Reading Reviews for Black and White
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by that random kid God (or Merlin) Only Knows

7th January 2012:
Ugh dammit i want more story!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by that random kid Suspense

7th January 2012:
And here i was thinking that sirius would just kill her with suspense... But nah he just has to be a wanker! But it was a good chapter because it honestly mad because i could relate to her sotuation. Kudos

 Report Review

Review #3, by that random kid Say My Name

7th January 2012:
Well, this seems promising. And i didnt review the last chapter but i liked how you started out with the whole no nonsenseness.i know its not a word but thats the best i could describe it as.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen God (or Merlin) Only Knows

6th June 2011:
Update babe ah lovin it

Author's Response: I really should update! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by fromBooks_toMusic God (or Merlin) Only Knows

19th May 2011:
Huh, they all have serious messed up love lifes!
Sorry, but I can't write much more!

Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I know, right?! Ha ha! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BrittIsAWhiner God (or Merlin) Only Knows

12th May 2011:
So I'm reading this off my phone and I promise to make an account once I actually get my hands on a computer. This is the first fan fic I've read in about three years and, I must say, thank you for bringing me back with a bang. I'm in LOVE. You simply must update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheAlieVee Your Mate's Kiss

12th April 2011:
Ugh, this chapter made my stomach twist =( Feeling Val's confusion, her sadness and hurt as she listened to James speak. Amazing. I loved this chapter, purely for the emotion it made me feel. Please update soon =)

~ Alie V

 Report Review

Review #8, by girly1393 Your Mate's Kiss

10th April 2011:
Mm, it's just gotten very interesting, of course the chapter's done.

I can't wait to read more.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 Aftermath

10th April 2011:
Who would honestly think that was funny? Sirius has the sickest sense of humor.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 It Starts With A Kiss

10th April 2011:
Sirius Black deserved that one.

Props to Remus, actually.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Sirius definitely deserved that one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 Say My Name

10th April 2011:
Ah, poor Valentine. It's going to end in some heartche.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks, doll!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Intro

10th April 2011:
Alas, I did not receive my letter on my eleventh birthday. I had to go to Pigfarts, instead.

Congrats to Valentine, though.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Pigfarts yum yum yum.

:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by ObsceneDevotion Your Mate's Kiss

10th April 2011:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant! I wonder what will happen!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsie101 Your Mate's Kiss

8th April 2011:
More please! You have a few mistakes, but they can be easily overlooked... I'm kind of an English freak :P

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! More is coming.

I adore the constructive criticism! I'm kind of an English freak too, I just hate editing my own stuff. I realize that there is probably some issues with past/present tense within. I will fix it later! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongsie101 Aftermath

8th April 2011:
I'm lovin' the story so far!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter waiting for validation, so... the update will be soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by thecheeseypie Suspense

6th February 2011:
I'm liking this story so far! Please update quickly I want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maria Suspense

5th February 2011:
So, so, so, so, so, so good :) Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shaketramp Suspense

22nd December 2010:
Aw poor Val!!! Sirius is such a jerk.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheAlieVee Suspense

13th December 2010:
Poor Val... Please update soon, hope she gives Sirius some major payback

- Alie V

Author's Response: Poor Val, indeed. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheAlieVee Say My Name

13th December 2010:
Oho! I sense a love triangle... er, square? I guess. Sirius -> Valentine -> James -> Lily

- Alie V

Author's Response: Yes! I'm glad you see it already!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Audreeyyy It Starts With A Kiss

9th December 2010:
BRILLIANCE! Hahah, I'm sorry but this was pretty amusing. I loved it, though I skimmed, it was still hilarious when Remus kissed her and she acted that way to him.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Audreeyyy Say My Name

9th December 2010:
I love this! It captured Lily perfectly, as well as Snape and James!
Bravo! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fromBooks_toMusic It Starts With A Kiss

5th December 2010:
I like your story! Good stuff so far!
Mooore... :)

Greetings

 Report Review

Review #24, by ariellem Say My Name

21st November 2010:
I think this is really good! 10/10.

ArielleM

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by NN Say My Name

21st November 2010:
keep going please. lving it so far!

Author's Response: I have another chapter waiting for validation

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>