Reading Reviews for Penultimate Year
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioronald When We Come Back

12th November 2013:
I love this story when will the next chapter be out?!!?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nelly. Party Time and a Kiss With a Fist

19th October 2012:
This is getting me all hyped up to start writing. Ohh yeah! It's good so far! Very dramatic. I'm lovin' it. Though I must say - Marion should have just set Kyle ablaze. What a hoebag.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lauren Law It's War!

19th October 2012:
Aha the prank that finishes the chapter off cannot get any better! It creates an interesting tension between Marion and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nelly. California

19th October 2012:
I like the nymph idea. Very, very original! I'm liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Law California

19th October 2012:
I love how the characters were introduced instantly and that the reader is made to already feel apart of the family.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vicky End of One Tragedy, Beginning of Another

4th October 2012:
OMG! Best chapter so far! Fucking finally together! ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laws End of One Tragedy, Beginning of Another

24th September 2012:
not gunna lie, i teared up at the cute bit! loved it!! :D wooo!! :')

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vicky So Close and Yet So Far

20th June 2012:
The snog = about bloody time!!! But omfg no that she's still not with him! Marion, you're not rushing into it with Sirius! He should tell her about Lily having words with him! Also, how the hell is Michael in Gryffindor?! :L

The next chapter better be up soon! And there better be lots of flirting ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vicky Some Ladies Just Like To Mess You Up

18th June 2012:
Actually screamed NO out loud!!! Lmao x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Chowns Christmas Spirit, Don't You Love It?

19th March 2012:
WHAT! Ithought they got together :( Ahh im desperate for them to get together now

 Report Review

Review #11, by V The Grand Apology

17th March 2012:
OMFG! :D ah winning!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoe Chowns When You Anger The Beast, This Is What Happens

15th March 2012:
OMG Geegee this is amazing, but they desperatly need to get together already

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah Louise Martin A Recipe For Disaster

2nd February 2012:
WHOA! i love it when boys act sly about liking a girl, but seriously, he needs to tell her. i am in love with these characters and when will James talk to Lilly?? Ah! * grabs jar of peanut butter and spoon * .xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hannah Louise Martin Creepy Guy, Creepy Date

2nd February 2012:
Oh. My. God!! i loved it!! just the twists with the date ; how it seemed so perfect, yet the guys wasn't!! Sirius, tell her now or i will hunt you down!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by helly. In The Dark Of The Night Howls The Undead

1st February 2012:
Your writing style is really good in this chapter. On teeny tiny thing is that you said "However, on the other hand" and it would probably be better to have just one of those (I reccommend "on the other hand" because "however" isn't supposed to start a sentence) Having said that I do use "however" to start sentences because it just seems right sometimes.
Anyway, I love this chapter and I'm all excited for the next one. xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vicky California

21st January 2012:
Loving the names! ;D
I bet Kyle turns out to be an arse!
xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hannah Louise Martin When You Anger The Beast, This Is What Happens

10th January 2012:
Ooohhh! He can be sooo crafty :) I am just loving the love hate thing they have going on. Best chapter so far .xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hannah Louise Martin A Dog Always Follows His Nose

10th January 2012:
Yesss Sirius. You do! Man, I just want these two to get together already. It's so obvious :) Great chapter... Will continue reading .xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by H. A Recipe For Disaster

4th January 2012:
Ooh tension building I'm excited :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Helen Creepy Guy, Creepy Date

4th January 2012:
Peter is so mean to James - there is nothing wrong with being a snirgin! (snogging virgin) And not that I don'tlove you or anything but when are Marion and Sirius getting together? Hurry up woman!
LOved it though xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helen Under Lock And Key

4th January 2012:
Hey I really likeds the opening paragraph when it's all from sirius' perspective, I love him more than a little bit.
I liked the end of the chapter as well it was so sweet

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Louise martin Welcome Back... To Your Old Tricks

3rd January 2012:
Damn girl!! These chapters keep getting better, I am more in love with Sirius now than I was before .xx Drama could be around the corner... I hope!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindor_lover13 When You Anger The Beast, This Is What Happens

30th December 2011:
Uh...no offense but you dO know that Sirius' eye color is a light grey right? Just wondering cuz you said they were brown.

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't realise until after I wrote it and it's a hassle to change it but thanks for picking up on it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Louise Martin I Guess Violence Is The Answer Sometimes

29th December 2011:
Aww, even the tough ones take a beating. My fave chapter so far .xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah Louise Martin Party Time and a Kiss With a Fist

29th December 2011:
OOOHHH! THE DRAMA!! i love it, i want something to happen between Sirius and Marion like now!!! .xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>