Reading Reviews for Butterflies
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter242 Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

10th July 2014:
Ooh, more Teddy/Victoire! Words cannot express how much I love them, but you do a pretty good job of it. Your writing style is lovely, I absolutely love how you write. Your characterizations are perfect and I absolutely love Teddy and Victoire in this fic. Their initial awkwardness is so cute, but so annoying as well- I just want them to realize how much they love each other!

I like how they have tickle fights to relieve the tension between them- it's a good way to release the tension, as well as get them onto some compromising situations ;) Dom is great in this story, with her little jibes at Vic about Teddy. I love it.

Your writing style is amazing. You flow so well, and it isn't awkward or choppy. The dialogue is realistic and the entire story fits in nicely together. Great job, I love this story, and the prequel :)

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

 Report Review

Review #2, by just jennifer Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

2nd April 2013:
I know it's been about 3 years since you've written anything to do with this one shot series thingy but could you write another sequel or is there one? I'm kind of in love with this plot line :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tibby Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

2nd January 2013:
Oh My God this is so god

 Report Review

Review #4, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

9th September 2012:
I love this story and also the one before. Pleaseee do a third i would love it! Good Luck and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

30th January 2012:
well I liked you had a another chapter to fireworks but really a third part now lol .. You better have wrote it or I'm gonna be pissed !!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclawriot Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

2nd November 2011:
So cute! Please write part three!

Author's Response: Aah, it's half written, hopefully I'll be able to finish it soon. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anna Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

16th October 2011:
omg i love this!! brillant!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose and Scorpius Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

16th August 2011:
i LOVE this!! I love the way you wrote it. Unlike almost everyone else you didn't have Teddy and Victoire fall instantly in love. It's great. and Fireworks is too :) I can't wait for part 3

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! :D I'm really pleased you enjoyed this, thank you soso much for making my day! The third one should be finished soon, hope you enjoy that too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXJamesandLilyXx Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

15th August 2011:
Would you write a third part already? I want to see them get together!! This is really great, I love the characters you've created :)

Author's Response: Ahaha, it is being written! Just slowly... give this author a kick up the backside will ya? Should be up soon, hopefully. :') And that is really good to hear, and I'm glad you like it! :D Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by naughtforreal Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

13th August 2011:
Hey! It was just as nice as the first one!!! But if you can make a third one, they that would pretty much ROCK! :) I mean, they hadn't admit to each other that like each other so. third part please. :)

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you very much! :) and I'm halfway through writing a third one, which will probably be the final one and I think it's probably going to end up being called "Magic" - look out for it! But, yep, yep, third part on the way. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nightingale14 Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

13th August 2011:
All of the other Teddy/Victorie fics I read are totally cliche, but this one is so realistic, and well written. Their friendship is shown as strong, though delicate, and you've shown that well. I would love to see what happens in the third part, so update soon. Great job!
nightngale14

Author's Response: Aw, well I'm very glad you think so! :) Yeah I wanted it to seem more like they were friends first, it wasn't like love at first sight if you know what I mean, but to sort of make it a very slow progressive thing, haha xD But I am very glad you enjoyed it, and I am currently working on the third part - it's probably going to be called "Magic" but either way, look out for it! ^_^ Thanks so much for both reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nothing Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

31st July 2011:
i love your stories and was wondering if a third part was gong to be put up and when. thanks!

Author's Response: Ah, a third part will be put up! I've just been on a long hiatus, sorry about that. But it's half written, should have it finished soon and up for you to enjoy. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsAnnaPotter Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

22nd June 2011:
Grrr...Part 3 please...Teddy's driving me nuts, lol!


Author's Response: Ahaha, bad Teddy ;) Sorry this reply is so late, was on a long hiatus - but I'm back now, and part 3 is half written on my computer, shall be finished and put up soon! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arcturus Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

16th April 2011:
I ned part three, like now!

Don't leave me hangin :(

Author's Response: Ahhh, I'm so sorry! Part three is almost done, sorry that and this reply are so late, I was on a rather long hiatus. But I'm back now, and should be updating soon. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maddie Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

7th March 2011:
I love these two! They are adorbs together!!! Anyway please make a third! Thanks a bunch(: ~maddie

Author's Response: Sorry this is so late Maddie, and not updating in forever... ahaha, so sorry! Part 3 should be up soon, should you still be interested, and thank you so much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusblack4ever Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

17th January 2011:
Please make a sequel to this! It was fabulous! Tell me what its called asap please! (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :') The sequel should be up soon, it'll probably be called "Magic", so keep an eye out for it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope's Mom Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

3rd January 2011:
Loved it and the previous story (Fireworks) - I hope there is one more?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :D And yep, there is going to be a third but I haven't decided on a name yet. Thank you, and keep checking back for it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by jane pinkerton Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

