glad!!!
i wasn't sure if you would like it or not when i told you to try it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess of Paris chapter one

18th November 2010:
nice one, alyssa. the plot moves really fast. i'm not sure if thats good or not, but... i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks Annabelle. I hope you'll read my next chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenny chapter one

18th November 2010:
I love this story! It's only the first chapter and there's already so much action and time with the guys. It's amazing. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry I will. I think. With school killing me, it's going to be hard but I'll manage... I hope...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kandy chapter one

18th November 2010:
Awesome story, some spelling/grammar issues but overall the plot is strong and I love anything Marauders! 8/10!

Author's Response: I luv anything that has to do with the marauders too. Sorry for the spelling mistakes! Language is not my best subject!:(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login