Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Black and White
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by that random kid God (or Merlin) Only Knows

7th January 2012:
Ugh dammit i want more story!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by that random kid Suspense

7th January 2012:
And here i was thinking that sirius would just kill her with suspense... But nah he just has to be a wanker! But it was a good chapter because it honestly mad because i could relate to her sotuation. Kudos

 Report Review

Review #3, by that random kid Say My Name

7th January 2012:
Well, this seems promising. And i didnt review the last chapter but i liked how you started out with the whole no nonsenseness.i know its not a word but thats the best i could describe it as.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen God (or Merlin) Only Knows

6th June 2011:
Update babe ah lovin it

Author's Response: I really should update! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by fromBooks_toMusic God (or Merlin) Only Knows

19th May 2011:
Huh, they all have serious messed up love lifes!
Sorry, but I can't write much more!

Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I know, right?! Ha ha! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BrittIsAWhiner God (or Merlin) Only Knows

12th May 2011:
So I'm reading this off my phone and I promise to make an account once I actually get my hands on a computer. This is the first fan fic I've read in about three years and, I must say, thank you for bringing me back with a bang. I'm in LOVE. You simply must update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheAlieVee Your Mate's Kiss

12th April 2011:
Ugh, this chapter made my stomach twist =( Feeling Val's confusion, her sadness and hurt as she listened to James speak. Amazing. I loved this chapter, purely for the emotion it made me feel. Please update soon =)

~ Alie V

 Report Review

Review #8, by girly1393 Your Mate's Kiss

10th April 2011:
Mm, it's just gotten very interesting, of course the chapter's done.

I can't wait to read more.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 Aftermath

10th April 2011:
Who would honestly think that was funny? Sirius has the sickest sense of humor.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 It Starts With A Kiss

10th April 2011:
Sirius Black deserved that one.

Props to Remus, actually.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Sirius definitely deserved that one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 Say My Name

10th April 2011:
Ah, poor Valentine. It's going to end in some heartche.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks, doll!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Intro

10th April 2011:
Alas, I did not receive my letter on my eleventh birthday. I had to go to Pigfarts, instead.

Congrats to Valentine, though.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Pigfarts yum yum yum.

:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by ObsceneDevotion Your Mate's Kiss

10th April 2011:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant! I wonder what will happen!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsie101 Your Mate's Kiss

8th April 2011:
More please! You have a few mistakes, but they can be easily overlooked... I'm kind of an English freak :P

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! More is coming.

I adore the constructive criticism! I'm kind of an English freak too, I just hate editing my own stuff. I realize that there is probably some issues with past/present tense within. I will fix it later! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongsie101 Aftermath

8th April 2011:
I'm lovin' the story so far!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter waiting for validation, so... the update will be soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by thecheeseypie Suspense

6th February 2011:
I'm liking this story so far! Please update quickly I want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maria Suspense

5th February 2011:
So, so, so, so, so, so good :) Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shaketramp Suspense

22nd December 2010:
Aw poor Val!!! Sirius is such a jerk.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheAlieVee Suspense

13th December 2010:
Poor Val... Please update soon, hope she gives Sirius some major payback

- Alie V

Author's Response: Poor Val, indeed. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheAlieVee Say My Name

13th December 2010:
Oho! I sense a love triangle... er, square? I guess. Sirius -> Valentine -> James -> Lily

- Alie V

Author's Response: Yes! I'm glad you see it already!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Audreeyyy It Starts With A Kiss

9th December 2010:
BRILLIANCE! Hahah, I'm sorry but this was pretty amusing. I loved it, though I skimmed, it was still hilarious when Remus kissed her and she acted that way to him.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Audreeyyy Say My Name

9th December 2010:
I love this! It captured Lily perfectly, as well as Snape and James!
Bravo! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fromBooks_toMusic It Starts With A Kiss

5th December 2010:
I like your story! Good stuff so far!
Mooore... :)

Greetings

 Report Review

Review #24, by ariellem Say My Name

21st November 2010:
I think this is really good! 10/10.

ArielleM

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by NN Say My Name

21st November 2010:
keep going please. lving it so far!

Author's Response: I have another chapter waiting for validation

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>