28th December 2010:
I would be extremely interested in reading number thre! (at least i'm pretty sure you haven't written it yet.) this was also fantastic! Gives a great.err where's there phrase i'm looking for? i guess like a great filler for between what happened and what will happen? lol!
i think what i'm trying to say is that i'm glad you didn't rush them into their relationship and an instead used this to build--oh!! there's the word! to build up to the next one! jeez talk about a goober moment! lol!
but again, great dialogue, great use of description with their inner feelings and then what they're showing on the outside.
it was all fantastic (:

Author's Response: Hi again! :D Haha, nooope, haven't written it yet. Got a general idea of what's going to happen, but, ah, that looks like it may change soon. I'm just deciding whether to make it a five part or a three part series... hmm. xD Well I'm glad you like this one, I wasn't too sure if people would still like it but apparently they did. Haha. LOL. Goober moment XD You know I almost wrote hoover then? O.o Haha, very glad you liked it all again. And thanks for another awesomesauce review, THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

27th December 2010:
I absolutely loved this story, as well as 'Fireworks'. And I really hope you write the third part. I'M DYING TO READ IT! Seriously :)

Author's Response: Ahahaha xD The third part is kinda sorta high on my priorities list - and believe it or not is has begun to be written, just a lot of things came up -.-' I'd expect it sometime in the New Year. Thanks for the review, and its very awesomesauce that you liked it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Blunt Phoenix  Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

4th December 2010:
Please Please please write a third part! THey're so cute and this story is just adorable.

Author's Response: Haha, a third part is definitely in the works ;) I'm really glad you liked this, and thanks so much for reviewing - hope to see you on the next one! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by krazyboutharryginny Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

1st December 2010:
I think I might like this even MORE than fireworks.

... wow, I didn't even think that was possible.

...Wow, you're good.

I love this! I really do!

Author's Response: Really? Wicked XD I thought everyone would prefer the other by far, and haha thanks! :D I'm really glad you love it, hope to see you on the third part!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _hedwig_ Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

28th November 2010:
BLAH.

Way to ruin the moment, kid who wants to finish essays. Seriously. What a TERRIBLE time to interrupt. Grr.

Anger.

Waiting for the third part impatiently!

Author's Response: Bahahah!! XD Bad timing, eh? Well if we see him in the third part I'll be sure to give him what he deserves! :P Thanks for the review, awesome to see you again! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by IwRiTe4mE Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

21st November 2010:
Dude!!! Wtf?!?! They need to just suck it up and get together! Oh my goodness! Anyway, I absolutely loved it :D it was very well written and it flowed very well. I really love that you wrote this as a sequel too. can we expect more about these two?? hmm? lol love it!!
~Kat

Author's Response: Ahahahaha! LOL! You really make me laugh Kat!! XD They sure do need to get their acts together, eh? Thanks a lot, I hoped people would still like it even though there's more thoughts and stuff... :) And we sure can expect more about these two! I'm gonna start work on the third part soon, so I hope you keep an eye out for that :P Thanks so much for another awesome review, you are SO amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sweets-Caandy Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

19th November 2010:
Aw!
This is really cute! But WHY on earth had his fried to call him?
That is so unfair! You know how it will end but we don't and now it is sad again in the end...
BUT: You said there will be a third part?! Really! Yeah! I'll love it like I love the first and this one!
The thoughts were described so nice and I could really feel like they felt.
And the flashbacks were just at the right places, not too many but enought to bring the old situations and feelings up again.
And the scene whre Victoire sits in the library and Teddy comes in... that was sooo sweet. As she looked at him and didn't even notice that she was ...
But as I said before, the scene by the lake was my favourite! It was so sweet and well neary perfect, but well .
But it's also good that they haven't kissed each other again, because now there is going to be another part!
Lots of Love Sweets

Author's Response: Hey again Sweets :D (You're AMAZING.)
Muahahaha! I know how it will end and you don't (for now)! But, yep, there will be a third part and I'm gonna start work on that soon. :) Hope you'll love it! I wasn't too sure about the flashbacks, so thanks for the feedback ;) And haha glad you liked those scenes!
Thanks again for another supermegafoxyawesomehot review, YOU'RE THE BEST! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Canadian_Hogwarts Could Things Get Anymore Awkward?

19th November 2010:
Third part. Now. I love, love, love, love this story- it really made me feel bad for poor Teddy and Victoire. If only they'd figure out that they're made for one another... Awesome job; I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch :D And I remember seeing you on the first part! They are a bit oblivious, eh? *laugh* Gonna start work on the third part soon, glad you liked it :D Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>